Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gstreamer1-plugins-good-extras-1.19.3-1.fc36 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora Rawhide for armhfp / g

Name: gstreamer1-plugins-good-extras Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.19.3 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Thu Nov 11 17:48:06 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-23.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 152703 Source RPM: gstreamer1-plugins-good-1.19.3-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://gstreamer.freedesktop.org/
Summary: Extra GStreamer plugins with good code and licensing
GStreamer is a streaming media framework, based on graphs of filters
which operate on media data.

GStreamer Good Plugins is a collection of well-supported plugins of
good quality and under the LGPL license.

gstreamer1-plugins-good-extras contains extra "good" plugins
which are not used very much and require additional libraries
to be installed.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Nov 11 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.19.3-1
  - Update to 1.19.3
* Thu Sep 23 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.19.2-1
  - Update to 1.19.2
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.19.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 03 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.19.1-1
  - Update to 1.19.1
* Fri May 14 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.18.4-2
  - Move libdv and friends to extras
* Tue Mar 16 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.18.4-1
  - Update to 1.18.4
* Tue Feb 23 2021 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.18.2-3
  - use only nasm on fedora
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.18.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Dec 10 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.18.2-1
  - Update to 1.18.2
* Fri Oct 30 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.18.1-1
  - Update to 1.18.1
* Wed Oct 28 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 1.18.0-2
  - Fix bogus use of volatile diagnosed by gcc-11
* Tue Sep 08 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.18.0-1
  - Update to 1.18.0
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.17.90-1
  - Update to 1.17.90
  - disable rpicamsrc
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.17.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 06 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.17.2-1
  - Update to 1.17.2
* Mon Jun 22 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.17.1-1
  - Update to 1.17.1
  - disable dv and 1394 on s390
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.16.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 02 2020 Wim Taymans <wtaymans@redhat.com> - 1.16.2-1
  - Update to 1.16.2

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/46
/usr/lib/.build-id/46/26c756f4915516af1824d778f7af30884e577a
/usr/lib/.build-id/9e
/usr/lib/.build-id/9e/028c4f28f62ca479b14e19561c105e4af3bcf9
/usr/lib/.build-id/d1
/usr/lib/.build-id/d1/386a75a94d684d2a0bebd3eb8e253e65f5d635
/usr/lib/gstreamer-1.0/libgst1394.so
/usr/lib/gstreamer-1.0/libgstdv.so
/usr/lib/gstreamer-1.0/libgstjack.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Jan 19 00:48:01 2022