Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

condor-upgrade-checks-23.0.0-2.fc39 RPM for ppc64le

From Fedora 39 for ppc64le / c

Name: condor-upgrade-checks Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 23.0.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.fc39 Build date: Mon Oct 2 15:35:10 2023
Group: Applications/System Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-20.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 33382 Source RPM: condor-23.0.0-2.fc39.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://htcondor.org
Summary: Script to check for manual interventions needed to upgrade
HTCondor V9 to V10 check for for known breaking changes:
1. IDToken TRUST_DOMAIN default value change
2. Upgrade to PCRE2 breaking map file regex sequences
3. The way to request GPU resources for a job

Provides

Requires

License

ASL 2.0

Changelog

* Mon Oct 02 2023 Tim Theisen <ttheisen@fedoraproject.org> - 23.0.0-2
  - Drop condor-credmon-vault rhbz#2241709
* Sat Sep 30 2023 Tim Theisen <ttheisen@fedoraproject.org> - 23.0.0-1
  - Update to latest upstream 23.0.0 - rhbz#1959462
  - Fix build issues - rhbz#2114520, rhbz#2172630, rhbz#2172684
  - Update to PCRE2 - rhbz#2128284
* Wed Jul 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.8.15-12
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 15 2023 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 8.8.15-11
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.12
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.8.15-10
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.8.15-9
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 24 2022 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 8.8.15-8
  - Remove obsolete boost-python3-devel build dependency (#2100748)
* Mon Jun 13 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 8.8.15-7
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.11
* Wed May 04 2022 Thomas Rodgers <trodgers@redhat.com> - 8.8.15-6
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.78
* Tue Apr 12 2022 Tim Theisen <ttheisen@fedoraproject.org> - 8.8.15-5
  - Temporarily build without cgroup support to ease f37 transition
* Fri Mar 18 2022 Nikola Forró <nforro@redhat.com> - 8.8.15-4
  - Rebuilt for libcgroup.so.2
* Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 8.8.15-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/bin/condor_upgrade_check


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jul 9 22:23:46 2024