Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gpgme-1.17.1-3.fc38 RPM for s390x

From Fedora 38 for s390x / g

Name: gpgme Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.17.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 3.fc38 Build date: Fri Dec 2 00:39:06 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-s390x-18.s390.fedoraproject.org
Size: 620898 Source RPM: gpgme-1.17.1-3.fc38.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://gnupg.org/related_software/gpgme/
Summary: GnuPG Made Easy - high level crypto API
GnuPG Made Easy (GPGME) is a library designed to make access to GnuPG
easier for applications.  It provides a high-level crypto API for
encryption, decryption, signing, signature verification and key
management.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL-2.1-or-later AND MIT

Changelog

* Thu Dec 01 2022 Jiri Kucera <jkucera@redhat.com> 1.17.1-3
  - Use distutils from setuptools
* Wed Nov 30 2022 Jiri Kucera <jkucera@redhat.com> 1.17.1-2
  - Prefer `.egg-info` format
* Thu Oct 27 2022 Jiri Kucera <jkucera@redhat.com> 1.17.1-1
  - Update to 1.17.1
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 1.17.0-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jun 21 2022 Miro Hrončok <miro@hroncok.cz> 1.17.0-3
  - Revert back to gpgme-1.17.0
* Wed Jun 15 2022 Jiri Kucera <jkucera@redhat.com> 1.17.1-3
  - Disable tests
* Mon Jun 13 2022 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> 1.17.1-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.11
* Tue Mar 29 2022 Jiri Kucera <jkucera@redhat.com> 1.17.1-1
  - Update to gpgme-1.17.1
* Mon Feb 14 2022 Stephen Gallagher <sgallagh@redhat.com> 1.17.0-2
  - Fix LFS support on 32-bit systems
* Sat Feb 12 2022 Igor Raits <igor.raits@gmail.com> 1.17.0-1
  - Update to 1.17.0
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> 1.16.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 29 2021 Igor Raits <igor.raits@gmail.com> 1.16.0-1
  - Update to 1.16.0 (Closes: RHBZ#1975955)
* Tue Nov 02 2021 Frantisek Sumsal <frantisek@sumsal.cz> - 1.15.1-6
  - Fix build with glibc >=2.34 (RHBZ#1984691, RHBZ#1987561)
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.15.1-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 03 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 1.15.1-4
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Wed Jun 02 2021 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.15.1-3
  - Also remove RPATH from /usr/bin/gpgme-json
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.15.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 24 2021 Igor Raits <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org> - 1.15.1-1
  - Update to 1.15.1

Files

/usr/bin/gpgme-json
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/e2
/usr/lib/.build-id/e2/07177c4334e410acf217c84784b686f2910718
/usr/lib/.build-id/f6
/usr/lib/.build-id/f6/bbbcf5139ba9e3b0829863e409b3f33c284c85
/usr/lib64/libgpgme.so.11
/usr/lib64/libgpgme.so.11.26.0
/usr/share/doc/gpgme
/usr/share/doc/gpgme/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/gpgme/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/gpgme/README
/usr/share/licenses/gpgme
/usr/share/licenses/gpgme/COPYING
/usr/share/licenses/gpgme/COPYING.LESSER
/usr/share/licenses/gpgme/LICENSES


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Feb 9 22:45:01 2024