Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libmount-2.37.4-3.el9 RPM for x86_64

From CentOS Stream 9 BaseOS for x86_64

Name: libmount Distribution: CentOS
Version: 2.37.4 Vendor: CentOS
Release: 3.el9 Build date: Thu May 26 10:03:59 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: x86-04.stream.rdu2.redhat.com
Size: 311349 Source RPM: util-linux-2.37.4-3.el9.src.rpm
Packager: builder@centos.org
Url: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Util-linux
Summary: Device mounting library
This is the device mounting library, part of util-linux.

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Thu Feb 24 2022 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> 2.37.4-3
  - fix #2057046 - wdctl not picking up reboot reason flag
* Thu Feb 17 2022 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> 2.37.4-2
  - improve bugfix for #2047952, fix warnings from rpminspect
* Wed Feb 16 2022 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> 2.37.4-1
  - upgrade to v2.37.4 (fix CVE-2022-0563)
* Mon Feb 07 2022 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> 2.37.3-2
  - fix #2021462 - partitons detection broken on systems not including the parent name in partition name
  - fix #2033622 - logger from util-linux incorrectly handles long messages
  - fix #2000137 - pam_env bypassed for root user when using su
  - fix #2000477 - rpm -V setup fail on /var/log/lastlog
  - fix #2047952 - rpm -V / --verify reports bad user/group/mtime for /run/uuidd
* Tue Jan 25 2022 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> 2.37.3-1
  - upgrade to v2.37.3 (fix CVE-2021-3996, CVE-2021-3995)
  - fix #2040366 - uuidd can't access lock/status file
* Thu Jan 06 2022 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> 2.37.2-3
  - fix #2037212 - Complete Linux-PAM compliance for forked child in su and login
* Mon Aug 23 2021 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.37.2-2
  - cleanup previous rebase (fix #1969348)
  - integrate upstream tests to CI
* Fri Aug 20 2021 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.37.2-1
  - upgrade to v2.37.2 (fix #1969348)
* Tue Aug 10 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com>
  - Rebuilt for IMA sigs, glibc 2.34, aarch64 flags
    Related: rhbz#1991688
* Fri Jul 23 2021 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.37.1-1
  - upgrade to v2.37.1 (fix #1984900, #1971989, and #1938894)
  - fix #1984771 - disable raw
* Tue Jun 08 2021 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.37-1
  - upgrade to v2.37
  - introduce util-linux-core subpackage
* Fri Apr 16 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com>
  - Rebuilt for RHEL 9 BETA on Apr 15th 2021. Related: rhbz#1947937
* Fri Feb 12 2021 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.36.2-1
  - upgrade to stable upstream 2.36.2
    https://mirrors.edge.kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/util-linux/v2.36/v2.36.2-ReleaseNotes
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Kelvin Fan <kfan@redhat.com> - 2.36.1-4
  - Add patch to add /run/motd.d to default MOTD_FILE in login(1)
* Thu Jan 14 2021 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.36.1-3
  - improve uuidd scriptlets (fix #1767553)
* Thu Nov 19 2020 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.36.1-2
  - remove unused patches
  - remove versions and seq.numbers from patch names
  - fix mount "symfollow" issue (upstream patch)
* Mon Nov 16 2020 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.36.1-1
  - upgrade to stable upstream 2.36.1
* Thu Nov 12 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 2.36-4
  - Use make macros
  - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/UseMakeBuildInstallMacro
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.36-3
  - remove mountinfo workaround (unnecessary for kernel 5.8)
  - fix #1860461 - sfdisk regression creating simple 3 partition MBR disk
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.36-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 23 2020 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.36-1
  - upgrade to upstream release v2.36
    https://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/util-linux/v2.36/v2.36-ReleaseNotes
  - add irqtop and lsirq commands
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 2.35.2-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Wed May 20 2020 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.35.2-1
  - upgrade to upstream bug fix release 2.35.2
    https://www.kernel.org/pub/linux/utils/util-linux/v2.35/v2.35.2-ReleaseNotes
* Wed Apr 15 2020 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.35.1-9
  - fix copy & past bug in specfile changelog
* Wed Apr 15 2020 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.35.1-8
  - fix #1822226 - remove pam_console dependency
  - fix #1823463 - hwclock unable to set system time
* Tue Mar 24 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 2.35.1-7
  - Another attempt at enabling fstrim.timer on F32 upgrades (#1811506)
* Thu Mar 19 2020 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.35.1-6
  - fix #1811506 (triggerpostun)
* Tue Feb 25 2020 Karel Zak <kzak@redhat.com> - 2.35.1-5
  - fix lsblk -P output for RAIDs, etc.

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/78/b795b02ca415d2aec34994f0ad6556face7e82
/usr/lib64/libmount.so.1
/usr/lib64/libmount.so.1.1.0
/usr/share/licenses/libmount
/usr/share/licenses/libmount/COPYING
/usr/share/licenses/libmount/COPYING.LGPL-2.1-or-later


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Sep 30 02:44:41 2022