Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

pipewire-media-session-0.3.37-2.fc36 RPM for ppc64le

From Fedora Rawhide for ppc64le / p

Name: pipewire-media-session Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.3.37 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc36 Build date: Thu Sep 23 15:11:17 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-20.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 547931 Source RPM: pipewire-0.3.37-2.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://pipewire.org/
Summary: PipeWire Media Session Manager
This package contains the reference Media Session Manager for the
PipeWire media server.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Thu Sep 23 2021 Javier Martinez Canillas <javierm@redhat.com> - 0.3.37-2
  - Enable libcamera SPA plugin
* Thu Sep 23 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.37-1
  - Update version to 0.3.37
* Thu Sep 16 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.36-2
  - Update version to 0.3.36
* Thu Sep 16 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.36-1
  - Update to 0.3.36
  - Do systemd post install of pipewire-media-session.service
* Thu Sep 09 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.35-2
  - Add patch to fix passthrough check.
* Thu Sep 09 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.35-1
  - Update to 0.3.35
* Mon Aug 30 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.34-2
  - Add preference for WirePlumber for session manager (#1989959)
* Thu Aug 26 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.34-1
  - Update to 0.3.34
* Wed Aug 11 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.33-3
  - Add more upstream patches.
* Tue Aug 10 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.33-2
  - Add patch to fix default device persistence.
* Thu Aug 05 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.33-1
  - Update to 0.3.33
* Thu Aug 05 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.32-4
  - Add media-session Conflicts: with older pipewire versions, they can't be
    installed at the same time because they both contain the media-session binary.
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.32-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.32-2
  - Add conditional for media-session subpackage
* Tue Jul 20 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.32-1
  - Update to 0.3.32
* Thu Jul 15 2021 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> - 0.3.31-4
  - Enable media-session.service, requires fedora-release-35-0.10 to enable the
    service by default (#1976006).
* Mon Jul 05 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 0.3.31-3
  - Add "Conflicts: pipewire-session-manager" to pipewire-media-session
    to enforce one implementation of the session manager at a time
* Mon Jun 28 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.31-2
  - Fix session manager path
* Mon Jun 28 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.31-1
  - Update to 0.3.31
* Fri Jun 25 2021 Peter Hutterer <peter.hutterer@redhat.com> - 0.3.30-5
  - Split media-session into a subpackage and Require it through a virtual
    Provides from the main pipewire package
* Tue Jun 15 2021 Ɓukasz Patron <priv.luk@gmail.com> - 0.3.30-4
  - Add patch for setting node description for module-combine-sink
* Tue Jun 15 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.30-3
  - Rebuild for Gstreamer update
* Thu Jun 10 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.30-2
  - Add ALSA UCM 1.2.5 compatibility fixes
* Wed Jun 09 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.30-1
  - Update to 0.3.30
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.29-2
  - Add some important patches.
* Thu Jun 03 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.29-1
  - Update to 0.3.29
* Mon May 17 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.28-1
  - Update to 0.3.28
* Mon May 10 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.27-2
  - Add patch to fix volume issues.
* Thu May 06 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.27-1
  - Update to 0.3.27
* Thu Apr 29 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.26-4
  - Add some more important upstream patches.
* Mon Apr 26 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.26-3
  - Add some important upstream patches.
* Sat Apr 24 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 0.3.26-2
  - Disable JACK server integration on RHEL
* Thu Apr 22 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.26-1
  - Update to 0.3.26
* Tue Apr 20 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 0.3.25-2
  - Add jack-devel subpackage, enable JACK support on RHEL 9+ (#1945951)
* Tue Apr 06 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.25-1
  - Update to 0.3.25
* Thu Mar 25 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.24-4
  - Apply some critical upstream patches
* Thu Mar 25 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.3.24-3
  - Fix RHEL build
* Thu Mar 25 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.3.24-2
  - Move individual config files to the subpackages that make use of them
* Thu Mar 18 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.24-1
  - Update to 0.3.24
* Tue Mar 09 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.23-2
  - Add patch to enable UCM Microphones
* Thu Mar 04 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.23-1
  - Update to 0.3.23
* Wed Feb 24 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.22-7
  - Add patch to sample destroy use after free
* Wed Feb 24 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.22-6
  - Add patch for jack names
* Mon Feb 22 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.22-5
  - Add some critical patches
* Fri Feb 19 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 0.3.22-4
  - Replace more PulseAudio modules on upgrade in F34+
* Fri Feb 19 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 0.3.22-3
  - Replace ALSA plugins and PulseAudio modules on upgrade in F34+
* Fri Feb 19 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 0.3.22-2
  - Replace JACK and PulseAudio on upgrade in F34+
    Reference: https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/DefaultPipeWire
* Thu Feb 18 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.22-1
  - Update to 0.3.22
  - disable sdl2 examples
* Thu Feb 04 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.21-2
  - Add some upstream patches
  - Fixes rhbz#1925138
* Wed Feb 03 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.21-1
  - Update to 0.3.21
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.3.20-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 20 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.20-1
  - Update to 0.3.20
  - Fix baseversion
  - Add gettext dependency
* Tue Jan 12 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 0.3.19-4
  - Rework conditional build to fix ELN builds
* Sat Jan 09 2021 Evan Anderson <evan@eaanderson.com> - 0.3.19-3
