Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

fail2ban-mail-0.11.2-11.fc36 RPM for noarch

From Fedora 36 for aarch64 / f

Name: fail2ban-mail Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 0.11.2 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 11.fc36 Build date: Fri Jan 28 04:50:02 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-24.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 13374 Source RPM: fail2ban-0.11.2-11.fc36.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://fail2ban.sourceforge.net/
Summary: Mail actions for Fail2Ban
This package installs Fail2Ban's mail actions.  These are an alternative
to the default sendmail actions.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Fri Jan 28 2022 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 0.11.2-11
  - Require /usr/bin/mail instead of mailx
* Thu Jan 20 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.11.2-10
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Sep 26 2021 Mikel Olasagasti Uranga <mikel@olasagasti.info> - 0.11.2-9
  - Fix CVE-2021-32749 RHBZ#1983223
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.11.2-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 07 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 0.11.2-7
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Sun Jun 06 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 0.11.2-6
  - Update selinux policy for Fedora 34+
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 0.11.2-5
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Tue Mar 02 2021 Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl> - 0.11.2-4
  - Rebuilt for updated systemd-rpm-macros
    See https://pagure.io/fesco/issue/2583.
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.11.2-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jan 06 2021 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 0.11.2-2
  - Add patch to deal with a new century in tests (2021).
* Tue Nov 24 2020 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 0.11.2-1
  - Update to 0.11.2.
* Fri Aug 28 2020 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 0.11.1-10.2
  - Create shorewall-lite subpackage package which conflicts with shorewall
    subpackage. Fixes RHBZ#1872759.
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 0.11.1-9.2
  - Fix python2 requires for EPEL 7.
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 0.11.1-9
  - Add conditonals back for EL 7 as it's being brought up to date.
  - Add patch to deal with nftables not accepting ":" as a port separator.
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.11.1-8
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.11.1-7
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Thu Apr 16 2020 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 0.11.1-6
  - Change default firewalld backend from ipset to rich-rules as ipset causes
    firewalld to use legacy iptables. Fixes RHBZ#1823746.
  - Remove conditionals for EL versions less than 7.
* Thu Mar 19 2020 Richard Shaw <hobbes1069@gmail.com> - 0.11.1-5
  - Update for Python 3.9.
* Wed Feb 26 2020 Orion Poplawski <orion@nwra.com> - 0.11.1-4
  - Add SELinux policy

Files

/etc/fail2ban/action.d/complain.conf
/etc/fail2ban/action.d/mail-buffered.conf
/etc/fail2ban/action.d/mail-whois-lines.conf
/etc/fail2ban/action.d/mail-whois.conf
/etc/fail2ban/action.d/mail.conf


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jun 9 22:34:19 2022