Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

vapoursynth-libs-57-1.el9 RPM for aarch64

From EPEL 9 for aarch64 / Packages / v

Name: vapoursynth-libs Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 57 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.el9 Build date: Wed Mar 2 21:09:58 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildhw-a64-20.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 886622 Source RPM: vapoursynth-57-1.el9.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: http://www.vapoursynth.com
Summary: VapourSynth's core library with a C++ API
VapourSynth's core library with a C++ API.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2

Changelog

* Wed Mar 02 2022 Simone Caronni <negativo17@gmail.com> - 57-1
  - Update to R57.
  - Plugins are now separate.
* Sat Jan 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 51-7
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_36_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Dec 19 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 51-6
  - Rebuild (tesseract)
* Tue Dec 14 2021 Sandro Mani <manisandro@gmail.com> - 51-5
  - Rebuild (tesseract)
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 51-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jun 04 2021 Python Maint <python-maint@redhat.com> - 51-3
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.10
* Tue Mar 30 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 51-2
  - Rebuilt for removed libstdc++ symbol (#1937698)
* Tue Mar 23 2021 Simone Caronni <negativo17@gmail.com> - 51-1
  - Update to R51.
  - Allow building for other archs beside x86.
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 48-11
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Oct 17 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 48-10
  - Fix missing #include for gcc-11
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 48-9
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 48-8
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Sat Mar 07 2020 Simone Caronni <negativo17@gmail.com> - 48-7
  - Fix broken dependency.

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/9e
/usr/lib/.build-id/9e/622e54d04967c9bef482b3032da420b702869f
/usr/lib/.build-id/fc
/usr/lib/.build-id/fc/3f7392f8666a5ef45984153823bf9ad713524e
/usr/lib64/libvapoursynth-script.so.0
/usr/lib64/libvapoursynth-script.so.0.0.0
/usr/lib64/libvapoursynth.so.57
/usr/lib64/libvapoursynth.so.57.0.0
/usr/lib64/vapoursynth
/usr/share/doc/vapoursynth-libs
/usr/share/doc/vapoursynth-libs/ChangeLog
/usr/share/licenses/vapoursynth-libs
/usr/share/licenses/vapoursynth-libs/COPYING.LESSER


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Dec 2 01:29:12 2022