Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

pcsc-lite-libs-2.0.1-3.el10 RPM for x86_64

From CentOS Stream 10 BaseOS for x86_64

Name: pcsc-lite-libs Distribution: CentOS
Version: 2.0.1 Vendor: CentOS
Release: 3.el10 Build date: Wed Feb 21 07:19:02 2024
Group: Unspecified Build host: x86-03.stream.rdu2.redhat.com
Size: 49570 Source RPM: pcsc-lite-2.0.1-3.el10.src.rpm
Packager: builder@centos.org
Url: https://pcsclite.apdu.fr/
Summary: PC/SC Lite libraries
PC/SC Lite libraries.

Provides

Requires

License

BSD-3-Clause AND BSD-2-Clause AND GPL-3.0-or-later

Changelog

* Thu Jan 25 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.1-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Jan 21 2024 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_40_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Nov 27 2023 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 2.0.1-1
  - New upstream release (#2251427)
* Thu Jul 20 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.0-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_39_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 12 2023 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 2.0.0-1
  - New upstream release (#2213961)
* Thu Jan 19 2023 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.9-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_38_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Nov 01 2022 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.9.9-2
  - Remove downstream patch breaking flatpak (#2054826)
* Mon Sep 19 2022 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.9.9-1
  - New upstream release (#2126065)
* Fri Jul 22 2022 Fedora Release Engineering <releng@fedoraproject.org> - 1.9.8-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_37_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jun 13 2022 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.9.8-1
  - New upstream release (#2095962)
* Fri May 13 2022 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.9.7-1
  - New upstream release (#2085514)
* Thu May 12 2022 Jakub Jelen <jjelen@redhat.com> - 1.9.6-1
  - New upstream release (#2084468)

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/b9
/usr/lib/.build-id/b9/d7edb413df00c394e2c83dd6667a44d7ed81af
/usr/lib64/libpcsclite.so.1
/usr/lib64/libpcsclite.so.1.0.0
/usr/share/licenses/pcsc-lite-libs
/usr/share/licenses/pcsc-lite-libs/COPYING


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Jul 20 01:41:36 2024