Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libglvnd-glx-1.3.4-1.el9 RPM for i686

From CentOS Stream 9 AppStream for x86_64

Name: libglvnd-glx Distribution: CentOS
Version: 1.3.4 Vendor: CentOS
Release: 1.el9 Build date: Tue Nov 23 00:19:22 2021
Group: Unspecified Build host: x86-04.stream.rdu2.redhat.com
Size: 655642 Source RPM: libglvnd-1.3.4-1.el9.src.rpm
Packager: builder@centos.org
Url: https://github.com/NVIDIA/libglvnd
Summary: GLX support for libglvnd
libGL and libGLX are the common dispatch interface for the GLX API.

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Mon Nov 22 2021 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 1:1.3.4-1
  - Update to 1.3.4 for nvidia drivers
* Mon Aug 09 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 1:1.3.2-5
  - Rebuilt for IMA sigs, glibc 2.34, aarch64 flags
    Related: rhbz#1991688
* Fri Apr 16 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 1:1.3.2-4
  - Rebuilt for RHEL 9 BETA on Apr 15th 2021. Related: rhbz#1947937
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.3.2-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.3.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 29 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:1.3.2-1
  - Update to 1.3.2
* Fri May 08 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:1.3.1-2
  - Forward few patches from rhel
* Mon Feb 24 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 1:1.3.1-1
  - Update to 1.3.1
* Wed Feb 19 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:1.3.0-1
  - Update to 1.3.0
* Wed Feb 19 2020 Kalev Lember <klember@redhat.com> - 1:1.2.0-10
  - Bump mesa-libGLES obsoletes version as well
* Wed Jan 29 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:1.2.0-9
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/0b
/usr/lib/.build-id/0b/63da0bc45faa4a0ba0e69be754b71461942785
/usr/lib/.build-id/a6
/usr/lib/.build-id/a6/e7405866afe9163671fe36336f65f3881cd1ad
/usr/lib/libGL.so.1
/usr/lib/libGL.so.1.7.0
/usr/lib/libGLX.so.0
/usr/lib/libGLX.so.0.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jan 15 01:56:06 2022