Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

pulseaudio-module-jack-15.0-4.fc36 RPM for ppc64le

From Fedora Rawhide for ppc64le / p

Name: pulseaudio-module-jack Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 15.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 4.fc36 Build date: Wed Sep 15 12:01:10 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-21.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 599284 Source RPM: pulseaudio-15.0-4.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.freedesktop.org/wiki/Software/PulseAudio
Summary: JACK support for the PulseAudio sound server
JACK sink and source modules for the PulseAudio sound server.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> - 15.0-4
  - Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Fri Sep 10 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 15.0-3
  - fix autostart.patch (#2001664)
* Wed Sep 08 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 15.0-2
  - Obsoletes: pulseaudio-esound-compat and pulseaudio-module-gconf
  - Resolves: #2001334
* Wed Jul 28 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 15.0-1
  - Update to 15.0
  - convert to meson build
  - esound, gconf, oss are no longer supported
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 14.2-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Feb 06 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 14.2-3
  - -utils: move appropriate bash completions here (#1925706)
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 14.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 18 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 14.2-1
  - 14.2
* Wed Jan 13 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 14.1-1
  - 14.1
* Tue Jan 12 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 14.0-3
  - Move enable_ switches next to the other switches on top
  - Only enable gconf on fedora
* Tue Nov 24 2020 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 14.0-2
  - Add 'pulseaudio-daemon' Provides + Conflicts to support swapping with PipeWire
* Mon Nov 23 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 14.0-1
  - 14.0
* Sun Nov 01 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 13.99.3-1
  - 13.99.3
* Tue Sep 22 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 13.99.2-1
  -  13.99.2
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 13.99.1-6
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 13.99.1-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 15 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 13.99.1-4
  - Add patch to fix crash with profile name (#1817092)
* Tue Mar 31 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 13.99.1-3
  - Add more UCM patches (#1818883)
* Fri Mar 20 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 13.99.1-2
  - Add some more UCM patches
  - Fix missing UCM mixers crash (#1815437)
* Fri Feb 14 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 13.99.1-1
  - 13.99.1
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 13.0-3.20200105gitf5d36
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 08 2020 Jaroslav Kysela <perex@perex.cz> - 13.0-2
  - Update to upstream gitsnapshot
  - ALSA UCM fixes
  - active_port sink selection fixes

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/49
/usr/lib/.build-id/49/559a3a387d7a7e29c3cf51ef5abb7eb0e874e1
/usr/lib/.build-id/77
/usr/lib/.build-id/77/ab516374b0a7f31c08b196d28eda1b8328f6b2
/usr/lib/.build-id/c8
/usr/lib/.build-id/c8/e0334b3bf5f7cb519a161abe642fad65e222b3
/usr/lib64/pulse-15.0/modules/module-jack-sink.so
/usr/lib64/pulse-15.0/modules/module-jack-source.so
/usr/lib64/pulse-15.0/modules/module-jackdbus-detect.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Oct 20 00:22:37 2021