Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

vlc-3.0.9-12.gitd6739e5.fc31 RPM for x86_64

From SourceForge / u / un / unitedrpms / 31 / x86_64

Name: vlc Distribution: Unknown
Version: 3.0.9 Vendor: Unknown
Release: 12.gitd6739e5.fc31 Build date: Tue Dec 3 23:32:38 2019
Group: Applications/Multimedia Build host: ebff6344f5d0
Size: 6249492 Source RPM: vlc-3.0.9-12.gitd6739e5.fc31.src.rpm
Url: http://www.videolan.org
Summary: The cross-platform open-source multimedia framework, player and server
VLC media player is a highly portable multimedia player and multimedia framework
capable of reading most audio and video formats as well as DVDs, Audio CDs VCDs,
and various streaming protocols.
It can also be used as a media converter or a server to stream in uni-cast or
multi-cast in IPv4 or IPv6 on networks.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Sun Dec 01 2019 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.9-12.gitd6739e5
  - Rebuilt for x265
* Fri Nov 22 2019 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.9-11.git3774ec0
  - Rebuilt for libdvdread
  - Updated to current commit
* Sat Nov 09 2019 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.9-10.gite987d87
  - Rebuilt for faad2
* Wed Nov 06 2019 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.9-9.gite987d87
  - Updated to current commit
  - Rebuilt for live555
* Fri Oct 18 2019 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.9-8.git2d00056
  - Rebuilt for dav1d
  - Updated to current commit
* Mon Oct 07 2019 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.9-7.gitf9379f4
  - Updated to 3.0.9
* Mon Sep 09 2019 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.8-12.git1c3a985
  - Updated to current commit
* Thu Aug 15 2019 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.8-11.gitf350b6b
  - Updated to current commit called the final release
* Tue Aug 13 2019 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.8-10.git90f510d
  - Rebuilt for live555
  - Enabled dav1d
  - Enabled aom
  - Enable fdk
* Fri Aug 02 2019 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.8-9.gitf97c872
  - Rebuilt for live555
* Wed Jul 24 2019 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.8-8.git72ab735
  - Updated to current commit
* Wed Jul 03 2019 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.8-7.gitf3940db
  - Updated to 3.0.8
* Tue Jul 02 2019 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.7.1-10.gitf3940db
  - Rebuilt for live555
* Sat Jun 22 2019 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.7.1-8.gitf3940db
  - Rebuilt for x265
* Tue Jun 11 2019 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.7.1-7.gitf3940db
  - Updated to 3.0.7.1
* Fri May 24 2019 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.7-13.git86cee31
  - Updated to current commit
  - Rebuilt for live555
* Sat May 11 2019 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.7-12.gitab30e09
  - Updated to current commit
  - Rebuilt for live555
* Thu Apr 25 2019 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.7-11.git4a5791a
  - Updated to current commit
  - Rebuilt for live555
* Mon Apr 08 2019 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.7-10.git4b7656b
  - Updated to current commit
  - Rebuilt for live555
* Wed Mar 13 2019 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.7-9.git828e0ce
  - Updated to current commit
  - Rebuilt for x264
* Sat Mar 02 2019 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.7-8.gitc31b329
  - Updated to current commit
  - Rebuilt for live555
* Tue Feb 05 2019 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.7-7.git71bfa08 
  - Updated to 3.0.7
* Mon Feb 04 2019 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.6-8.gitdb3e320  
  - Rebuilt for live555
* Fri Dec 28 2018 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.6-7.gitfe5495ae  
  - Updated to 3.0.6
* Sun Dec 16 2018 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.5-10.git65d6754  
  - Rebuilt for live555
  - Updated to current commit
* Wed Nov 28 2018 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.5-8.git5bf38c1  
  - Updated to current commit
  - Rebuilt for live555
* Wed Nov 21 2018 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.5-7.git5bf38c1  
  - Updated to current commit
* Mon Oct 22 2018 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.5-6.gite9d8590  
  - Rebuilt for live555
* Wed Oct 10 2018 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.5-5.gite9d8590  
  - Enabled placebo
  - Updated to current commit
* Sun Oct 07 2018 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.5-4.gite43004e  
  - Updated to current commit
* Fri Oct 05 2018 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.5-3.git0509396  
  - Automatic Mass Rebuild
* Tue Oct 02 2018 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.5-2.git0509396  
  - Automatic Mass Rebuild
* Sun Sep 16 2018 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.5-1.git0509396  
  - Updated to 3.0.5-1.git0509396
* Sat Sep 15 2018 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.4-8.git5a7ad1b  
  - Automatic Mass Rebuild
* Mon Sep 10 2018 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.4-7.git5a7ad1b  
  - Automatic Mass Rebuild
* Thu Aug 09 2018 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.4-6.git5a7ad1b
  - Updated to current commit and rebuilt for live555
* Thu Jul 26 2018 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.4-5.gita3f3b93
  - Updated to current commit
* Sun Jul 08 2018 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.4-4.git74297b7
  - Updated to current commit
  - Secured to include skins
  - Enabled vlm
* Sat Jul 07 2018 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.4-3.gitce3bb87  
  - Automatic Mass Rebuild
* Sat Jun 30 2018 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.4-2.gitce3bb87 
  - Updated to current commit
  - Changed to Xwayland
* Sat Jun 23 2018 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.4-1.git531fb72  
  - Updated to 3.0.4-1.git531fb72
* Mon Jun 18 2018 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.3-3.gita4029ac  
  - Updated to 3.0.3-3.gita4029ac
* Sun May 27 2018 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.3-2.git232058f  
  - Automatic Mass Rebuild
* Fri May 04 2018 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.3-1.git232058f  
  - Updated to 3.0.3
* Thu Apr 26 2018 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.2-5.git52d6aeb  
  - Automatic Mass Rebuild
* Wed Apr 18 2018 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.2-4.git52d6aeb  
  - Updated to 3.0.2-4.git52d6aeb
* Fri Apr 06 2018 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.2-3.git907a01d  
  - Updated to 3.0.2-3.git907a01d
* Wed Mar 14 2018 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.2-2.git2dd3785  
  - Updated to current commit
* Fri Mar 09 2018 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.2-1.git9f88cd6  
  - Updated to 3.0.2-1.git9f88cd6
* Sat Mar 03 2018 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.1-1.git29c4721  
  - Updated to 3.0.1-1.git29c4721
* Sat Feb 24 2018 Unitedrpms Project <unitedrpms AT protonmail DOT com> 3.0.0-8.git3e62c69  
  - Automatic Mass Rebuild
* Sun Feb 18 2018 David Vásquez <davidva AT tutanota DOT com> - 3.0.0-7.git3e62c69
  - Go back to 3
  - Added missed dependency for Chromecast
* Sun Feb 18 2018 David Vásquez <davidva AT tutanota DOT com> - 4.0.0-7.gitc7b40f6
  - Updated to 4.0.0-7.gitc7b40f6
* Mon Feb 05 2018 David Vásquez <davidva AT tutanota DOT com> - 4.0.0-6.git3c7c271
  - Updated to current commit
* Tue Jan 30 2018 David Vásquez <davidva AT tutanota DOT com> - 4.0.0-5.gitdfd480e
  - Updated to current commit
* Tue Jan 16 2018 David Vásquez <davidva AT tutanota DOT com> - 4.0.0-4.gitc521392
  - Updated to current commit
* Wed Dec 27 2017 David Vásquez <davidva AT tutanota DOT com> - 4.0.0-3.gita1cb2bd
  - Updated to current commit
* Thu Dec 07 2017 David Vásquez <davidva AT tutanota DOT com> - 4.0.0-2.git095d137
  - Updated to 4.0.0-2.git095d137

