Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libplacebo-4.192.1-1.fc36 RPM for aarch64

From Fedora 36 for aarch64 / l

Name: libplacebo Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 4.192.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc36 Build date: Thu Feb 3 22:17:40 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a64-30.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 3311227 Source RPM: libplacebo-4.192.1-1.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/haasn/libplacebo
Summary: Reusable library for GPU-accelerated video/image rendering primitives
libplacebo is essentially the core rendering algorithms and ideas of
mpv turned into a library. This grew out of an interest to accomplish
the following goals:

- Clean up mpv's internal API and make it reusable for other projects.
- Provide a standard library of useful GPU-accelerated image processing
  primitives based on GLSL, so projects like VLC or Firefox can use them
  without incurring a heavy dependency on `libmpv`.
- Rewrite core parts of mpv's GPU-accelerated video renderer on top of
  redesigned abstractions. (Basically, I wanted to eliminate code smell
  like `shader_cache.c` and totally redesign `gpu/video.c`)

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Feb 03 2022 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 4.192.1-1
  - Update to 4.192.1
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.192.0-1.rc1.1
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 18 2022 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 4.192.0~rc1-1
  - Update to 4.192.0-rc1
* Tue Oct 05 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 4.157.0-1
  - Update to 4.157.0 (final)
* Thu Aug 19 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 4.157.0-0.1.rc1
  - Update to 4.157.0-rc1
* Thu Jul 22 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.120.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat May 08 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.120.3-1
  - Update to 3.120.3
* Mon Apr 19 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.120.2-1
  - Update to 3.120.2
* Tue Apr 06 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.120.1-1
  - Update to 3.120.1
* Thu Apr 01 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.120.0-1
  - Update to 3.120.0
* Tue Feb 09 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 3.104.0-1
  - Update to 3.104.0
* Thu Jan 28 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 2.72.2-1
  - Update to 2.72.2
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.72.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.72.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 01 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 2.72.0-1
  - Update to 2.72.0
* Sat Feb 08 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.29.1-1
  - Update to 1.29.1

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/d8
/usr/lib/.build-id/d8/50b90bd08d4a9cb66c78d56ac674cf9ddb854e
/usr/lib64/libplacebo.so.192
/usr/share/doc/libplacebo
/usr/share/doc/libplacebo/README.md
/usr/share/licenses/libplacebo
/usr/share/licenses/libplacebo/LICENSE


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Sep 9 23:16:47 2022