Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libpeas-loader-python3-1.28.0-1.fc33 RPM for i686

From Fedora 33 for x86_64 / l

Name: libpeas-loader-python3 Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.28.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.fc33 Build date: Sat Sep 12 21:16:22 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-x86-16.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 40455 Source RPM: libpeas-1.28.0-1.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://wiki.gnome.org/Projects/Libpeas
Summary: Python 3 loader for libpeas
This package contains the Python 3 loader that is needed to
run Python 3 plugins that use libpeas.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Sat Sep 12 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.28.0-1
  - Update to 1.28.0
* Tue Aug 04 2020 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 1.26.0-5
  + libpeas-1.26.0-5
  - Remove unused Python macro that caused errors on install (#1863667)
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.26.0-4
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.26.0-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.26.0-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Fri Mar 06 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.26.0-1
  - Update to 1.26.0
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.25.3-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 16 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.25.3-1
  - Update to 1.25.3
* Thu Oct 31 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.24.1-1
  - Update to 1.24.1
* Tue Sep 10 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.24.0-1
  - Update to 1.24.0
* Thu Sep 05 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.23.92-1
  - Update to 1.23.92
* Tue Aug 20 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.23.90.1-2
  - Revert inadvertent soname bump
  - Tighten spec file globs to avoid accidental soname bumps in the future
* Tue Aug 20 2019 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1.23.90.1-1
  - Update to 1.23.90.1
  - Switch to the meson build system
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1.22.0-14
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.8
* Thu Aug 01 2019 Bastien Nocera <bnocera@redhat.com> - 1.22.0-13
  + libpeas-1.22.0-13
  - Force disable the Python2 loader, which could still be built by accident (#1736043)
* Thu Jul 25 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.22.0-12
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 31 2019 Charalampos Stratakis <cstratak@redhat.com> - 1.22.0-11
  - Fix FTBFS with Python 3.8 (#1715665)
* Fri Feb 01 2019 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.22.0-10
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/52
/usr/lib/.build-id/52/cdbdc4afeb609b07f0e4c8494d07e421dac87d
/usr/lib/libpeas-1.0/loaders/libpython3loader.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon May 9 17:26:24 2022