Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

pcp-export-pcp2graphite-5.3.2-2.fc36 RPM for ppc64le

From Fedora Rawhide for ppc64le / p

Name: pcp-export-pcp2graphite Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.3.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc36 Build date: Tue Sep 14 20:22:03 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-30.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 19792 Source RPM: pcp-5.3.2-2.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://pcp.io
Summary: Performance Co-Pilot tools for exporting PCP metrics to Graphite
Performance Co-Pilot (PCP) front-end tools for exporting metric values
to graphite (http://graphite.readthedocs.org).

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> - 5.3.2-2
  - Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Fri Jul 30 2021 Mark Goodwin <mgoodwin@redhat.com> - 5.3.2-1
  - Update to latest PCP sources.
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Nathan Scott <nathans@redhat.com> - 5.3.1-1
  - Fix selinux violations for pmdakvm on debugfs (BZ 1929259)
  - Update to latest PCP sources.
* Fri Apr 16 2021 Nathan Scott <nathans@redhat.com> - 5.3.0-1
  - Added conditional lockdown policy access by pmdakvm (BZ 1929259)
  - Update to latest PCP sources.
* Mon Feb 08 2021 Andreas Gerstmayr <agerstmayr@redhat.com> - 5.2.5-2
  - Fixed typo in specfile (pcp-testsuite requires pcp-pmda-hacluster
    and pcp-pmda-sockets instead of pcp-pmdas-hacluster etc.)
* Mon Feb 08 2021 Nathan Scott <nathans@redhat.com> - 5.2.5-1
  - Update to latest PCP sources.
  - Fix pcp-dstat(1) sample count being off-by-one (BZ 1922768)
  - Add dstat(1) symlink to pcp-dstat(1) in pcp-doc (BZ 1922771)
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 18 2020 Nathan Scott <nathans@redhat.com> - 5.2.3-1
  - Update to latest PCP sources.
* Wed Nov 11 2020 Nathan Scott <nathans@redhat.com> - 5.2.2-1
  - Update to latest PCP sources.
* Fri Sep 25 2020 Nathan Scott <nathans@redhat.com> - 5.2.1-1
  - Update to latest PCP sources.
* Sat Aug 08 2020 Mark Goodwin <mgoodwin@redhat.com> - 5.2.0-1
  - FHS compliance in installed /var file locations (BZ 1827441)
  - pmproxy intermittently crashes at uv_timer_stop (BZ 1789312)
  - Update to latest PCP sources.
  - Re-enabled LTO.
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.1-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 01 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 5.1.1-3
  - Disable LTO
* Tue Jun 23 2020 Jitka Plesnikova <jplesnik@redhat.com> - 5.1.1-2
  - Perl 5.32 rebuild
* Fri May 29 2020 Mark Goodwin <mgoodwin@redhat.com> - 5.1.1-1
  - Update to latest PCP sources.
  - Rebuild to pick up changed HdrHistogram_c version (BZ 1831502)
  - pmdakvm: handle kernel lockdown in integrity mode (BZ 1824297)
* Fri Apr 24 2020 Mark Goodwin <mgoodwin@redhat.com> - 5.1.0-1
  - pmdakvm: debugfs access is restricted (BZ 1824297)
  - Error starting pmlogger; pid file not owned by root (BZ 1761962)
  - Update to latest PCP sources.
* Wed Mar 11 2020 Mark Goodwin <mgoodwin@redhat.com> - 5.0.3-3
  - Resolve pcp-selinux issues causing services failures - (BZ 1810458)
* Mon Mar 02 2020 Mark Goodwin <mgoodwin@redhat.com> - 5.0.3-2
  - Fix typo in Requires: perl-Time-HiRes affecting pcp-pmda-bind2
* Thu Feb 27 2020 Mark Goodwin <mgoodwin@redhat.com> - 5.0.3-1
  - Avoid python ctypes bitfield struct on-stack (BZ 1800685)
  - Add dstat support for DM/MD/part devices (BZ 1794273)
  - Fix compilation with gcc version 10 (BZ 1793495)
  - Fix dstat sub-sample averaging (BZ 1780039)
  - Update to latest PCP sources.
* Wed Dec 11 2019 Nathan Scott <nathans@redhat.com> - 5.0.2-1
  - Resolve fresh install pmlogger timeout bug (BZ 1721223)
  - Fix dstat exception writing to a closed fd (BZ 1768619)
  - Fix chan lib dependency of pcp-pmda-statsd (BZ 1770815)
  - Update to latest PCP sources.
* Mon Nov 04 2019 Nathan Scott <nathans@redhat.com> - 5.0.1-1
  - Resolve selinux policy issues in PCP tools (BZ 1743040)
  - Update to latest PCP sources.
* Sun Oct 20 2019 Mark Goodwin <mgoodwin@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-2
  - Various spec fixes for pmdastatsd
  - Add patch1 to fix pmdastatsd build on rawhide
* Fri Oct 11 2019 Mark Goodwin <mgoodwin@redhat.com> - 5.0.0-1
  - Update to latest PCP sources.

Files

/usr/bin/pcp2graphite
/usr/share/bash-completion/completions/pcp2graphite


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Oct 24 23:59:08 2021