Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

hsakmt-1.0.6-39.rocm6.1.1.fc41 RPM for ppc64le

From Fedora Rawhide for ppc64le / h

Name: hsakmt Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.0.6 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 39.rocm6.1.1.fc41 Build date: Fri May 10 00:13:21 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-25.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 320317 Source RPM: hsakmt-1.0.6-39.rocm6.1.1.fc41.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/RadeonOpenCompute/ROCT-Thunk-Interface
Summary: AMD HSA thunk library
This package includes the libhsakmt (HSA thunk) libraries for AMD KFD

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Thu May 09 2024 Jeremy Newton <alexjnewt at hotmail dot com> - 1.0.6-39.rocm6.1.1
  - Update to ROCm 6.1.1
* Wed Jan 24 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.6-38.rocm6.0.0
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jan 20 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.6-37.rocm6.0.0
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Dec 19 2023 Jeremy Newton <alexjnewt at hotmail dot com> - 1.0.6-36.rocm6.0.0
  - Add symbol patch to fix dynamic linking
* Thu Dec 14 2023 Jeremy Newton <alexjnewt at hotmail dot com> - 1.0.6-35.rocm6.0.0
  - Update to ROCm 6.0
* Tue Oct 03 2023 Jeremy Newton <alexjnewt at hotmail dot com> - 1.0.6-34.rocm5.7.0
  - Re-enable LTO, it looks like it wasn't the issue
  - Cherry-pick patch from archlinux to fix 5.7 issue
* Tue Sep 19 2023 Jeremy Newton <alexjnewt at hotmail dot com> - 1.0.6-33.rocm5.7.0
  - Disable LTO, as it causes a few symbols to get stripped in 5.7
* Sun Sep 17 2023 Jeremy Newton <alexjnewt at hotmail dot com> - 1.0.6-32.rocm5.7.0
  - Update to 5.7
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.6-31.rocm5.6.0
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 29 2023 Jeremy Newton <alexjnewt at hotmail dot com> - 1.0.6-30.rocm5.6.0
  - Update to 5.6
* Mon May 01 2023 Jeremy Newton <alexjnewt at hotmail dot com> - 1.0.6-29.rocm5.5.0
  - Update to 5.5
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.6-28.rocm5.4.1
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Dec 18 2022 Jeremy Newton <alexjnewt at hotmail dot com> - 1.0.6-27.rocm5.4.1
  - Update to 5.4.1
* Mon Oct 03 2022 Jeremy Newton <alexjnewt at hotmail dot com> - 1.0.6-26.rocm5.3.0
  - Update to 5.3.0
* Sun Jul 24 2022 Jeremy Newton <alexjnewt at hotmail dot com> - 1.0.6-25.rocm5.2.1
  - Update to 5.2.1
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.0.6-24.rocm5.2.0
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jul 03 2022 Jeremy Newton <alexjnewt at hotmail dot com> - 1.0.6-23.rocm5.2.0
  - Update to 5.2.0

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/ac
/usr/lib/.build-id/ac/454c2da6b0d74d1ebae0ae72349fb823d03733
/usr/lib64/libhsakmt.so.1
/usr/lib64/libhsakmt.so.1.0.6
/usr/share/doc/hsakmt
/usr/share/doc/hsakmt/README.md
/usr/share/licenses/hsakmt
/usr/share/licenses/hsakmt/LICENSE.md


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jul 17 01:05:04 2024