Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libva-2.11.0-1.fc34 RPM for s390x

From Fedora 34 for s390x / l

Name: libva Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 2.11.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc34 Build date: Wed Mar 24 11:54:28 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-s390x-08.s390.fedoraproject.org
Size: 274978 Source RPM: libva-2.11.0-1.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/intel/libva
Summary: Video Acceleration (VA) API for Linux
Libva is a library providing the VA API video acceleration API.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Wed Mar 24 2021 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.11.0-1
  - Update to 2.11.0
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.10.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 11 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.10.0-1
  - Update to 2.10.0
* Sun Sep 13 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.9.0-1
  - Update to 2.9.0
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.9.0-0.1.pre1
  - Update to 2.9.0.pre1
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.8.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jun 28 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.8.0-1
  - Update to 2.8.0
* Mon Apr 20 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.7.1-1
  - Update to 2.7.1
* Tue Apr 14 2020 Frantisek Zatloukal <fzatlouk@redhat.com> - 2.7.0-4
  - Backport upstream fix for Intel Iris Driver (https://github.com/intel/libva/pull/406)
* Fri Apr 10 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.7.0-3
  - Drop previous patch
* Sat Apr 04 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.7.0-2
  - Update mapping for iris
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.7.0-1
  - Update to 2.7.0
* Wed Mar 18 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.7.0-0.1.pre1
  - Update to 2.7.0.pre1
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.6.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 17 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.6.1-1
  - Update to 2.6.1
* Mon Dec 30 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 2.6.0-1
  - Update to 2.6.0 release
* Fri Dec 20 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 2.6.0-0.2
  - Fixed missed slice parameter
* Sun Sep 22 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.6.0-0.1
  - Update to 2.6.0-pre1
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.5.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 05 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.5.0-1
  - Update to 2.5.0
* Mon Apr 08 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 2.4.1-1
  - Update to 2.4.1

Files

/etc/libva.conf
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/a4
/usr/lib/.build-id/a4/bb7b166de9b600b8062dde21157a109ed265c0
/usr/lib/.build-id/b6
/usr/lib/.build-id/b6/4b73a50b64b55e30292452d25f332c77b90c1e
/usr/lib/.build-id/be
/usr/lib/.build-id/be/29740ea83a70f0ad9f90258c85257593abc926
/usr/lib/.build-id/f1
/usr/lib/.build-id/f1/b1012eea0dfbfd2432970f61a31826f099055f
/usr/lib/.build-id/ff
/usr/lib/.build-id/ff/4c3c1218630b54f93678cd4d5b46e4614d7364
/usr/lib64/libva-drm.so.2
/usr/lib64/libva-drm.so.2.1100.0
/usr/lib64/libva-glx.so.2
/usr/lib64/libva-glx.so.2.1100.0
/usr/lib64/libva-wayland.so.2
/usr/lib64/libva-wayland.so.2.1100.0
/usr/lib64/libva-x11.so.2
/usr/lib64/libva-x11.so.2.1100.0
/usr/lib64/libva.so.2
/usr/lib64/libva.so.2.1100.0
/usr/share/doc/libva
/usr/share/doc/libva/NEWS
/usr/share/licenses/libva
/usr/share/licenses/libva/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 9 21:11:04 2021