Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

php-common-8.1.0-1.fc36 RPM for ppc64le

From Fedora Rawhide for ppc64le / p

Name: php-common Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 8.1.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Wed Nov 24 13:59:48 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-27.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 20198999 Source RPM: php-8.1.0-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.php.net/
Summary: Common files for PHP
The php-common package contains files used by both the php
package and the php-cli package.

Provides

Requires

License

PHP and BSD

Changelog

* Wed Nov 24 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.0-1
  - update to 8.1.0 GA
* Wed Nov 10 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.0~RC6-1
  - update to 8.1.0RC6
* Tue Oct 26 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.1.0~RC5-1
  - update to 8.1.0RC5 - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/php81
  - bump API version
* Tue Oct 19 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.12-2
  - dba: enable qdbm backend
* Tue Oct 19 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.12-1
  - Update to 8.0.12 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_12.php
* Mon Oct 18 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.12~RC1-2
  - build using system libxcrypt
* Wed Oct 06 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.12~RC1-1
  - update to 8.0.12RC1
* Wed Sep 22 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.11-1
  - Update to 8.0.11 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_11.php
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> - 8.0.11~RC1-4
  - Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Mon Sep 13 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.11~RC1-3
  - more changes for OpenSSL 3 from PHP 8.1
* Fri Sep 10 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.11~RC1-2
  - backport changes for OpenSSL 3 from PHP 8.1
* Tue Sep 07 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.11~RC1-1
  - update to 8.0.11RC1
* Thu Aug 26 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.10-1
  - Update to 8.0.10 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_10.php
* Wed Aug 11 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.10~RC1-3
  - phar: switch to sha256 signature by default, backported from 8.1
  - phar: implement openssl_256 and openssl_512 for signatures, backported from 8.1
* Wed Aug 11 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.10~RC1-2
  - snmp: add sha256 / sha512 security protocol, backported from 8.1
* Tue Aug 10 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.10~RC1-1
  - update to 8.0.10RC1
  - adapt systzdata patch for timelib 2020.03 (v20)
* Tue Aug 03 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.9-2
  - add upstream patch for https://bugs.php.net/81325 segfault in simplexml
* Thu Jul 29 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.9-1
  - Update to 8.0.9 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_9.php
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.0.9~RC1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 19 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.9~RC1-1
  - update to 8.0.9RC1
* Tue Jun 29 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.8-1
  - Update to 8.0.8 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_8.php
* Tue Jun 15 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.8~RC1-1
  - update to 8.0.8RC1
* Wed Jun 02 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.7-1
  - Update to 8.0.7 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_7.php
* Thu May 27 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.7~RC1-2
  - fix snmp extension for net-snmp without DES
* Thu May 20 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.7~RC1-1
  - update to 8.0.7RC1
* Thu May 20 2021 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 8.0.6-4
  - Rebuild for ICU 69
* Sat May 08 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.6-3
  - get rid of inet_addr and gethostbyaddr calls
* Thu May 06 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.6-2
  - get rid of inet_ntoa and inet_aton calls
* Wed May 05 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.6-1
  - Update to 8.0.6 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_6.php
* Tue Apr 27 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.5-1
  - Update to 8.0.5 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_5.php
* Tue Apr 13 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.5~RC1-1
  - update to 8.0.5RC1
* Fri Mar 19 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.4~RC1-2
  - make libdb usage conditional
    default: on for Fedora, off for RHEL
* Tue Mar 16 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.4~RC1-1
  - update to 8.0.4RC1
* Mon Mar 15 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.3-2
  - clean conditions
* Thu Mar 04 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 8.0.3-1
  - Update to 8.0.3 - http://www.php.net/releases/8_0_3.php
  - see https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/php80
  - drop xmlrpc extension
  - drop json subpackage, extension always there
  - enchant: use libenchant-2 instead of libenchant
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.16-1
  - Update to 7.4.16 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_16.php
* Wed Feb 24 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.15-3
  - drop php-imap, fix #1929640
* Mon Feb 08 2021 Pavel Raiskup <praiskup@redhat.com> - 7.4.15-2
  - rebuild for libpq ABI fix rhbz#1908268
* Tue Feb 02 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.15-1
  - Update to 7.4.15 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_15.php
  - add upstream patch for https://bugs.php.net/80682
    fix opcache doesn't honour pcre.jit option
