Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

intel-mediasdk-tracer-22.3.0-1.fc36 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 36 for x86_64 / i

Name: intel-mediasdk-tracer Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 22.3.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Wed Mar 16 11:42:47 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-21.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 1294935 Source RPM: intel-mediasdk-22.3.0-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://mediasdk.intel.com
Summary: Dump the calls of an application to the Intel Media SDK library
Media SDK Tracer is a tool which permits to dump logging information from the
calls of the application to the Media SDK library. Trace log obtained from this
tool is a recommended information to provide to Media SDK team on submitting
questions and issues.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Wed Mar 16 2022 Dominik Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> - 22.3.0-1
  - update to 22.3.0 (#2056132)
* Tue Feb 08 2022 Dominik Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> - 22.1.0-1
  - update to 22.1.0 (#2044186)
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.4.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jan 03 2022 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 21.4.3-1
  - Update to 21.4.3
* Sun Oct 03 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 21.3.5-1
  - Update to 21.3.5
* Sat Jul 24 2021 Dominik Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> - 21.2.3-1
  - update to 21.2.3 (#1935837)
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 21.1.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Apr 04 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 21.1.3-1
  - Update to 21.1.3
* Thu Feb 18 2021 Dominik Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> - 20.5.1-1
  - update to 20.5.1
  - drop obsolete patch
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.3.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Oct 30 2020 Dominik Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> - 20.3.1-1
  - update to 20.3.1 (#1891948)
* Wed Oct 14 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 20.3.0-2
  - Add missing #includes for gcc-11
* Fri Oct 02 2020 Dominik Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> - 20.3.0-1
  - update to 20.3.0 (#1884321)
* Fri Aug 07 2020 Dominik Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> - 20.2.1-1
  - update to 20.2.1 (#1827296)
  - fix build with recent cmake macro changes
  - put the new Media SDK Tracer in a separate subpackage
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.1.1-3
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 20.1.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 08 2020 Dominik Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> 20.1.1-1
  - update to 20.1.1
* Fri Apr 10 2020 Dominik Mierzejewski <rpm@greysector.net> 20.1.0-1
  - update to 20.1.0 (#1786892)

Files

/usr/bin/mfx-tracer-config
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/55
/usr/lib/.build-id/55/5d4d0142e494badebf9146ed2a14692d791c51
/usr/lib/.build-id/d6/ded60ff9d331ee8ca07525284d22a3ae641a7b
/usr/lib64/libmfx-tracer.so
/usr/lib64/libmfx-tracer.so.1
/usr/lib64/libmfx-tracer.so.1.35


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jun 9 23:00:52 2022