Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libcap-ng-0.8.2-7.el9 RPM for i686

From CentOS Stream 9 BaseOS for x86_64

Name: libcap-ng Distribution: CentOS
Version: 0.8.2 Vendor: CentOS
Release: 7.el9 Build date: Tue Feb 15 14:12:27 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: x86-02.stream.rdu2.redhat.com
Size: 73888 Source RPM: libcap-ng-0.8.2-7.el9.src.rpm
Packager: builder@centos.org
Url: https://people.redhat.com/sgrubb/libcap-ng/
Summary: Alternate posix capabilities library
Libcap-ng is a library that makes using posix capabilities easier

Provides

Requires

License

LGPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Feb 15 2022 <ansasaki@redhat.com> - 0.8.2-7
  - Update apply-disable patch (#2045857)
    Resolves: rhbz#2045857
* Mon Aug 09 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 0.8.2-6
  - Rebuilt for IMA sigs, glibc 2.34, aarch64 flags
    Related: rhbz#1991688
* Fri Apr 16 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 0.8.2-5
  - Rebuilt for RHEL 9 BETA on Apr 15th 2021. Related: rhbz#1947937
* Tue Feb 02 2021 Steve Grubb <sgrubb@redhat.com> 0.8.2-4
  - Adjust syslog warning for bad use of capng_apply
* Sat Jan 30 2021 Steve Grubb <sgrubb@redhat.com> 0.8.2-3
  - Add syslog warning for bad use of capng_apply
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.8.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 09 2020 Steve Grubb <sgrubb@redhat.com> 0.8.2-1
  - New upstream bugfix release
* Fri Nov 20 2020 Steve Grubb <sgrubb@redhat.com> 0.8.1-2
  - Add temporary patch disabling bounding set error codes
* Wed Nov 18 2020 Steve Grubb <sgrubb@redhat.com> 0.8.1-1
  - New upstream bugfix release
* Tue Sep 08 2020 Steve Grubb <sgrubb@redhat.com> 0.8-1
  - New upstream feature release
* Sun Aug 23 2020 Steve Grubb <sgrubb@redhat.com> 0.7.11-1
  - New upstream release
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 0.7.10-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro HronĨok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 0.7.10-3
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/31
/usr/lib/.build-id/31/882d47517535ccf1c46a5d6ad144df9d688731
/usr/lib/.build-id/4a
/usr/lib/.build-id/4a/716b02d541f051d452eb490a488fd4a03fa9c7
/usr/lib/libcap-ng.so.0
/usr/lib/libcap-ng.so.0.0.0
/usr/lib/libdrop_ambient.so.0
/usr/lib/libdrop_ambient.so.0.0.0
/usr/share/licenses/libcap-ng
/usr/share/licenses/libcap-ng/COPYING.LIB
/usr/share/man/man7/libdrop_ambient.7.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Sep 21 03:08:38 2022