Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libva-2.21.0-3.fc41 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora Rawhide for aarch64 / l

Name: libva Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.21.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 3.fc41 Build date: Tue Mar 26 16:13:31 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-a64-21.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1160428 Source RPM: libva-2.21.0-3.fc41.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/intel/libva
Summary: Video Acceleration (VA) API for Linux
Libva is a library providing the VA API video acceleration API.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT AND HPND-sell-varian AND ICU

Changelog

* Tue Mar 26 2024 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.21.0-3
  - Rebuilt
* Wed Mar 20 2024 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.21.0-2
  - Fixup driverdir in libva.pc
* Tue Mar 19 2024 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.21.0-1
  - Update to 2.21.0
* Mon Mar 04 2024 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.20.0-6
  - Own the alternates directories
* Tue Feb 27 2024 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.20.0-5
  - Alternatives search path - rfbz#6861
* Thu Jan 25 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.20.0-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.20.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 16 2024 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.20.0-2
  - Restore support for nvctrl
* Sun Sep 17 2023 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.20.0-1
  - Update to 2.20.0
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.19.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 04 2023 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.19.0-1
  - Update to 2.19.0
* Tue Mar 21 2023 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.18.0-1
  - Update to 2.18.0
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.17.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 28 2022 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.17.0-1
  - Update to 2.17.0
* Sun Oct 09 2022 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 2.16.0-1
  - Update to 2.16.0
  - Use meson to build
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.15.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 01 2022 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.15.0-1
  - Update to 2.15.0

Files

/etc/libva.conf
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/25
/usr/lib/.build-id/25/f4a5710c52fa2ccd7487f555918a81c92fae4c
/usr/lib/.build-id/25/fd37f1993a7c16913146b8fae00f1086a936b5
/usr/lib/.build-id/35
/usr/lib/.build-id/35/00278f970baeb0df6c2b92035284ccd4f9772d
/usr/lib/.build-id/47
/usr/lib/.build-id/47/a3e0a097481d7e255482da89372068a558c877
/usr/lib/.build-id/8e
/usr/lib/.build-id/8e/faa33cadfa622fafce4e97e741a125ccb51925
/usr/lib64/dri-freeworld
/usr/lib64/dri-nonfree
/usr/lib64/libva-drm.so.2
/usr/lib64/libva-drm.so.2.2100.0
/usr/lib64/libva-glx.so.2
/usr/lib64/libva-glx.so.2.2100.0
/usr/lib64/libva-wayland.so.2
/usr/lib64/libva-wayland.so.2.2100.0
/usr/lib64/libva-x11.so.2
/usr/lib64/libva-x11.so.2.2100.0
/usr/lib64/libva.so.2
/usr/lib64/libva.so.2.2100.0
/usr/share/doc/libva
/usr/share/doc/libva/NEWS
/usr/share/licenses/libva
/usr/share/licenses/libva/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jun 16 23:47:36 2024