Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

python3-PyMuPDF-1.18.19-1.fc36 RPM for ppc64le

From Fedora Rawhide for ppc64le / p

Name: python3-PyMuPDF Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.18.19 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Fri Sep 17 20:37:40 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-34.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 10728401 Source RPM: python-PyMuPDF-1.18.19-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/pymupdf/PyMuPDF
Summary: Python binding for MuPDF - a lightweight PDF and XPS viewer
This is PyMuPDF, a Python binding for MuPDF - a lightweight PDF and XPS
viewer.  MuPDF can access files in PDF, XPS, OpenXPS, epub, comic and fiction
book formats, and it is known for its top performance and high rendering
quality.  With PyMuPDF you therefore can also access files with extensions
*.pdf, *.xps, *.oxps, *.epub, *.cbz or *.fb2 from your Python scripts.

Provides

Requires

License

AGPLv3+

Changelog

* Fri Sep 17 2021 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.18.19-1
  - Update to new upstream release 1.18.19 (#2005248)
* Sun Sep 12 2021 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.18.17-1
  - Update to new upstream release 1.18.17 (#1997388)
* Mon Aug 09 2021 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.18.16-1
  - Update to new upstream release 1.18.16 (#1991265)
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.18.15-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 12 2021 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.18.15-1
  - Update to new upstream release 1.18.15 (#1981087)
* Tue Jun 15 2021 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.18.14-1
  - Update to new upstream release 1.18.14 (#1967360)
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.18.13-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Thu May 06 2021 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.18.13-1
  - Update to new upstream release 1.18.13 (#1957559)
* Sat Apr 17 2021 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.18.11-1
  - Update to new upstream release 1.18.11 (#1948243)
* Thu Mar 25 2021 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.18.10-1
  - Update to new upstream release 1.18.10 (#1933388)
* Wed Feb 24 2021 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.18.8-2
  - rebuild for mupdf CVE-2021-3407
* Sat Feb 06 2021 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.18.8-1
  - Update to new upstream release 1.18.8 (#1924379)
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.18.6-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 09 2021 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.18.6-1
  - Update to new upstream release 1.18.6 (#1913766)
* Sun Dec 20 2020 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.18.5-1
  - Update to new upstream release 1.18.5 (#1908813)
* Sat Nov 21 2020 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.18.4-1
  - Update to new upstream release 1.18.4 (#1900148)
* Tue Nov 10 2020 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.18.3-1
  - Update to new upstream release 1.18.3 (#1896141)
* Sun Nov 08 2020 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.18.2-1
  - Update to new upstream release 1.18.2 (#1892160)
* Mon Oct 26 2020 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.18.1-1
  - Update to new upstream release 1.18.1 (#1889179)
* Thu Oct 08 2020 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.18.0-1
  - Update to new upstream release 1.18.0
* Fri Sep 18 2020 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.17.4-2
  - rebuild with jbig2dec 0.19
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.17.4-1
  - Update to new upstream release 1.17.4 (#1860498)
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.17.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 08 2020 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.17.3-1
  - Update to new upstream release 1.17.3 (#1854562)
* Fri Jun 26 2020 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.17.2-1
  - Update to new upstream release 1.17.2 (#1850817)
* Thu Jun 18 2020 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.17.1-1
  - Update to new upstream release 1.17.1 (#1848770)
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.17.0-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Thu May 21 2020 Michael J Gruber <mjg@fedoraproject.org> - 1.17.0-1
  - Update to new upstream release 1.17.0 (#1838287)
* Mon May 04 2020 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.16.18-1
  - Update to new upstream release 1.16.18 (#1822800)
* Sun Mar 29 2020 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.16.16-1
  - Update to new upstream release 1.16.16 (#1818610)
* Thu Mar 26 2020 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.16.14-1
  - Update to new upstream release 1.16.14 (#1817211)
* Wed Mar 18 2020 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.16.13-1
  - Update to new upstream release 1.16.13 (#1814049)
* Fri Mar 13 2020 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.16.12-1
  - Update to new upstream release 1.16.12 (#1812963)
* Tue Feb 25 2020 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.16.11-1
  - Update to new upstream release 1.16.11 (#1806372)
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.16.10-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 07 2020 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.16.10-1
  - Update to new upstream release 1.16.10 (#1785875)
* Thu Dec 12 2019 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.16.9-1
  - Update to new upstream release 1.16.9 (#1773810)
* Tue Nov 12 2019 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.16.7-1
  - Update to new upstream release 1.16.7 (#1771130)
* Thu Nov 07 2019 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.16.6-1
  - Update to new upstream release 1.16.6 (#1768266)
* Tue Oct 15 2019 Scott Talbert <swt@techie.net> - 1.16.5-1
  - Update to new upstream release 1.16.5 (#1761164)

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/13
/usr/lib/.build-id/13/352df0c1f01c533ffc3eaf19672b5dcc25d892
/usr/lib64/python3.10/site-packages/PyMuPDF-1.18.19-py3.10.egg-info
/usr/lib64/python3.10/site-packages/fitz
/usr/lib64/python3.10/site-packages/fitz/__init__.py
/usr/lib64/python3.10/site-packages/fitz/__main__.py
/usr/lib64/python3.10/site-packages/fitz/__pycache__
/usr/lib64/python3.10/site-packages/fitz/__pycache__/__init__.cpython-310.opt-1.pyc
/usr/lib64/python3.10/site-packages/fitz/__pycache__/__init__.cpython-310.pyc
/usr/lib64/python3.10/site-packages/fitz/__pycache__/__main__.cpython-310.opt-1.pyc
/usr/lib64/python3.10/site-packages/fitz/__pycache__/__main__.cpython-310.pyc
/usr/lib64/python3.10/site-packages/fitz/__pycache__/fitz.cpython-310.opt-1.pyc
/usr/lib64/python3.10/site-packages/fitz/__pycache__/fitz.cpython-310.pyc
/usr/lib64/python3.10/site-packages/fitz/__pycache__/utils.cpython-310.opt-1.pyc
/usr/lib64/python3.10/site-packages/fitz/__pycache__/utils.cpython-310.pyc
/usr/lib64/python3.10/site-packages/fitz/_fitz.cpython-310-powerpc64le-linux-gnu.so
/usr/lib64/python3.10/site-packages/fitz/fitz.py
/usr/lib64/python3.10/site-packages/fitz/utils.py
/usr/share/licenses/python3-PyMuPDF
/usr/share/licenses/python3-PyMuPDF/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 16 00:47:05 2021