Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libavutil-free-5.1.2-1.fc37 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 37 for x86_64 / l

Name: libavutil-free Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.1.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc37 Build date: Wed Oct 12 16:36:00 2022
Group: System/Libraries Build host: buildvm-x86-32.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 851950 Source RPM: ffmpeg-5.1.2-1.fc37.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://ffmpeg.org/
Summary: FFmpeg's utility library
The libavutil library is a utility library to aid portable multimedia
programming. It contains safe portable string functions, random
number generators, data structures, additional mathematics functions,
cryptography and multimedia related functionality (like enumerations
for pixel and sample formats).

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+

Changelog

* Wed Oct 12 2022 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.2-1
  - Update to version 5.1.2
  - Refresh dlopen headers and patch for OpenH264 2.3.1
* Sun Sep 04 2022 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.1-1
  - Update to version 5.1.1
  - Refresh dlopen headers for OpenH264 2.3.0
  - Disable omxil and crystalhd for RHEL
* Wed Aug 24 2022 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1-1
  - Rebase to version 5.1
* Thu Jul 21 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.1-16
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 09 2022 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 5.0.1-15
  - Rebuild for codec2 1.0.4.
* Fri Jul 08 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.0.1-14
  - Rebuild (tesseract)
* Wed Jun 22 2022 Robert-André Mauchin <zebob.m@gmail.com> - 5.0.1-13
  - Rebuilt for new aom, dav1d, rav1e and svt-av1
* Fri Jun 17 2022 Mamoru TASAKA <mtasaka@tbz.t-com.ne.jp> - 5.0.1-12
  - Rebuild for new srt
* Thu Jun 09 2022 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.1-11
  - Ensure libavdevice-devel is pulled in with devel metapackage
* Sun Jun 05 2022 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.1-10
  - Update for OpenH264 2.2.0
* Tue May 31 2022 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.1-9
  - Rebuild for ilbc-3.0.4
* Thu May 26 2022 Benjamin A. Beasley <code@musicinmybrain.net> - 5.0.1-9
  - Rebuild for ilbc-3.0.4 (bootstrap)
* Sat May 21 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.0.1-8
  - Rebuild for gdal-3.5.0 and/or openjpeg-2.5.0
* Fri May 20 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.0.1-7
  - Rebuild for gdal-3.5.0 and/or openjpeg-2.5.0
* Sun Apr 24 2022 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.1-6
  - Add VAAPI encoders for mjpeg, mpeg2, vp8, and vp9
  - Ensure hwaccels for enabled codecs are turned on
* Tue Apr 19 2022 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.1-5
  - Drop unused enca build dependency
* Tue Apr 19 2022 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.1-4
  - Use shaderc for Vulkan support
* Mon Apr 18 2022 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.1-3
  - Fix codec2 support enablement
* Mon Apr 18 2022 Dominik Mierzejewski <dominik@greysector.net> - 5.0.1-2
  - Properly enable decoding and encoding ilbc
* Tue Apr 12 2022 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0.1-1
  - Update to 5.0.1 to fix crashes with muxing MP4 video (#2073980)
* Tue Apr 05 2022 Dominik Mierzejewski <dominik@greysector.net> - 5.0-11
  - Enable OpenCL acceleration
  - be explicit about enabled external features in configure
  - enable gcrypt
  - drop duplicate CFLAGS and use Fedora LDFLAGS
* Thu Mar 10 2022 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.0-10
  - Rebuild for tesseract 5.1.0
* Tue Mar 08 2022 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0-9
  - Drop ffmpeg chromium support patch (#2061392)
* Fri Feb 18 2022 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0-8
  - Add patch to return correct AVERROR with bad OpenH264 versions
* Fri Feb 18 2022 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0-7
  - Update OpenH264 dlopen patch to split dlopen code into c and h files
* Thu Feb 17 2022 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0-6
  - Update OpenH264 dlopen patch to use AVERROR return codes correctly
* Tue Feb 15 2022 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0-5
  - Disable hardware decoders due to broken failure modes
* Tue Feb 15 2022 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0-4
  - Add support for dlopening OpenH264
  - Add tarball scripts as sources
* Sun Feb 13 2022 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0-3
  - Enable more QSV and V4L2M2M codecs
* Sun Feb 13 2022 Neal Gompa <ngompa@fedoraproject.org> - 5.0-2
  - Enable support for more hardware codecs
* Fri Feb 11 2022 Andreas Schneider <asn@redhat.com> - 5.0-1
  - Initial import (fedora#2051008)

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/4c
/usr/lib/.build-id/4c/ccb92a14f6db166f4f0c88402ea4bdc20451d3
/usr/lib64/libavutil.so.57
/usr/lib64/libavutil.so.57.28.100
/usr/share/licenses/libavutil-free
/usr/share/licenses/libavutil-free/COPYING.GPLv2
/usr/share/licenses/libavutil-free/LICENSE.md


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Jan 10 01:31:03 2023