Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

projectM-pulseaudio-3.1.12-1.fc34 RPM for ppc64le

From Fedora 34 for ppc64le / p

Name: projectM-pulseaudio Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 3.1.12 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc34 Build date: Sun Feb 21 23:29:23 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-23.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 421158 Source RPM: libprojectM-3.1.12-1.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/projectM-visualizer/projectm
Summary: The projectM visualization plugin for pulseaudio
This package allows the use of the projectM visualization plugin through any
pulseaudio compatible applications.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and MIT

Changelog

* Sun Feb 21 2021 Fedora Release Monitoring <release-monitoring@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.12-1
  - Update to 3.1.12 (#1931164)
* Sun Feb 14 2021 Fedora Release Monitoring <release-monitoring@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.11-1
  - Update to 3.1.11 (#1928290)
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.8-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Dec 27 2020 Fedora Release Monitoring <release-monitoring@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.8-1
  - Update to 3.1.8 (#1911013)
* Wed Sep 23 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 3.1.7-1
  - Update libprojectM to 3.1.7
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Apr 27 2020 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 3.1.3-1
  - New version 3.1.3
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.1-0.9.rc7
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Dec 31 2019 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 3.1.1-0.8.rc7
  - v3.1.1-rc7
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.1-0.7.rc4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 13 2019 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 3.1.1-0.6.rc4
  - Update to rc4 final
* Wed Apr 24 2019 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 3.1.1-0.5.rc3
  - Desktop improvments more drop SDL
* Sun Mar 17 2019 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 3.1.1-0.4.rc3
  - Minor improvements and try to build on i686
* Thu Mar 14 2019 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 3.1.1-0.3.rc3
  - Add Provides/Obsoletes for libprojectM-qt and projectM-libvisual
* Wed Mar 13 2019 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 3.1.1-0.2.rc3
  - Can't workaround FTBFS on i686
  - Minor fix in desktop file
* Wed Mar 13 2019 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 3.1.1-0.1.rc3
  - Update to 3.1.1-rc3

Files

/usr/bin/projectM-pulseaudio
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/de/d27fffa3f8cec42c47f176e064115e7157203d
/usr/share/applications/projectM-pulseaudio.desktop
/usr/share/doc/projectM-pulseaudio
/usr/share/doc/projectM-pulseaudio/ChangeLog
/usr/share/licenses/projectM-pulseaudio
/usr/share/licenses/projectM-pulseaudio/COPYING
/usr/share/man/man1/projectM-pulseaudio.1.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jul 10 10:44:40 2021