Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

plasma-wayland-protocols-devel-1.5.0-1.el8 RPM for ppc64le

From EPEL 8 for ppc64le / Packages / p

Name: plasma-wayland-protocols-devel Distribution: Fedora Project
Version: 1.5.0 Vendor: Fedora Project
Release: 1.el8 Build date: Tue Nov 16 05:16:58 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: buildvm-ppc64le-16.iad2.fedoraproject.org
Size: 3381 Source RPM: plasma-wayland-protocols-1.5.0-1.el8.src.rpm
Packager: Fedora Project
Url: https://invent.kde.org/libraries/plasma-wayland-protocols
Summary: Development files for plasma-wayland-protocols
The plasma-wayland-protocols-devel package contains libraries and header files for
developing applications that use plasma-wayland-protocols.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+ and MIT and BSD

Changelog

* Wed Nov 10 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1.5.0-1
  * Wed Sep 15 2021 Marc Deop <marcdeop@fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.0-1
  - 1.4.0
* Tue Jul 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.0-2
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_35_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri May 07 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.0-1
  - 1.3.0
* Mon Apr 05 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.1-1
  - v1.2.1
* Tue Mar 30 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-2
  - pull in upstream fix so internal version is consistent
* Sat Mar 27 2021 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1.2.0-1
  - 1.2.0
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jul 31 2020 Jan Grulich <jgrulich@redhat.com> - 1.1.1-1
  - 1.1.1
* Sat Jul 25 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.0-1
  - 1.1.0
* Tue Jun 09 2020 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 5.19.0-1
  - 5.19.0
* Fri May 22 2020 Martin Kyral <martin.kyral@gmail.com> - 1.0-1
  - 1.0

Files

/usr/lib64/cmake/PlasmaWaylandProtocols
/usr/lib64/cmake/PlasmaWaylandProtocols/PlasmaWaylandProtocolsConfig.cmake
/usr/lib64/cmake/PlasmaWaylandProtocols/PlasmaWaylandProtocolsConfigVersion.cmake


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jan 22 01:30:16 2022