Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

gstreamer-qcam-0.3.0-1 RPM for i386

From SourceForge / g / gs / gstreamer / OldFiles

Name: gstreamer-qcam Distribution: Unknown
Version: 0.3.0 Vendor: Unknown
Release: 1 Build date: Wed Dec 12 23:23:15 2001
Group: Libraries/Multimedia Build host: localhost.localdomain
Size: 51039 Source RPM: gstreamer-0.3.0-1.src.rpm
Summary: GStreamer QuickCam plugin
Plugin for accessing a Quickcam source

Provides

Requires

License

LGPL

Changelog

* Wed Dec 12 2001 Christian Schaller <Uraeus@linuxrising.org>
  - Thomas merged mpeg plugins into one
* Sat Dec 08 2001 Christian Schaller <Uraeus@linuxrising.org>
  - More minor cleanups including some fixed descriptions from Andrew Mitchell
* Fri Dec 07 2001 Christian Schaller <Uraeus@linuxrising.org>
  - Added logging to the make statement
* Wed Dec 05 2001 Christian Schaller <Uraeus@linuxrising.org>
  - Updated in preparation for 0.3.0 release
* Fri Jun 29 2001 Christian Schaller <Uraeus@linuxrising.org>
  - Updated for 0.2.1 release
  - Split out the GUI packages into their own RPM
  - added new plugins (FLAC, festival, quicktime etc.)
* Sat Jun 09 2001 Christian Schaller <Uraeus@linuxrising.org>
  - Visualisation plugins bundled out togheter
  - Moved files sections up close to their respective descriptions
* Sat Jun 02 2001 Christian Schaller <Uraeus@linuxrising.org>
  - Split the package into separate RPMS, plutting most plugins out by themselves.
* Fri Jun 01 2001 Christian Schaller <Uraeus@linuxrising.org>
  - Updated with change suggestions from Dennis Bjorklund
* Tue Jan 09 2001 Erik Walthinsen <omega@cse.ogi.edu>
  - updated to build -devel package as well
* Sun Jan 30 2000 Erik Walthinsen <omega@cse.ogi.edu>
  - first draft of spec file

Files

/usr/lib/gst/libgstqcam.a
/usr/lib/gst/libgstqcam.la
/usr/lib/gst/libgstqcam.so
/usr/lib/gst/libgstqcam.so.0
/usr/lib/gst/libgstqcam.so.0.0.0


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Aug 18 23:10:59 2014