Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

giflib-5.2.1-7.fc34 RPM for armv7hl

From Fedora 34 for armhfp / g

Name: giflib Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 5.2.1 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 7.fc34 Build date: Tue Jan 26 12:11:51 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a32-15.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 99626 Source RPM: giflib-5.2.1-7.fc34.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.sourceforge.net/projects/giflib/
Summary: A library and utilities for processing GIFs
giflib is a library for reading and writing gif images.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.1-7
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.1-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Feb 17 2020 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.2.1-5
  - Fix several defects found by Coverity scan
  - Generate HTML docs with consistent section IDs to avoid multilib difference
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.1-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Oct 01 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.2.1-3
  - Move quantize.c back into libgif.so (#1750122)
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.2.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 28 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.2.1-1
  - Update to 5.2.1
* Mon Apr 01 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.1.9-1
  - Update to 5.1.9
* Wed Mar 20 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.1.8-1
  - Update to 5.1.8
* Mon Mar 11 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.1.7-1
  - Update to 5.1.7
* Sat Feb 23 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.1.6-2
  - Fix broken soname
* Mon Feb 18 2019 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 5.1.6-1
  - Update to 5.1.6
* Thu Jan 31 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 5.1.4-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/f5
/usr/lib/.build-id/f5/926e8aa63e54b957560a5c02021726aaf17a46
/usr/lib/libgif.so.7
/usr/lib/libgif.so.7.2.0
/usr/share/doc/giflib
/usr/share/doc/giflib/ChangeLog
/usr/share/doc/giflib/NEWS
/usr/share/doc/giflib/README
/usr/share/licenses/giflib
/usr/share/licenses/giflib/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Jun 10 00:58:07 2021