Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

perl-libwww-perl-tests-6.57-1.fc36 RPM for noarch

From Fedora Rawhide for ppc64le / p

Name: perl-libwww-perl-tests Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 6.57 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Tue Sep 21 09:40:44 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-13.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 74752 Source RPM: perl-libwww-perl-6.57-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://metacpan.org/release/libwww-perl
Summary: Tests for perl-libwww-perl
Tests from perl-libwww-perl. Execute them
with "/usr/libexec/perl-libwww-perl/test".

Provides

Requires

License

GPL+ or Artistic

Changelog

* Tue Sep 21 2021 Michal Josef Špaček <mspacek@redhat.com> - 6.57-1
  - 6.57 bump
* Fri Aug 20 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 6.56-1
  - 6.56 bump
* Tue Jul 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.55-2
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 18 2021 Michal Josef Špaček <mspacek@redhat.com> - 6.55-1
  - 6.55 bump
* Fri May 21 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 6.54-2
  - Perl 5.34 rebuild
* Thu May 06 2021 Michal Josef Špaček <mspacek@redhat.com> - 6.54-1
  - 6.54 bump
  - Unify build root to macro usage only
* Tue Mar 09 2021 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 6.53-2
  - Package talk-to-ourself script with the tests
* Mon Mar 08 2021 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 6.53-1
  - 6.53 bump
  - Package tests
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.52-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 08 2021 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 6.52-1
  - 6.52 bump
* Tue Jan 05 2021 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 6.51-1
  - 6.51 bump
* Thu Dec 17 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 6.50-1
  - 6.50 bump
* Thu Sep 24 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 6.49-1
  - 6.49 bump
* Mon Sep 21 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 6.48-1
  - 6.48 bump
* Wed Aug 19 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 6.47-1
  - 6.47 bump
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.46-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jun 27 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 6.46-2
  - Perl 5.32 re-rebuild updated packages
* Wed Jun 24 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 6.46-1
  - 6.46 bump
* Tue Jun 23 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 6.45-2
  - Perl 5.32 rebuild
* Tue Jun 09 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 6.45-1
  - 6.45 bump
* Wed Apr 15 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 6.44-1
  - 6.44 bump
* Fri Feb 14 2020 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 6.43-3
  - Do not perform tests that need the Internet by default
* Thu Jan 30 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 6.43-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Nov 27 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 6.43-1
  - 6.43 bump
* Thu Nov 21 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 6.42-1
  - 6.42 bump
* Fri Nov 01 2019 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 6.41-1
  - 6.41 bump
* Fri Oct 25 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 6.40-1
  - 6.40 bump

Files

/usr/libexec/perl-libwww-perl
/usr/libexec/perl-libwww-perl/t
/usr/libexec/perl-libwww-perl/t/00-report-prereqs.dd
/usr/libexec/perl-libwww-perl/t/00-report-prereqs.t
/usr/libexec/perl-libwww-perl/t/10-attrs.t
/usr/libexec/perl-libwww-perl/t/base
/usr/libexec/perl-libwww-perl/t/base/default_content_type.t
/usr/libexec/perl-libwww-perl/t/base/protocols
/usr/libexec/perl-libwww-perl/t/base/protocols.t
/usr/libexec/perl-libwww-perl/t/base/proxy.t
/usr/libexec/perl-libwww-perl/t/base/simple.t
/usr/libexec/perl-libwww-perl/t/base/ua.t
/usr/libexec/perl-libwww-perl/t/base/ua_handlers.t
/usr/libexec/perl-libwww-perl/t/leak
/usr/libexec/perl-libwww-perl/t/local
/usr/libexec/perl-libwww-perl/t/local/autoload-get.t
/usr/libexec/perl-libwww-perl/t/local/autoload.t
/usr/libexec/perl-libwww-perl/t/local/get.t
/usr/libexec/perl-libwww-perl/t/local/http.t
/usr/libexec/perl-libwww-perl/t/local/httpsub.t
/usr/libexec/perl-libwww-perl/t/local/protosub.t
/usr/libexec/perl-libwww-perl/t/robot
/usr/libexec/perl-libwww-perl/t/robot/ua-get.t
/usr/libexec/perl-libwww-perl/t/robot/ua.t
/usr/libexec/perl-libwww-perl/talk-to-ourself
/usr/libexec/perl-libwww-perl/test


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Oct 24 23:59:08 2021