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.4.15~RC2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 19 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.15~RC2-1
  - update to 7.4.15RC2
* Tue Jan 05 2021 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.14-1
  - Update to 7.4.14 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_14.php
* Wed Dec 16 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.14~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.14RC1
* Tue Dec 01 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.13-2
  - explicitly requires make
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Remove_make_from_BuildRoot
* Tue Nov 24 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.13-1
  - Update to 7.4.13 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_13.php
* Thu Nov 12 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.13~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.13RC1
* Tue Oct 27 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.12-1
  - Update to 7.4.12 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_12.php
* Tue Oct 13 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.12~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.12RC1
* Tue Sep 29 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.11-1
  - Update to 7.4.11 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_11.php
* Tue Sep 15 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.11~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.11RC1
* Thu Sep 03 2020 Josef Řídký <jridky@redhat.com> - 7.4.10-2
  - Rebuilt for new net-snmp release
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.10-1
  - Update to 7.4.10 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_10.php
* Thu Aug 27 2020 Josef Řídký <jridky@redhat.com> - 7.4.10~RC1-2
  - Rebuilt for new net-snmp release
* Tue Aug 18 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.10~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.10RC1
* Mon Aug 10 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.9-1
  - Update to 7.4.9 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_9.php
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.4.9~RC1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 21 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.9~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.9RC1
* Tue Jul 14 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 7.4.8-3
  - Use make macros
  - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/UseMakeBuildInstallMacro
* Thu Jul 09 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.8-2
  - Update to 7.4.8 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_8.php
    rebuild from new sources
* Tue Jul 07 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.8-1
  - Update to 7.4.8 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_8.php
* Mon Jul 06 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.8~RC1-3
  - display build system and provider in phpinfo (from 8.0)
* Wed Jul 01 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 7.4.8~RC1-2
  - Disable LTO
* Tue Jun 23 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.8~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.8RC1
  - drop patch to fix PHP_UNAME
* Tue Jun 16 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.7-2
  - disable build of mod_php
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/drop_mod_php
* Tue Jun 09 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.7-1
  - Update to 7.4.7 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_7.php
* Mon Jun 08 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.7~RC1-4
  - rewrite conditional using bcond_with and bcond_without
* Tue May 26 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.7~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.7RC1
* Wed May 20 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.6-3
  - use php-config from embed SAPI to reduce used libs
* Sat May 16 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 7.4.6-2
  - Rebuild for ICU 67
* Tue May 12 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.6-1
  - Update to 7.4.6 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_6.php
* Wed Apr 29 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.6~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.6RC1
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 7.4.5-2
  - make mod_php optional (enabled by default for now)
  - drop mod_php ZTS build
  - run FPM tests
* Tue Apr 14 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.5-1
  - Update to 7.4.5 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_5.php
* Tue Mar 31 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.5~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.5RC1
* Tue Mar 17 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.4-1
  - Update to 7.4.4 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_4.php
* Tue Mar 03 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.4~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.4RC1
* Tue Feb 18 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.3-1
  - Update to 7.4.3 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_3.php
* Tue Feb 04 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.3~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.3RC1
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 7.4.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 21 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.2-1
  - Update to 7.4.2 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_2.php
* Tue Jan 07 2020 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.2~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.2RC1
* Wed Dec 18 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.1-1
  - Update to 7.4.1 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_4_1.php
* Wed Dec 11 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.1~RC1-1
  - update to 7.4.1RC1
* Wed Nov 27 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.4.0-1
  - update to 7.4.0 GA

