Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libreoffice-calc-7.1.8.1-7.el9 RPM for aarch64

From CentOS Stream 9 AppStream for aarch64

Name: libreoffice-calc Distribution: CentOS
Version: 7.1.8.1 Vendor: CentOS
Release: 7.el9 Build date: Tue May 10 18:23:03 2022
Group: Unspecified Build host: aarch64-01.stream.rdu2.redhat.com
Size: 25500747 Source RPM: libreoffice-7.1.8.1-7.el9.src.rpm
Packager: builder@centos.org
Url: http://www.libreoffice.org/
Summary: LibreOffice Spreadsheet Application
The LibreOffice Spreadsheet application.

Provides

Requires

License

(MPLv1.1 or LGPLv3+) and LGPLv3 and LGPLv2+ and BSD and (MPLv1.1 or GPLv2 or LGPLv2 or Netscape) and Public Domain and ASL 2.0 and MPLv2.0 and CC0

Changelog

* Tue May 10 2022 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.1.8.1-7
  - Resolves: rhbz#2081661 fix gtk_tree_view_scroll_to_cell assert
* Tue Feb 22 2022 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.1.8.1-6
  - Resolves: rhbz#2056412 merge in fedoa 34 changes
* Thu Feb 10 2022 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.1.8.1-5
  - Related: rhbz#2042817 bump n-v-r
* Wed Feb 02 2022 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.1.8.1-4
  - Resolves: rhbz#2042817 fix reversed conditional for non-interactive installs
* Tue Feb 01 2022 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.1.8.1-3
  - Resolves: rhbz#2042817 tune s390x/aarch64 for non-interactive installs
* Mon Jan 10 2022 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.1.8.1-2
  - fix annocheck warning about missing .note.gnu.property-stack
* Tue Dec 14 2021 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.1.8.1-1
  - upgrade to 7.1.8
* Wed Dec 01 2021 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.1.7.2-4
  - Resolves: rhbz#2027211 enable make check on s390x
* Mon Nov 22 2021 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.1.7.2-3
  - Resolves: rhbz2023185 merge in fedora 34 changes
* Mon Nov 08 2021 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.1.7.2-2
  - Resolves: tdf#145567 restore start center focus to the right widget
* Fri Oct 29 2021 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.1.7.2-1
  - Resolves: rhbz#2014990 upgrade to 7.1.7
* Mon Oct 11 2021 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.1.6.2-2
  - Resolves: rhbz#2001452 upgrade to 7.1.6
* Thu Aug 12 2021 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.1.5.2-5
  - replace use of ucpp with gcc cpp
  - Resolves: tdf#132739 two html style tags where there should be just one
* Mon Aug 09 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 1:7.1.5.2-4
  - Rebuilt for IMA sigs, glibc 2.34, aarch64 flags
    Related: rhbz#1991688
* Thu Aug 05 2021 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.1.5.2-3
  - Resolves: rhbz#1983557 upgrade to 7.1.5
* Wed Jun 30 2021 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.1.4.2-4
  - Resolves: rhbz#1979145 merge in rpminspect warning fixes
* Wed Jun 30 2021 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.1.4.2-3
  - rhbz#1977653 drop unneeded bsh build-dependency
  - Remove unused DOCTYPE from odk/examples xcu file
  - drop bsh buildrequires in rhel
* Tue Jun 22 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com>
  - Rebuilt for RHEL 9 BETA for openssl 3.0
    Related: rhbz#1971065
* Wed Jun 09 2021 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.1.4.2-1
  - latest version
  - replace 'badfuncs' of inet_addr and inet_ntoa
* Thu May 20 2021 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.1.3.2-1
  - Resolves: rhbz#1962262 Get rid of apache-commons-logging
  - Impress crashes on switch from commenting to slide sorter
  - fix assertion on avmedia volumne control
  - build libreoffice-langpack-fy for libreoffice
  - Adapt to "libstdc++: Implement LWG 1203 for rvalue iostreams"
  - Adapt to hamcrest-2.2-3.fc35.noarch.rpm
  - gtk3: workaround missing gdk_threads_enter calls in gio errordialog callback
* Wed May 12 2021 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.1.2.2-3
  - Resolves: rhbz#1958290 rebuild for poppler ABI Change
* Fri Apr 16 2021 Mohan Boddu <mboddu@redhat.com> - 1:7.1.2.2-2
  - Rebuilt for RHEL 9 BETA on Apr 15th 2021. Related: rhbz#1947937
* Thu Apr 01 2021 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.1.2.2-1
  - latest version
* Wed Mar 24 2021 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.1.1.2-2
  - tdf#141197 expose gtk-widgets inside vcl-containers to atk hierarchy
* Thu Mar 04 2021 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.1.1.2-1
  - latest version
* Mon Feb 08 2021 Pavel Raiskup <praiskup@redhat.com> - 1:7.1.0.3-3
  - rebuild for libpq ABI fix rhbz#1908268
* Fri Feb 05 2021 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.1.0.3-2
  - use classic brand
* Wed Feb 03 2021 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.1.0.3-1
  - bump to 7.1.0 series
  - drop integrated 0001-rhbz-1870501-crash-on-reexport-of-odg.patch
  - drop integrated 0001-rhbz-1882616-move-cursor-one-step-at-a-time-in-the-d.patch
  - drop integrated 0001-export-HYPERLINK-target-in-html-clipboard-export.patch
  - drop integrated 0001-gcc11.patch
