Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

bind-libs-9.16.27-1.fc36 RPM for x86_64

From Fedora 36 for x86_64 / b

Name: bind-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 9.16.27 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Fri Mar 18 15:53:06 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-20.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 3632660 Source RPM: bind-9.16.27-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://www.isc.org/downloads/bind/
Summary: Libraries used by the BIND DNS packages
Contains heavyweight version of BIND suite libraries used by both named DNS
server and utilities in bind-utils package.

Provides

Requires

License

MPLv2.0

Changelog

* Thu Mar 17 2022 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.27-1
  - Upgrade to 9.16.27 (#2055120)
* Tue Mar 01 2022 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.25-3
  - Switch to locked queue (#2048235)
* Tue Jan 25 2022 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.25-2
  - Replace master with primary in configuration
* Fri Jan 21 2022 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.25-1
  - Update to 9.16.25 (#2042504)
* Wed Jan 19 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 32:9.16.24-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 22 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.24-2
  - Build with OpenLDAP 2.6 (#2032704)
* Wed Dec 15 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.24-1
  - Update to 9.16.24 (#2032934)
* Fri Nov 26 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.23-2
  - Correct with GEOIP2 condition (#2026823)
* Fri Nov 19 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.23-1
  - Update to 9.16.23 (#2024210)
* Sat Nov 06 2021 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 32:9.16.22-2
  - Rebuilt for protobuf 3.19.0
* Wed Oct 27 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.22-1
  - Update to 9.16.22
* Sun Oct 24 2021 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 32:9.16.21-3
  - Rebuilt for protobuf 3.18.1
* Wed Oct 13 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.21-2
  - Propagate ephemeral port ranges to chroot (#2013597)
* Wed Sep 15 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.21-1
  - Update to 9.16.21
* Tue Sep 14 2021 Sahana Prasad <sahana@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.20-4
  - Rebuilt with OpenSSL 3.0.0
* Wed Aug 25 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.20-3
  - Increase map format version, lower memory consuption a bit (#1997504)
  - Remove unneeded test variants changes
  - Include documentation of dig return codes
* Thu Aug 19 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.20-2
  - Fix map file format regression
* Tue Aug 17 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.20-1
  - Update to 9.16.20
* Thu Aug 05 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.19-4
  - Do not depend on systemd package
* Tue Aug 03 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.19-3
  - Reenable PDF building again (#1984687)
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.19-2
  - Include backward compatible html symlink in doc subpackage
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.19-1
  - Update to 9.16.19 (#1984627)
  - Disable PDF rebuild on Rawhide (#1984687)
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 32:9.16.18-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 10 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.18-4
  - Disable PDF building on ELN
* Sat Jul 10 2021 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 32:9.16.18-3
  - Rebuild for versioned symbols in json-c
* Tue Jun 22 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.18-2
  - Re-enable building of PDF ARM documentation
* Fri Jun 18 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.18-1
  - Update to 9.16.18
* Fri Jun 18 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.17-2
  - Fix wildcard expansion not working with 'w' (#1973587)
* Thu Jun 17 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.17-1
  - Update to 9.16.17
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.16-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Thu May 20 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.16-1
  - Update to 9.16.16 (#1954827)
* Thu Apr 29 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.15-1
  - Update to 9.16.15
* Thu Mar 25 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.13-1
  - Update to 9.16.13
  - Changed displayed version just to include -RH suffix, not release
  - Version is now part of library names, soname versions are no longer provided
  - Removed bind-libs-lite subpackage
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 32:9.16.11-6
  - Rebuilt for updated systemd-rpm-macros
    See https://pagure.io/fesco/issue/2583.
* Fri Feb 26 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.11-5
  - Make logrotate.d world-readable (#1917061)
* Mon Feb 22 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.11-4
  - Fix off-by-one bug in ISC SPNEGO implementation (#1929965)
* Mon Feb 08 2021 Pavel Raiskup <praiskup@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.11-3
  - rebuild for libpq ABI fix rhbz#1908268
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 32:9.16.11-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 21 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.11-1
  - Update to 9.16.11 (#1827602)
  - Avoid unit test failures on machines with many cores
* Thu Jan 14 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.10-2
  - Update to 9.16.10
  - Remove bind-sdb package
  - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/BIND9.16
* Wed Jan 13 2021 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 32:9.11.26-3
  - Rebuilt for protobuf 3.14
* Wed Jan 06 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.11.26-2
  - Use make macros
  - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/UseMakeBuildInstallMacro
* Mon Jan 04 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.11.26-1
  - Update to 9.11.26
* Mon Nov 30 2020 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.11.25-2
  - Regenerate all manual pages on build
* Thu Nov 26 2020 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.11.25-1
  - Update to 9.11.25
* Wed Nov 04 2020 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.11.24-2
  - Fix crash on NTA recheck failure (#1893761)
* Fri Oct 23 2020 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.11.24-1
  - Update to 9.11.24
* Wed Sep 23 2020 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 32:9.11.23-2
  - Rebuilt for protobuf 3.13
* Thu Sep 17 2020 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.11.23-1
  - Update to 9.11.23
  - Merge bind-lite-devel into devel package
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.11.22-2
  - Require libcap from devel package
* Thu Aug 20 2020 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.11.22-1
  - Update to 9.11.22
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 32:9.11.21-3
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 32:9.11.21-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 15 2020 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.11.21-1
  - Update to 9.11.21
* Tue Jun 23 2020 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.11.20-3
  - Move documentation to separate bind-doc package
* Sat Jun 20 2020 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 32:9.11.20-2
  - Rebuilt for protobuf 3.12
* Wed Jun 17 2020 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.11.20-1
  - Update to 9.11.20
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 32:9.11.19-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Fri May 15 2020 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.11.19-1
  - Update to 9.11.19 (CVE-2020-8616, CVE-2020-8617)
  - Make initscripts just optional dependency
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Björn Esser <besser82@fedoraproject.org> - 32:9.11.18-2
  - Rebuild (json-c)
* Thu Apr 16 2020 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.11.18-1
  - Update to 9.11.18
* Tue Mar 31 2020 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.11.17-1
  - Update to 9.11.17

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/1a/2bd50234e97b668c7543d79cfdd64c56ac04b2
/usr/lib/.build-id/41
/usr/lib/.build-id/41/74930aa200294d83a5b066796dff369c2491e0
/usr/lib/.build-id/bc
/usr/lib/.build-id/bc/e34b9aa17bc4bbef366d56e1180ca36b50843e
/usr/lib/.build-id/c6
/usr/lib/.build-id/c6/fb8feb5816fe0b16496730e78b36cecb968daa
/usr/lib/.build-id/d8
/usr/lib/.build-id/d8/64b11043aa3b8586b149e4dab6f4a027a1bda4
/usr/lib/.build-id/da
/usr/lib/.build-id/da/3616128988ad86892399223d04fad9028e9d40
/usr/lib/.build-id/e7/46ec977020f4b841859ad3f00bf8ac137497dc
/usr/lib64/libbind9-9.16.27-RH.so
/usr/lib64/libdns-9.16.27-RH.so
/usr/lib64/libirs-9.16.27-RH.so
/usr/lib64/libisc-9.16.27-RH.so
/usr/lib64/libisccc-9.16.27-RH.so
/usr/lib64/libisccfg-9.16.27-RH.so
/usr/lib64/libns-9.16.27-RH.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Nov 10 01:00:40 2022