Files

/usr/bin/qvlc
/usr/bin/svlc
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/1d
/usr/lib/.build-id/1d/991ae4ef77410fe75fd70a94fea96bdff4ba00
/usr/lib/.build-id/3c
/usr/lib/.build-id/3c/d6fe4875646bcf34aab62933a9f7190ea88387
/usr/lib/.build-id/4a
/usr/lib/.build-id/4a/f20d649f2308af2d8ee6a04c9cc88fc57f628a
/usr/lib/.build-id/50
/usr/lib/.build-id/50/cd56ab0814180fb5f838f4fe5e0c8442328f86
/usr/lib/.build-id/58
/usr/lib/.build-id/58/712115e2cb0a56b11e39921f6d9dda23efc776
/usr/lib/.build-id/65
/usr/lib/.build-id/65/0ec7fb1fe47dcf6322eaf88a44c32212654c94
/usr/lib/.build-id/7e
/usr/lib/.build-id/7e/37a214df1a6ffaf72dbf20d1999ea4b86e554a
/usr/lib/.build-id/83
/usr/lib/.build-id/83/76633caa74e96fc995099c866e74d7c8c4e10c
/usr/lib/.build-id/b7
/usr/lib/.build-id/b7/09c674fd3c405a9ccdf938020449e28c45a4ae
/usr/lib/.build-id/c8
/usr/lib/.build-id/c8/fc499a6c13cbca74e9f1c467b72c536eb9c358
/usr/lib64/vlc/plugins/access/libxcb_screen_plugin.so
/usr/lib64/vlc/plugins/audio_output/libpulse_plugin.so
/usr/lib64/vlc/plugins/gui/libncurses_plugin.so
/usr/lib64/vlc/plugins/gui/libqt_plugin.so
/usr/lib64/vlc/plugins/gui/libskins2_plugin.so
/usr/lib64/vlc/plugins/video_output/libcaca_plugin.so
/usr/lib64/vlc/plugins/video_output/libxcb_window_plugin.so
/usr/lib64/vlc/plugins/video_output/libxcb_x11_plugin.so
/usr/lib64/vlc/plugins/video_output/libxcb_xv_plugin.so
/usr/lib64/vlc/plugins/visualization/libprojectm_plugin.so
/usr/share/applications/vlc.desktop
/usr/share/doc/vlc
/usr/share/doc/vlc/AUTHORS
/usr/share/doc/vlc/COPYING
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/128x128/apps/vlc-kb.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/128x128/apps/vlc-xmas.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/128x128/apps/vlc.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/16x16/apps/vlc.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/16x16/apps/vlc.xpm
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/256x256/apps/vlc.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/32x32/apps/vlc-xmas.xpm
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/32x32/apps/vlc.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/32x32/apps/vlc.xpm
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/48x48/apps/vlc-xmas.png
/usr/share/icons/hicolor/48x48/apps/vlc.png
/usr/share/kde4/apps/solid/actions/vlc-openbd.desktop
/usr/share/kde4/apps/solid/actions/vlc-opencda.desktop
/usr/share/kde4/apps/solid/actions/vlc-opendvd.desktop
/usr/share/kde4/apps/solid/actions/vlc-openvcd.desktop
/usr/share/metainfo/vlc.appdata.xml
/usr/share/vlc/skins2
/usr/share/vlc/skins2/default.vlt
/usr/share/vlc/skins2/fonts
/usr/share/vlc/skins2/fonts/FreeSans.ttf
/usr/share/vlc/skins2/fonts/FreeSansBold.ttf
/usr/share/vlc/skins2/skin.catalog
/usr/share/vlc/skins2/skin.dtd
/usr/share/vlc/skins2/winamp2.xml


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Dec 14 23:02:41 2019