  - drop integrated 0001-disable-tests-that-don-t-work-without-pdfium.patch
  - drop integrated 0001-rhbz-1913828-SfxViewFrame-Current-can-return-null.patch
  - drop integrated 0001-Upgrade-liborcus-to-0.16.0.patch
* Thu Jan 28 2021 Stephan Bergmann <sbergman@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.4.2-9
  - Make libreoffice-bsh, libreoffice-rhino depend on full java
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.4.2-8
  - drop unneeded BuildRequires: gdb
* Wed Jan 27 2021 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.4.2-7
  - Resolves: rhbz#1916539 text not wrapping in right hand help brower pane
* Mon Jan 25 2021 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.4.2-6
  - really rebuild for Boost 1.75
* Fri Jan 22 2021 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.4.2-5
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.75
* Fri Jan 15 2021 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.4.2-4
  - rebuild for poppler
* Mon Jan 11 2021 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.4.2-3
  - Resolves: rhbz#1913828 SfxViewFrame::Current() can return null
* Sun Dec 20 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.4.2-2
  - workaround for make check failure
* Wed Dec 09 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.4.2-1
  - latest version
* Wed Dec 02 2020 Thierry Vignaud <tv@mageia.org> 1:7.0.4.1-1
  - Update to 7.0.4 RC1
* Tue Nov 24 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.3.1-4
  - Resolves: rhbz#1900937 fix null deref in non-pdfium build
* Mon Nov 23 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.3.1-3
  - Resolves: rhbz#1900428 don't crash on invalid index used in StarBasic macro
* Tue Nov 03 2020 Jeff Law <law@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.3.1-2
  - Fix missing #include for gcc-11
* Thu Oct 29 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.3.1-1
  - latest version
* Sun Oct 25 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.2.2-3
  - Resolves: rhbz#1891326 suggest package install of the best pt-* langpack
* Sat Oct 24 2020 David Tardon <dtardon@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.2.2-2
  - fix upgrade from Fedora 32
* Sat Oct 10 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.2.2-1
  - latest version
* Tue Oct 06 2020 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:7.0.1.2-7
  - -kf5: enable Supplements: (%name-core and plasma-workspace)
* Tue Sep 29 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.1.2-6
  - export HYPERLINK target in html clipboard export
* Fri Sep 25 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.1.2-5
  - Resolves: rhbz#1882616 IM cursor pos problem with emojis in writer
* Thu Sep 24 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.1.2-4
  - upgrade liborcus
* Fri Sep 04 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.1.2-3
  - rhbz#1875377 prefer Cantarell-Regular to Cantarell-VF
* Thu Sep 03 2020 Merlin Mathesius <mmathesi@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.1.2-2
  - Rebase RHEL patch to disable libe-book support to libreoffice-7.0
  - Add BR perl(base)
* Tue Sep 01 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.1.2-1
  - 7.0.1 RC2
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.1.1-3
  - rhbz#1870501 crash on reexport of odg
* Fri Aug 21 2020 Stephan Bergmann <sbergman@redhat.com> 1:7.0.1.1-2
  - Build the binary UNO bridge with -fno-lto
* Thu Aug 20 2020 Thierry Vignaud <tvignaud@redhat.com> 1:7.0.1.1-1
  - 7.0.1 RC1
* Thu Aug 06 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:7.0.0.3-1
  - 7.0.0
* Wed Aug 05 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.4.5.2-6
  - Resolves: rhbz#1745771
    + drop the GTK3-KF5 VCL plugin (formerly subpackage kf5)
    + rename the current -kde5 subpackage (the Qt5/KF5 VCL plugin) to -kf5
* Wed Jul 29 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.4.5.2-5
  - Resolves: rhbz#1861794 missing csv fixed width handles
* Tue Jul 28 2020 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1:6.4.5.2-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Sat Jul 25 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.4.5.2-3
  - Related: rhbz#1859588 workaround vcldemo ICE
  - add py_byte_compile call for
    https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/No_more_automagic_Python_bytecompilation_phase_3
* Tue Jul 14 2020 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 1:6.4.5.2-2
  - Rebuilt for JDK-11, see https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Java11
* Sat Jul 11 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.4.5.2-1
  - latest stable
* Sat Jul 11 2020 Jiri Vanek <jvanek@redhat.com> - 1:6.4.4.2-4
  - Rebuilt for JDK-11, see https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Changes/Java11
* Sat May 30 2020 Jonathan Wakely <jwakely@redhat.com> - 1:6.4.4.2-3
  - Rebuilt for Boost 1.73
* Tue May 26 2020 Miro Hrončok <mhroncok@redhat.com> - 1:6.4.4.2-2
  - Rebuilt for Python 3.9
* Thu May 21 2020 Caolán McNamara <caolanm@redhat.com> - 1:6.4.4.2-1
  - latest stable
* Sun May 17 2020 Pete Walter <pwalter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:6.4.3.2-2
  - Rebuild for ICU 67

