Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

vapoursynth-tools-57-1.el9 RPM for aarch64

From EPEL 9 for aarch64 / Packages / v

Name: vapoursynth-tools Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 57 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.el9 Build date: Wed Mar 2 21:09:58 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-a64-20.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 137194 Source RPM: vapoursynth-57-1.el9.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.vapoursynth.com
Summary: Extra tools for VapourSynth
This package contains the vspipe tool for interfacing with VapourSynth.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2

Changelog

* Wed Mar 02 2022 Simone Caronni <negativo17@gmail.com> - 57-1
  - Update to R57.
  - Plugins are now separate.
* Sat Jan 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 51-7
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Dec 19 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 51-6
  - Rebuild (tesseract)
* Tue Dec 14 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 51-5
  - Rebuild (tesseract)
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 51-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 51-3
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Tue Mar 30 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 51-2
  - Rebuilt for removed libstdc++ symbol (#1937698)
* Tue Mar 23 2021 Simone Caronni <negativo17@gmail.com> - 51-1
  - Update to R51.
  - Allow building for other archs beside x86.
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 48-11
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Oct 17 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 48-10
  - Fix missing #include for gcc-11
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 48-9
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 48-8
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Sat Mar 07 2020 Simone Caronni <negativo17@gmail.com> - 48-7
  - Fix broken dependency.

Files

/usr/bin/vspipe
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/29
/usr/lib/.build-id/29/5fc01d8f952b90a5b5463d3ea3f7cbc44c5d0d


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Dec 2 01:29:12 2022