Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libtdb-1.4.10-1.fc40 RPM for ppc64le

From Fedora 40 for ppc64le / l

Name: libtdb Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.4.10 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc40 Build date: Tue Jan 30 11:17:28 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-03.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 267390 Source RPM: libtdb-1.4.10-1.fc40.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://tdb.samba.org/
Summary: The tdb library
A library that implements a trivial database.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL-3.0-or-later

Changelog

* Mon Jan 29 2024 Guenther Deschner <gdeschne@redhat.com> - 1.4.10-1
  - rhbz#2260955 - libtdb-1.4.10 is available
* Thu Jan 25 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.9-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.9-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Aug 07 2023 Guenther Deschner <gdeschne@redhat.com> - 1.4.9-1
  - rhbz#2224331 - libtdb-1.4.9 is available
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.8-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 13 2023 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.4.8-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.12
* Thu Feb 23 2023 Pavel Filipensk√Ĺ <pfilipen@redhat.com> - 1.4.8-1
  - SPDX migration
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 1.4.8-1
  - Update to version 1.4.8
  - resolves: rhbz#2155422 - Fixed waf with python 3.12
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.7-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 14 2022 Florian Weimer <fweimer@redhat.com> - 1.4.7-4
  - C99 compatibility fix
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.7-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 13 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.4.7-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.11
* Fri Jun 10 2022 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 1.4.7-1
  - Update to version 1.4.7
  - resolves: rhbz#2095128
  - resolves: rhbz#2083972

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/89
/usr/lib/.build-id/89/db23cb0a0d2e6401d51fa7d2b2955494474a3a
/usr/lib64/libtdb.so.1
/usr/lib64/libtdb.so.1.4.10


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Jun 9 23:44:06 2024