Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

llvm-libs-13.0.1-1.el9 RPM for x86_64

From CentOS Stream 9 AppStream for x86_64

Name: llvm-libs Distribution: CentOS
Version: 13.0.1 Vendor: CentOS
Release: 1.el9 Build date: Thu Feb 3 21:17:22 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: x86-06.stream.rdu2.redhat.com
Size: 89694464 Source RPM: llvm-13.0.1-1.el9.src.rpm
Packager: builder@centos.org
Url: http://llvm.org
Summary: LLVM shared libraries
Shared libraries for the LLVM compiler infrastructure.

Provides

Requires

License

NCSA

Changelog

* Wed Feb 02 2022 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 13.0.1-1
  - 13.0.1 Release
* Wed Oct 06 2021 Timm B├Ąder <tbaeder@redhat.com> - 13.0.0-1
  - 13.0.0 Release
* Wed Aug 18 2021 DJ Delorie <dj@redhat.com> - 12.0.1-3
  - Rebuilt for libffi 3.4.2 SONAME transition.
    Related: rhbz#1891914
* Mon Aug 09 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 12.0.1-2
  - Rebuilt for IMA sigs, glibc 2.34, aarch64 flags
    Related: rhbz#1991688
* Mon Jul 12 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.1
  - 12.0.1 Release
  - Remove llvm11 compat package
* Wed Jul 07 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.0-6
  - Fix DTRACE_PROBE4() compilation failure
* Tue Jul 06 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-5
  - backport cba2552bfec1c9d8
* Wed Jun 16 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.0-4
  - Remove pandoc dependency
* Sat May 01 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.0-3
  - Remove dependency on python3-recommonmark
  - Resolves: rhbz#1928132
* Fri Apr 30 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.0-2
  - Enable rtti for compat library
* Thu Apr 22 2021 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 12.0.0-1
  - 12.0.0 Release
* Thu Apr 22 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.10.rc4
  - Patch test case for compatibility with llvm-test latout
* Thu Apr 22 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.7.rc3
  - LLVM 12.0.0 rc3
* Thu Apr 22 2021 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 12.0.0-0.6.rc2
  - Add llvm-static(major) provides to the -static subpackage
* Thu Apr 22 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.4.rc2
  - Change CI working dir
* Thu Apr 22 2021 sguelton@redhat.com - 12.0.0-0.3.rc2
  - 12.0.0-rc2 release
* Thu Apr 22 2021 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 12.0.0-0.2.rc1
  - Enable LLVM_USE_PERF to allow perf integration
* Thu Apr 22 2021 Serge Guelton - 12.0.0-0.1.rc1
  - 12.0.0-rc1 release
* Fri Apr 16 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 11.1.0-0.4.rc2
  - Rebuilt for RHEL 9 BETA on Apr 15th 2021. Related: rhbz#1947937
* Mon Feb 01 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.1.0-0.3.rc2
  - rebuilt with some targets disabled
* Fri Jan 22 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.1.0-0.2.rc2
  - 11.1.0-rc2 release
* Thu Jan 14 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.1.0-0.1.rc1
  - 11.1.0-rc1 release
* Tue Jan 05 2021 Serge Guelton - 11.0.1-3.rc2
  - Waive extra test case
* Sun Dec 20 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.1-2.rc2
  - 11.0.1-rc2 release
* Tue Dec 01 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.1-1.rc1
  - 11.0.1-rc1 release
* Sat Oct 31 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 11.0.0-2
  - Fix missing #include for gcc-11
* Wed Oct 14 2020 Josh Stone <jistone@redhat.com> - 11.0.0-1
  - Fix coreos-installer test crash on s390x (rhbz#1883457)
* Mon Oct 12 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.11
  - llvm 11.0.0 - final release
* Thu Oct 08 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.10.rc6
  - 11.0.0-rc6
* Fri Oct 02 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.9.rc5
  - 11.0.0-rc5 Release
* Sun Sep 27 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.8.rc3
  - Fix NVR
* Thu Sep 24 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.2.rc3
  - Obsolete patch for rhbz#1862012
* Thu Sep 24 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.1.rc3
  - 11.0.0-rc3 Release
* Wed Sep 02 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.7.rc2
  - Apply upstream patch for rhbz#1862012
* Tue Sep 01 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 11.0.0-0.6.rc2
  - Fix source location
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 11.0.0-0.5.rc2
  - 11.0.0-rc2 Release
* Wed Aug 19 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 11.0.0-0.4.rc1
  - Fix regression-tests CI tests
* Tue Aug 18 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 11.0.0-0.3.rc1
  - Fix rust crash on ppc64le compiling firefox
  - rhbz#1862012
* Tue Aug 11 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 11.0.0-0.2.rc1
  - Install update_cc_test_checks.py script
* Thu Aug 06 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 11.0.0-0.1-rc1
  - LLVM 11.0.0-rc1 Release
  - Make llvm-devel require llvm-static and llvm-test
* Tue Aug 04 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 10.0.0-10
  - Backport upstream patch to fix build with -flto.
  - Disable LTO on s390x to work-around unit test failures.
* Sat Aug 01 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-9
  - Fix update-alternative uninstall script
* Sat Aug 01 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-8
  - Fix gpg verification and update macro usage.
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 10.0.0-7
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 10.0.0-6
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jun 11 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-5
  - Make llvm-test.tar.gz creation reproducible.
* Tue Jun 02 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-4
  - Instruct cmake not to generate RPATH
* Thu Apr 30 2020 Tom Stellard <tstellar@redhat.com> - 10.0.0-3
  - Install LLVMgold.so symlink in bfd-plugins directory
* Tue Apr 07 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-2
  - Do not package UpdateTestChecks tests in llvm-tests
  - Apply upstream patch bab5908df to pass gating tests
* Wed Mar 25 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-1
  - 10.0.0 final
* Mon Mar 23 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-0.6.rc6
  - 10.0.0 rc6
* Thu Mar 19 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-0.5.rc5
  - 10.0.0 rc5
* Sat Mar 14 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-0.4.rc4
  - 10.0.0 rc4
* Thu Mar 05 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-0.3.rc3
  - 10.0.0 rc3
* Fri Feb 28 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-0.2.rc2
  - Remove *_finite support, see rhbz#1803203
* Fri Feb 14 2020 sguelton@redhat.com - 10.0.0-0.1.rc2
  - 10.0.0 rc2

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/07
/usr/lib/.build-id/07/52cd06e403ad0d0fc1fc3675f743b0e145dc5c
/usr/lib/.build-id/29
/usr/lib/.build-id/29/b95b6b9bb9af6989cf257f9d92b19c6ba4e416
/usr/lib/.build-id/83
/usr/lib/.build-id/83/c481d64e0f7c6d12555abc9b0e1eeefae4f0a0
/usr/lib/.build-id/fe
/usr/lib/.build-id/fe/25732f11f6de0ccee4327e9b1ef952881fd36f
/usr/lib64/LLVMgold.so
/usr/lib64/bfd-plugins/LLVMgold.so
/usr/lib64/libLLVM-13.0.1.so
/usr/lib64/libLLVM-13.so
/usr/lib64/libLTO.so
/usr/lib64/libLTO.so.13
/usr/lib64/libRemarks.so
/usr/lib64/libRemarks.so.13
/usr/share/licenses/llvm-libs
/usr/share/licenses/llvm-libs/LICENSE.TXT


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Aug 11 02:14:21 2022