Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

bind-libs-9.16.23-4.el9 RPM for x86_64

From CentOS Stream 9 AppStream for x86_64

Name: bind-libs Distribution: CentOS
Version: 9.16.23 Vendor: CentOS
Release: 4.el9 Build date: Thu Jul 14 19:23:09 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: x86-03.stream.rdu2.redhat.com
Size: 3656716 Source RPM: bind-9.16.23-4.el9.src.rpm
Packager: builder@centos.org
Url: https://www.isc.org/downloads/bind/
Summary: Libraries used by the BIND DNS packages
Contains heavyweight version of BIND suite libraries used by both named DNS
server and utilities in bind-utils package.

Provides

Requires

License

MPLv2.0

Changelog

* Thu Jul 14 2022 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.23-4
  - Export bind-doc package (#2104863)
* Mon Apr 11 2022 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.23-3
  - Tighten cache protection against record from forwarders (CVE-2021-25220)
  - Include test of forwarders
* Fri Mar 25 2022 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.23-2
  - TCP connections with 'keep-response-order' are properly close in all cases
    (CVE-2022-0396)
* Fri Nov 19 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.23-1
  - Update to 9.16.23 (#2024210)
* Wed Oct 13 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.20-5
  - Propagate ephemeral port ranges to chroot (#2013595)
* Tue Oct 12 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.20-4
  - Fixes listening on TCP in some race conditions (#1999691)
* Tue Oct 12 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.20-3
  - Include documentation of dig return codes (#1989909)
* Thu Aug 19 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.20-2
  - Fix map file format incompatibility
  - Actually enable LMDB support
* Tue Aug 17 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.20-1
  - Update to 9.16.20
* Mon Aug 09 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.19-4
  - Do not depend on systemd package
* Mon Aug 09 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.19-3
  - Include backward compatible html symlink in doc subpackage
* Mon Aug 09 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.19-2
  - Rebuilt for IMA sigs, glibc 2.34, aarch64 flags
    Related: rhbz#1991688
* Wed Jul 21 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.19-1
  - Update to 9.16.19 (#1956777)
* Thu Jun 24 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.16-1
  - Update to 9.16.16 (#1956777)
* Thu Jun 24 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.15-3
  - Disable building of DLZ and PKCS11
  - Build HTML documentation into separate bind-doc subpackage
  - Enable DNSTAP feature (#1975268)
  - Enable LMDB support (#1975775)
* Wed Jun 16 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.15-2
  - Rebuilt for RHEL 9 BETA for openssl 3.0
    Related: rhbz#1971065
* Thu Apr 29 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.15-1
  - Update to 9.16.15
* Thu Apr 15 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.13-1
  - Update to 9.16.13
  - Changed displayed version just to include -RH suffix, not release
  - Version is now part of library names, soname versions are no longer provided
  - Removed bind-libs-lite subpackage
* Thu Apr 15 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.11-6
  - Rebuilt for RHEL 9 BETA on Apr 15th 2021. Related: rhbz#1947937
* Fri Feb 26 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.11-5
  - Make logrotate.d world-readable (#1917061)
* Mon Feb 22 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.11-4
  - Fix off-by-one bug in ISC SPNEGO implementation (#1929965)
* Mon Feb 08 2021 Pavel Raiskup <praiskup@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.11-3
  - rebuild for libpq ABI fix rhbz#1908268
* Tue Jan 26 2021 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 32:9.16.11-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan 21 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.11-1
  - Update to 9.16.11 (#1827602)
  - Avoid unit test failures on machines with many cores
* Thu Jan 14 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.16.10-2
  - Update to 9.16.10
  - Remove bind-sdb package
  - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/BIND9.16
* Wed Jan 13 2021 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 32:9.11.26-3
  - Rebuilt for protobuf 3.14
* Wed Jan 06 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.11.26-2
  - Use make macros
  - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/UseMakeBuildInstallMacro
* Mon Jan 04 2021 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.11.26-1
  - Update to 9.11.26
* Mon Nov 30 2020 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.11.25-2
  - Regenerate all manual pages on build
* Thu Nov 26 2020 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.11.25-1
  - Update to 9.11.25
* Wed Nov 04 2020 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.11.24-2
  - Fix crash on NTA recheck failure (#1893761)
* Fri Oct 23 2020 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.11.24-1
  - Update to 9.11.24
* Wed Sep 23 2020 Adrian Reber <adrian@lisas.de> - 32:9.11.23-2
  - Rebuilt for protobuf 3.13
* Thu Sep 17 2020 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.11.23-1
  - Update to 9.11.23
  - Merge bind-lite-devel into devel package
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.11.22-2
  - Require libcap from devel package
* Thu Aug 20 2020 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.11.22-1
  - Update to 9.11.22
* Sat Aug 01 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 32:9.11.21-3
  - Second attempt - Rebuilt for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 27 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 32:9.11.21-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 15 2020 Petr Menšík <pemensik@redhat.com> - 32:9.11.21-1
  - Update to 9.11.21

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/10
/usr/lib/.build-id/10/5daab461f76ab87bcedc9575e984360c821e87
/usr/lib/.build-id/2d
/usr/lib/.build-id/2d/bbbea5e72e1bb76d90c11ae830ccf877624553
/usr/lib/.build-id/2d/f5f09b119764952bd4a0548a85c77259f092c4
/usr/lib/.build-id/5e
/usr/lib/.build-id/5e/c4491b0404bc6024cf54c4ced5309a7b2abd24
/usr/lib/.build-id/5e/e441382dfde01aee881bb1701a6bacfade724b
/usr/lib/.build-id/6e
/usr/lib/.build-id/6e/a839ee4da9033b4d648fe6579f71df1cabac90
/usr/lib/.build-id/cf
/usr/lib/.build-id/cf/ad0b1881ab98a033bf9c1344266bf78a1bff8d
/usr/lib64/libbind9-9.16.23-RH.so
/usr/lib64/libdns-9.16.23-RH.so
/usr/lib64/libirs-9.16.23-RH.so
/usr/lib64/libisc-9.16.23-RH.so
/usr/lib64/libisccc-9.16.23-RH.so
/usr/lib64/libisccfg-9.16.23-RH.so
/usr/lib64/libns-9.16.23-RH.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Dec 1 02:02:41 2022