  - Add LDAC and AAC dependency to enhance Bluetooth support
* Thu Jan 07 2021 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 0.3.19-2
  - Obsolete useless libjack subpackage with jack-audio-connection-kit subpackage
* Tue Jan 05 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.19-1
  - Update to 0.3.19
  - Add ncurses-devel BR
* Tue Dec 15 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.18-1
  - Update to 0.3.18
* Fri Nov 27 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.17-2
  - Add some more Provides: for pulseaudio
* Thu Nov 26 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.17-1
  - Update to 0.3.17
* Tue Nov 24 2020 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 0.3.16-4
  - Add 'pulseaudio-daemon' Provides + Conflicts to pipewire-pulseaudio
  - Remove useless ldconfig macros that expand to nothing
* Fri Nov 20 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.16-3
  - Fix Requires for pipewire-pulseaudio
  - Fixes rhbz#1899945
* Fri Nov 20 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.16-2
  - Add patch to fix crash in kwin, Fixes rhbz#1899826
* Thu Nov 19 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.16-1
  - Update to 0.3.16
* Wed Nov 04 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.15-2
  - Add patch to fix screen sharing for old clients
* Wed Nov 04 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.15-1
  - Update to 0.3.15
* Sun Nov 01 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.14-2
  - Add some pulse server patches
* Fri Oct 30 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.14-1
  - Update to 0.3.14
* Sun Oct 18 2020 Neal Gompa <ngompa13@gmail.com> - 0.3.13-6
  - Fix jack and pulseaudio subpackages to generate dependencies properly
* Tue Oct 13 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.13-5
  - Disable device provider for now
  - Fixes rhbz#1884260
* Thu Oct 01 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.13-4
  - Add patches for some crasher bugs
  - Fixes rhbz#1884177
* Tue Sep 29 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.13-3
  - Add patch to improve pulse compatibility
* Mon Sep 28 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 0.3.13-2
  - Re-enable LTO as upstream GCC target/96939 has been fixed
* Mon Sep 28 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.13-1
  - Update to 0.3.13
* Fri Sep 18 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.12-1
  - Update to 0.3.12
* Fri Sep 11 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.11-2
  - Add some patches to improve pulse compatibility
* Thu Sep 10 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.11-1
  - Update to 0.3.11
* Mon Aug 17 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.10-1
  - Update to 0.3.10
* Tue Aug 04 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.9-1
  - Update to 0.3.9
* Tue Aug 04 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.8-3
  - Add patch to avoid segfault when iterating ports.
  - Fixes #1865827
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.8-2
  - Add patch for fix chrome audio hicups
  - Add patch for infinite loop in device add/remove
  - Disable LTO on armv7
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.8-1
  - Update to 0.3.8
* Tue Jul 21 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.7-2
  - Add patch to avoid crash when clearing metadata
* Tue Jul 21 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.7-1
  - Update to 0.3.7
* Wed Jun 10 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.6-2
  - Use systemd presets to enable pipewire.socket
  - Remove duplicate hardened_build flags
  - Add meson build again
  - Fix -gstreamer subpackage Requires:
* Wed Jun 10 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.6-1
  - Update to 0.3.6
  - Add new man pages
  - Only build vulkan/pulse/jack in Fedora.
* Mon May 11 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.5-1
  - Update to 0.3.5
* Fri May 01 2020 Adam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com> - 0.3.4-2
  - Suppress library provides from pipewire-lib{pulse,jack}
* Thu Apr 30 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.4-1
  - Update to 0.3.4
  - Add 2 more packages that replace libjack and libpulse
* Tue Mar 31 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.2-3
  - Add patch to unsubscribe unused sequencer ports
  - Change config to only disable bluez5 handling by default.
* Mon Mar 30 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.2-2
  - Add config to disable alsa and bluez5 handling by default.
* Thu Mar 26 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.2-1
  - Update to 0.3.2
* Fri Mar 06 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.1-1
  - Update to 0.3.1
* Thu Feb 20 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.3.0-1
  - Update to 0.3.0
  - Add libpulse-simple-pw.so
* Wed Feb 19 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.2.97-1
  - Update to 0.2.97
  - Change download link
* Tue Feb 18 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.2.96-2
  - Rename subpackages so that libjack-pw is in -libjack
    and libpulse-pw is in -libpulse
  - Split libspa-jack.so out to -plugin-jack subpackage
  - Avoid hard-requiring the daemon from any of the library subpackages
* Tue Feb 11 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.2.96-1
  - Update to 0.2.96
  - Split -gstreamer package
  - Enable aarch64 tests again
* Fri Feb 07 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.2.95-1
  - Update to 0.2.95
  - Disable test on aarch64 for now
* Wed Feb 05 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.2.94-1
  - Update to 0.2.94
  - Move pipewire modules to -libs
  - Add pw-profiler
  - Add libsndfile-devel as a BR
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.2.92-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.2.93-1
  - Update to 0.2.93
* Wed Jan 15 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.2.92-1
  - Update to 0.2.92
* Wed Jan 15 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.2.91-1
  - Update to 0.2.91
  - Add some more BR
  - Fix some unit tests
* Mon Jan 13 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.2.90-1
  - Update to 0.2.90
* Thu Nov 28 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 0.2.7-2
  - Move spa plugins to -libs subpackage
* Thu Sep 26 2019 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 0.2.7-1
  - Update to 0.2.7

Files

/usr/bin/pipewire-media-session
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/a0/6e31317c03f4c21e549fb6320867589d8709ae
/usr/lib/systemd/user/pipewire-media-session.service
/usr/share/pipewire/media-session.d
/usr/share/pipewire/media-session.d/alsa-monitor.conf
/usr/share/pipewire/media-session.d/bluez-monitor.conf
/usr/share/pipewire/media-session.d/media-session.conf
/usr/share/pipewire/media-session.d/v4l2-monitor.conf
/usr/share/pipewire/media-session.d/with-alsa
/usr/share/pipewire/media-session.d/with-jack
/usr/share/pipewire/media-session.d/with-pulseaudio


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Sep 30 02:05:35 2021