Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

piklab-prog-qt3-0.14.0-1mdk RPM for i586

From SourceForge / p / pi / piklab / archives / piklab_kde3 / 0.14.0

Name: piklab-prog-qt3 Distribution: Mandriva Linux
Version: 0.14.0 Vendor: hadacek@kde.org
Release: 1mdk Build date: Sun Mar 4 20:55:08 2007
Group: More Applications/Development/Development Environments Build host: localhost
Size: 4445382 Source RPM: piklab-prog-qt3-0.14.0-1mdk.src.rpm
Packager: hadacek@kde.org
Url: http://piklab.sourceforge.net
Summary: Command-line programmer and debugger for PIC and dsPIC microcontrollers
piklab-prog is a command-line programmer and debugger for PIC and dsPIC microcontrollers.
It supports GPSim, and several Microchip and direct programmers.

Provides

Requires

License

Gnu Public License

Changelog

* Sun Mar 04 2007 Nicolas Hadacek <hadacek@kde.org> 0.14.0-1mdk
  - new version
* Thu Feb 08 2007 Nicolas Hadacek <hadacek@kde.org> 0.13.3-1mdk
  - fixes
* Wed Jan 31 2007 Nicolas Hadacek <hadacek@kde.org> 0.13.2-1mdk
  - fixes
* Sun Jan 28 2007 Nicolas Hadacek <hadacek@kde.org> 0.13.1-1mdk
  - fixes
* Fri Jan 19 2007 Nicolas Hadacek <hadacek@kde.org> 0.13.0-1mdk
  - new version
* Mon Oct 16 2006 Nicolas Hadacek <hadacek@kde.org> 0.12.2-1mdk
  - fixes
* Sun Oct 15 2006 Nicolas Hadacek <hadacek@kde.org> 0.12.1-1mdk
  - fixes
* Sun Oct 01 2006 Nicolas Hadacek <hadacek@kde.org> 0.12.0-1mdk
  - new version
* Tue Sep 05 2006 Nicolas Hadacek <hadacek@kde.org> 0.11.2-1mdk
  - more fixes
* Wed Aug 23 2006 Nicolas Hadacek <hadacek@kde.org> 0.11.1-1mdk
  - some fixes
* Sun Aug 20 2006 Nicolas Hadacek <hadacek@kde.org> 0.11.0-1mdk
  - new version

Files

/usr/bin/piklab-hex
/usr/bin/piklab-prog
/usr/share/doc/piklab-prog-qt3-0.14.0
/usr/share/doc/piklab-prog-qt3-0.14.0/COPYING
/usr/share/doc/piklab-prog-qt3-0.14.0/Changelog
/usr/share/doc/piklab-prog-qt3-0.14.0/INSTALL
/usr/share/doc/piklab-prog-qt3-0.14.0/README
/usr/share/doc/piklab-prog-qt3-0.14.0/TODO


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Aug 18 23:10:59 2014