Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

z3-devel-4.8.15-2.el9 RPM for aarch64

From EPEL 9 for aarch64 / Packages / z

Name: z3-devel Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 4.8.15 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 2.el9 Build date: Tue Apr 5 16:55:41 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-a64-06.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 528573 Source RPM: z3-4.8.15-2.el9.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://github.com/Z3Prover/z3
Summary: Header files for build applications that use z3
Header files for build applications that use z3.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Thu Mar 24 2022 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.15-2
  - Add -ambiguous-overload patch to fix cppcheck build failure
* Mon Mar 21 2022 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.15-1
  - Version 4.8.15
* Sat Feb 05 2022 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 4.8.14-4
  - Rebuilt for java-17-openjdk as system jdk
* Fri Feb 04 2022 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.14-3
  - OCaml 4.13.1 rebuild to remove package notes
* Sat Jan 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.14-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 24 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.14-1
  - Version 4.8.14
  - Conditionalize the %check script
* Fri Nov 19 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.13-1
  - Version 4.8.13
* Mon Oct 04 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.12-3
  - OCaml 4.13.1 build
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.12-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 13 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.12-1
  - Version 4.8.12
* Sun Jun 06 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.11-1
  - Version 4.8.11
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 4.8.10-6
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Wed Mar 03 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.10-5
  - Rebuild for ocaml-zarith 1.12
* Mon Mar 01 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.10-4
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Mon Mar 01 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.10-3
  - Bump release and rebuild.
* Mon Mar 01 2021 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.10-2
  - OCaml 4.12.0 build
* Sat Feb 13 2021 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.10-1
  - Version 4.8.10
* Thu Jan 28 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.9-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Dec 25 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.9-4
  - Fix the python interface (bz 1910923)
* Mon Nov 16 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.9-3
  - Rebuild for ocaml-zarith 1.11
* Fri Sep 25 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.9-2
  - Rebuild for ocaml-zarith 1.10
* Fri Sep 11 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.9-1
  - Version 4.8.9
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.8-7
  - OCaml 4.11.1 rebuild
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.8-6
  - OCaml 4.11.0 rebuild
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.8-5
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.8-4
  - Build with cmake
  - Manually build the OCaml interface
  - Limit the class file version in the Java interface
  - Allow the library to hide internal symbols; this means that the binary can no
    longer be linked with the library, so the main package does not depend on
    the -libs package
  - The python package no longer contains an ELF object, so make it noarch
* Sat Jul 11 2020 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 4.8.8-4
  - Rebuilt for JDK-11, see https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Java11
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 4.8.8-3
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Thu May 14 2020 Wolfgang Stöggl <c72578@yahoo.de> - 4.8.8-2
  - Add Z3 cmake files required by find_package(Z3)
* Sat May 09 2020 Jerry James <loganjerry@gmail.com> - 4.8.8-1
  - Version 4.8.8
  - Drop all patches; all have been upstreamed
* Mon May 04 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.7-10
  - OCaml 4.11.0+dev2-2020-04-22 rebuild
* Tue Apr 21 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.7-9
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release attempt 2
* Fri Apr 17 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.7-8
  - OCaml 4.11.0 pre-release
* Thu Apr 02 2020 Richard W.M. Jones <rjones@redhat.com> - 4.8.7-7
  - Update all OCaml dependencies for RPM 4.16.

Files

/usr/include/z3
/usr/include/z3/z3++.h
/usr/include/z3/z3.h
/usr/include/z3/z3_algebraic.h
/usr/include/z3/z3_api.h
/usr/include/z3/z3_ast_containers.h
/usr/include/z3/z3_fixedpoint.h
/usr/include/z3/z3_fpa.h
/usr/include/z3/z3_macros.h
/usr/include/z3/z3_optimization.h
/usr/include/z3/z3_polynomial.h
/usr/include/z3/z3_rcf.h
/usr/include/z3/z3_spacer.h
/usr/include/z3/z3_v1.h
/usr/include/z3/z3_version.h
/usr/lib64/cmake/z3
/usr/lib64/cmake/z3/Z3Config.cmake
/usr/lib64/cmake/z3/Z3ConfigVersion.cmake
/usr/lib64/cmake/z3/Z3Targets-relwithdebinfo.cmake
/usr/lib64/cmake/z3/Z3Targets.cmake
/usr/lib64/libz3.so
/usr/lib64/pkgconfig/z3.pc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Nov 27 02:22:22 2022