Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

python3-bout++-mpich-4.4.0-2.fc36 RPM for ppc64le

From Fedora Rawhide for ppc64le / p

Name: python3-bout++-mpich Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 4.4.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc36 Build date: Wed Sep 22 23:51:50 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-04.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1067594 Source RPM: bout++-4.4.0-2.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://boutproject.github.io/
Summary: BOUT++ mpich library for python3
This is the BOUT++ library python3 with mpich.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+

Changelog

* Mon Sep 20 2021 David Bold <davidsch@fedoraproject.org> 4.4.0-2
  - Fix permissions
* Sat Aug 14 2021 David Schwörer <davidsch@fedoraproject.org> 4.4.0-1
  - Update to 4.4.0
  - Workaround FTBFS issues
* Sat Aug 14 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.3.3-1
  - Update to 4.3.3
* Tue Aug 10 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.3.2-12
  - Rebuild for hdf5 1.10.7
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.3.2-11
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jun 26 2021 David Schwörer <davidsch@fedoraproject.org> 4.3.2-10
  - Split out boututils and boutdata
  - Add recommends for python packages to read data
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 4.3.2-9
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Mon Apr 19 2021 David Schwörer <davidsch@fedoraproject.org> 4.3.2-8
  - Rebuild for PETSc 3.15
* Fri Mar 19 2021 David Schwörer <davidsch@fedoraproject.org> 4.3.2-7
  - Rebuild for sundials 5.7.0
* Sat Feb 06 2021 David Schwörer <davidsch@fedoraproject.org> 4.3.2-6
  - Increase timeout for test coordinates-initialization
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.3.2-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 17 2021 David Schwörer <davidsch@fedoraproject.org> 4.3.2-4
  - Increase timeout for tests RHBZ#1914777
* Wed Jan 06 2021 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.3.2-3
  - Rebuild for sundials 5.6.1
* Wed Dec 30 2020 David Schwörer <davidsch@fedoraproject.org> 4.3.2-2.2
  - remove boututils and boutdata
* Sat Dec 12 2020 David Schwörer <davidsch@fedoraproject.org> 4.3.2-2.1
  - Switch to %py_provides
  - py_provide boutdata and boututils
* Sun Nov 22 2020 David Schwörer <davidsch@fedoraproject.org> 4.3.2-2
  - Rebuild for sundials 5.5.0 and petsc 3.14.1
* Wed Oct 21 2020 David Schwörer <davidsch@fedoraproject.org> 4.3.2-1
  - Update to 4.3.2
  - add python provides
  - add recomands for devel packages
  - add module files
* Wed Oct 07 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 4.3.1-8
  - Rebuild for sundials 5.4.0
* Thu Aug 20 2020 Iñaki Úcar <iucar@fedoraproject.org> - 4.3.1-7
  - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/FlexiBLAS_as_BLAS/LAPACK_manager
* Sat Aug 15 2020 David Schwörer <davidsch@fedoraproject.org> 4.3.1-6
  - Enable sundials and petsc
  - Rebuild with flexiblas
* Sat Aug 08 2020 David Schwörer <schword2mail.dcu.ie> - 4.3.1-5
  - Disable lto for s390x
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.3.1-4
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.3.1-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.3.1-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Fri Mar 27 2020 David Schwörer <schword2mail.dcu.ie> - 4.3.1-1
  - Update to 4.3.1
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.3.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 11 2019 David Schwörer <schword2mail.dcu.ie> - 4.3.0-2
  - update make.config during install
* Thu Dec 05 2019 David Schwörer <schword2mail.dcu.ie> - 4.3.0-1
  - update to 4.3.0
  - add common subpackage for lang files

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/42
/usr/lib/.build-id/42/f3480c73ad84316109984122ac555120cbba07
/usr/lib64/python3.10/site-packages/mpich/boutcore.cpython-310-powerpc64le-linux-gnu.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Oct 20 00:22:37 2021