Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

egl-wayland-1.1.9-1.el9 RPM for i686

From CentOS Stream 9 AppStream for x86_64

Name: egl-wayland Distribution: CentOS
Version: 1.1.9 Vendor: CentOS
Release: 1.el9 Build date: Tue Jan 25 02:15:07 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: x86-02.stream.rdu2.redhat.com
Size: 71780 Source RPM: egl-wayland-1.1.9-1.el9.src.rpm
Packager: builder@centos.org
Url: https://github.com/NVIDIA/egl-wayland
Summary: Wayland EGL External Platform library
Wayland EGL External Platform library

Provides

Requires

License

MIT

Changelog

* Tue Jan 25 2022 Dave Airlie <airlied@redhat.com> - 1.1.9-1
  - Update to egl-wayland 1.1.9 like Fedora
* Mon Aug 09 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 1.1.7-3
  - Rebuilt for IMA sigs, glibc 2.34, aarch64 flags
    Related: rhbz#1991688
* Wed Jul 07 2021 Olivier Fourdan <ofourdan@redhat.com> - 1.1.7-2
  - Rebuild for annobin-9.79 (#1975875)
* Thu Jul 01 2021 Olivier Fourdan <ofourdan@redhat.com> - 1.1.7-1
  - Update to 1.1.7 (#1975875)
* Thu Apr 15 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 1.1.6-3
  - Rebuilt for RHEL 9 BETA on Apr 15th 2021. Related: rhbz#1947937
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.6-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 07 2021 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.1.6-1
  - Update to 1.1.6
* Fri Aug 14 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.1.5-3
  - Add upstream patch to address rhbz#1842473
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 01 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1.1.5-1
  - Update to 1.1.5
* Mon Mar 30 2020 leigh123linux <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1.1.4-4
  - Use upstream commit to address missing mesa includes
* Tue Jan 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.1.4-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/18
/usr/lib/.build-id/18/3b28ce8e05e34f89aeb1edf004c0c649231e3b
/usr/lib/libnvidia-egl-wayland.so.1
/usr/lib/libnvidia-egl-wayland.so.1.1.9
/usr/share/doc/egl-wayland
/usr/share/doc/egl-wayland/README.md
/usr/share/egl/egl_external_platform.d/10_nvidia_wayland.json
/usr/share/licenses/egl-wayland
/usr/share/licenses/egl-wayland/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Dec 1 02:02:41 2022