Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help

The search service can find package by either name (apache), provides(webserver), absolute file names (/usr/bin/apache), binaries (gprof) or shared libraries (libXm.so.2) in standard path. It does not support multiple arguments yet...

The System and Arch are optional added filters, for example System could be "redhat", "redhat-7.2", "mandrake" or "gnome", Arch could be "i386" or "src", etc. depending on your system.

System Arch

RPM resource beagle-devel

Beagle is a search tool that ransacks your personal information space to find whatever you might be looking for. Beagle is a Linux desktop-independent service which transparently and unobtrusively indexes your data in real-time. Beagle supports many different data sources and file formats, including: * Documents * E-mails * Web browsing history * IM and IRC conversations * RSS Feeds * Images * Videos * Music files * Archives and their contents * Applications * ... and more. Authors: -------- Joe Shaw <joeshaw@novell.com> Jon Trowbridge <jon@trowbridge.org> Nat Friedman <nat@novell.com> Todd Berman <tberman@off.net> Michael Levy <mlevy@wardium.homeip.net> Joe Gasiorek <joe.gasiorek@gmail.com> Arwed V. Merkatz <v.merkatz@gmx.net> Christopher Orr <chris@protactin.co.uk> Dave Camp <dave@novell.com> Veerapuram Varadhan <vvaradhan@novell.com> Michael Bayne <mdb@samskivert.com> Fredrik Hedberg <fredrik@avafan.com> Robert Love <rml@novell.com> Chris Lahey <clahey@ximian.com> Tuomas Kuosmanen <tigert@tigert.priv> Alex Graveley <alex@beatniksoftware.com> Adam Lofts <adam@negligible.co.uk> Lukas Lipka <lukas@pmad.net> Rafael Slinckx <raf.raf@wol.be> James Vipond <james.vipond@ntlworld.com> Carl-Emil Lagerstedt <carl-emil@lagerstedt.net> Daniel Drake <dsd@gentoo.org> KN Vijay <knvijay@novell.com> Debajyoti Bera <dbera.web@gmail.com> Uwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de> Kevin Kubasik <kevin@kubasik.net> Pierre Ístlund <pierre.ostlund@gmail.com> Stephan Binner <binner@kde.org>

Found 1 sites for beagle-devel

Found 1 RPM for beagle-devel

PackageSummaryDistributionDownload
beagle-devel-0.3.8-46.21.ppc.htmlDesktop Search ApplicationOpenSuSE 11.1 for ppcbeagle-devel-0.3.8-46.21.ppc.rpm

Generated by rpm2html 1.6

Fabrice Bellet