Files

/usr/bin/oocalc
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/00
/usr/lib/.build-id/00/8b1ea9fd660640c127e648eb29f8b4fb3c3bcd
/usr/lib/.build-id/06/948a33d5e5232b2d8b78f87bfb8627eb041548
/usr/lib/.build-id/0c
/usr/lib/.build-id/0c/c381c454a0aa46f0b85fce06b69c7a423f6d23
/usr/lib/.build-id/2f
/usr/lib/.build-id/2f/9157f068ac0e83d5ff42a1d65ebaf2257a1a17
/usr/lib/.build-id/3a/0bbc7a49c86ef06463e66178ac99dd4c6c149b
/usr/lib/.build-id/3f/e498cc76f4418ac3e6d9aed9b9274bdaea732b
/usr/lib/.build-id/66/8a6f721b09b2303fd2e04a5bebe64f28bfa2b8
/usr/lib/.build-id/96
/usr/lib/.build-id/96/9b6341ba3d7bfa4f0a2800e3104d29ff71cc8f
/usr/lib/.build-id/99/7b00464ddaddc17217505d405ab6934cdcc530
/usr/lib/.build-id/a4/f8831b8468756c0707fb359167495b1ed66eb9
/usr/lib/.build-id/a7
/usr/lib/.build-id/a7/bec418457de2a94fab292c5830b980cb9f5224
/usr/lib/.build-id/ab/f31b146bfdc27a95443815f9e972be7f54baa3
/usr/lib/.build-id/f8
/usr/lib/.build-id/f8/8b247aa809558b4f20ae778b450bc3437c0ce7
/usr/lib/.build-id/fd
/usr/lib/.build-id/fd/0ce5ca880dc1128153965c63f3e1969a4b272c
/usr/lib64/libreoffice/program/libanalysislo.so
/usr/lib64/libreoffice/program/libcalclo.so
/usr/lib64/libreoffice/program/libdatelo.so
/usr/lib64/libreoffice/program/libforlo.so
/usr/lib64/libreoffice/program/libforuilo.so
/usr/lib64/libreoffice/program/libnumbertextlo.so
/usr/lib64/libreoffice/program/libpricinglo.so
/usr/lib64/libreoffice/program/libscdlo.so
/usr/lib64/libreoffice/program/libscfiltlo.so
/usr/lib64/libreoffice/program/libsclo.so
/usr/lib64/libreoffice/program/libscuilo.so
/usr/lib64/libreoffice/program/libsolverlo.so
/usr/lib64/libreoffice/program/libvbaobjlo.so
/usr/lib64/libreoffice/program/libwpftcalclo.so
/usr/lib64/libreoffice/program/pagein-calc
/usr/lib64/libreoffice/program/scalc
/usr/lib64/libreoffice/share/calc/styles.xml
/usr/lib64/libreoffice/share/registry/calc.xcd
/usr/share/applications/libreoffice-calc.desktop
/usr/share/man/man1/oocalc.1.gz
/usr/share/metainfo/libreoffice-calc.appdata.xml


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Wed Sep 21 03:23:21 2022