Files

/etc/php-zts.d
/etc/php-zts.d/20-bz2.ini
/etc/php-zts.d/20-calendar.ini
/etc/php-zts.d/20-ctype.ini
/etc/php-zts.d/20-curl.ini
/etc/php-zts.d/20-exif.ini
/etc/php-zts.d/20-fileinfo.ini
/etc/php-zts.d/20-ftp.ini
/etc/php-zts.d/20-gettext.ini
/etc/php-zts.d/20-iconv.ini
/etc/php-zts.d/20-phar.ini
/etc/php-zts.d/20-sockets.ini
/etc/php-zts.d/20-tokenizer.ini
/etc/php.d
/etc/php.d/20-bz2.ini
/etc/php.d/20-calendar.ini
/etc/php.d/20-ctype.ini
/etc/php.d/20-curl.ini
/etc/php.d/20-exif.ini
/etc/php.d/20-fileinfo.ini
/etc/php.d/20-ftp.ini
/etc/php.d/20-gettext.ini
/etc/php.d/20-iconv.ini
/etc/php.d/20-phar.ini
/etc/php.d/20-sockets.ini
/etc/php.d/20-tokenizer.ini
/etc/php.ini
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/01
/usr/lib/.build-id/01/eb122b5ccdd383975cf58481b6471e24249ce2
/usr/lib/.build-id/10
/usr/lib/.build-id/10/32bcd5944ec5c8abfbe7d5d3345e9b9489c1a9
/usr/lib/.build-id/17
/usr/lib/.build-id/17/e776fcd820f37fde4b232dea98eb9b8330d946
/usr/lib/.build-id/1c
/usr/lib/.build-id/1c/d3ca51a0a2a13b5457b809dd295d0f6e4d8612
/usr/lib/.build-id/23
/usr/lib/.build-id/23/383b81913522cd164da6c8e2313c4cbdeeec20
/usr/lib/.build-id/3a
/usr/lib/.build-id/3a/f5e260eaf07b4b3477152d1d40f4cf44a29fd9
/usr/lib/.build-id/3c
/usr/lib/.build-id/3c/80dbbdb34bb4eb4c86a78feed7153fecdb77bc
/usr/lib/.build-id/43
/usr/lib/.build-id/43/a5f832e69f1ec3a52adca0cf5911a0c609f607
/usr/lib/.build-id/51
/usr/lib/.build-id/51/6ec93c7b4ef5dbf9473de5c28adec2edb75a12
/usr/lib/.build-id/68
/usr/lib/.build-id/68/16e3b17bdb68deef63385fb715faee32ff6636
/usr/lib/.build-id/76
/usr/lib/.build-id/76/c630020a04ba1a45d2e4498cf0a80c5205a5df
/usr/lib/.build-id/78
/usr/lib/.build-id/78/5a7a70a4978213cebb008b169aa1202dc58e86
/usr/lib/.build-id/7f
/usr/lib/.build-id/7f/8c2f9df103b99cdf8697650478c86cf8708f4d
/usr/lib/.build-id/80
/usr/lib/.build-id/80/19290ae64dc238017b529ec301d4e450402f16
/usr/lib/.build-id/82
/usr/lib/.build-id/82/f95098b46663911428d8927d592ad91b68ab8b
/usr/lib/.build-id/8e/e98676193aeb2ed92ebea1153fdfbc425eaf74
/usr/lib/.build-id/92
/usr/lib/.build-id/92/f3ff71c8979a5b96d724df47266b043044fe4f
/usr/lib/.build-id/a2
/usr/lib/.build-id/a2/6a39a483261dc9a1426ef9f453e8585466ec4c
/usr/lib/.build-id/ca
/usr/lib/.build-id/ca/aa00411a397f62b01bac5b68c2e55d59240ede
/usr/lib/.build-id/e9
/usr/lib/.build-id/e9/8f773c6f75ea82716292496d9c0d78a611a64a
/usr/lib/.build-id/f0
/usr/lib/.build-id/f0/8a631db1d855dedeeef5044a986f34facec53e
/usr/lib/.build-id/f1
/usr/lib/.build-id/f1/896010c866345529dd358eb355e851a58256bf
/usr/lib/.build-id/f9
/usr/lib/.build-id/f9/34e9ba72085db11a77984f0d7a3bb4ded5637a
/usr/lib/.build-id/fd
/usr/lib/.build-id/fd/849f584724a3ac07e2f964549c914dc43f1b6f
/usr/lib64/php
/usr/lib64/php-zts
/usr/lib64/php-zts/modules
/usr/lib64/php-zts/modules/bz2.so
/usr/lib64/php-zts/modules/calendar.so
/usr/lib64/php-zts/modules/ctype.so
/usr/lib64/php-zts/modules/curl.so
/usr/lib64/php-zts/modules/exif.so
/usr/lib64/php-zts/modules/fileinfo.so
/usr/lib64/php-zts/modules/ftp.so
/usr/lib64/php-zts/modules/gettext.so
/usr/lib64/php-zts/modules/iconv.so
/usr/lib64/php-zts/modules/phar.so
/usr/lib64/php-zts/modules/sockets.so
/usr/lib64/php-zts/modules/tokenizer.so
/usr/lib64/php/modules
/usr/lib64/php/modules/bz2.so
/usr/lib64/php/modules/calendar.so
/usr/lib64/php/modules/ctype.so
/usr/lib64/php/modules/curl.so
/usr/lib64/php/modules/exif.so
/usr/lib64/php/modules/fileinfo.so
/usr/lib64/php/modules/ftp.so
/usr/lib64/php/modules/gettext.so
/usr/lib64/php/modules/iconv.so
/usr/lib64/php/modules/phar.so
/usr/lib64/php/modules/sockets.so
/usr/lib64/php/modules/tokenizer.so
/usr/share/doc/pecl
/usr/share/doc/php-common
/usr/share/doc/php-common/CODING_STANDARDS.md
/usr/share/doc/php-common/CONTRIBUTING.md
/usr/share/doc/php-common/EXTENSIONS
/usr/share/doc/php-common/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/php-common/README.REDIST.BINS
/usr/share/doc/php-common/README.md
/usr/share/doc/php-common/UPGRADING
/usr/share/doc/php-common/UPGRADING.INTERNALS
/usr/share/doc/php-common/docs
/usr/share/doc/php-common/docs/input-filter.md
/usr/share/doc/php-common/docs/mailinglist-rules.md
/usr/share/doc/php-common/docs/output-api.md
/usr/share/doc/php-common/docs/parameter-parsing-api.md
/usr/share/doc/php-common/docs/release-process.md
/usr/share/doc/php-common/docs/self-contained-extensions.md
/usr/share/doc/php-common/docs/streams.md
/usr/share/doc/php-common/docs/unix-build-system.md
/usr/share/doc/php-common/php.ini-development
/usr/share/doc/php-common/php.ini-production
/usr/share/licenses/php-common
/usr/share/licenses/php-common/BOOST_LICENSE
/usr/share/licenses/php-common/LICENSE
/usr/share/licenses/php-common/TSRM_LICENSE
/usr/share/licenses/php-common/ZEND_LICENSE
/usr/share/licenses/php-common/libmagic_LICENSE
/usr/share/licenses/php-common/timelib_LICENSE
/usr/share/php
/usr/share/tests
/usr/share/tests/pecl
/var/lib/php
/var/lib/php/peclxml


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Dec 2 01:17:44 2021