Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

perl-App-cpm-tests-0.997.007-1.fc36 RPM for noarch

From Fedora Rawhide for ppc64le / p

Name: perl-App-cpm-tests Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.997.007 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Fri Sep 24 11:03:28 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-s390x-23.s390.fedoraproject.org
Size: 188 Source RPM: perl-App-cpm-0.997.007-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://metacpan.org/release/App-cpm
Summary: Tests for perl-App-cpm
Tests from perl-App-cpm. Execute them
with "/usr/libexec/perl-App-cpm/test".

Provides

Requires

License

GPL+ or Artistic

Changelog

* Fri Sep 24 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.997.007-1
  - 0.997007 bump
* Tue Aug 03 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.997.006-1
  - 0.997006 bump
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.997.004-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 14 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.997.004-1
  - 0.997004 bump
* Fri May 21 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.997.003-2
  - Perl 5.34 rebuild
* Wed Feb 24 2021 Petr Pisar <ppisar@redhat.com> - 0.997.003-1
  - 0.997003 bump
  - Package tests
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.997.002-1
  - 0.997002 bump
* Fri Jan 08 2021 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.997.000-1
  - 0.997000 bump
* Mon Dec 07 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.996-1
  - 0.996 bump
* Mon Nov 30 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.995-1
  - 0.995 bump
* Mon Nov 09 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.994-1
  - 0.994 bump
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.993-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 23 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.993-2
  - Perl 5.32 rebuild
* Wed May 13 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.993-1
  - 0.993 bump
* Mon May 11 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.992-1
  - 0.992 bump
* Tue Apr 14 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.991-1
  - 0.991 bump
* Fri Mar 27 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.990-1
  - 0.990 bump
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.989-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 11 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.989-1
  - 0.989 bump
* Fri Nov 01 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.988-1
  - 0.988 bump
* Thu Oct 31 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.987-1
  - 0.987 bump
* Mon Oct 14 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.986-1
  - 0.986 bump
* Mon Sep 30 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.985-1
  - 0.985 bump
* Fri Sep 27 2019 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 0.984-1
  - 0.984 bump

Files

/usr/libexec/perl-App-cpm
/usr/libexec/perl-App-cpm/t
/usr/libexec/perl-App-cpm/t/basic.t
/usr/libexec/perl-App-cpm/test


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 16 00:47:05 2021