Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

cdk-avr-gcc-doc-info-3.3.2-20031021 RPM for i386

From SourceForge / c / cd / cdk4avr / OldFiles

Name: cdk-avr-gcc-doc-info Distribution: LiPronix
Version: 3.3.2 Vendor: Li-Pro.Net
Release: 20031021 Build date: Tue Oct 21 23:40:16 2003
Group: Development/CDK4AVR/doc Build host: medusa.gorgonen.de
Size: 348275 Source RPM: cdk-avr-gcc-3.3.2-20031021.src.rpm
Packager: Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>
Url: http://www.li-pro.net/cdk4avr
Summary: CDK4AVR -- GNU CC -- info sites
This is the info sites package for the GNU compiler part of CDK4AVR.
Have a look at:

   * cdk-avr-gcc

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Thu Sep 04 2003 Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>
  - upgrade to latest gcc 3.3.1
* Sat May 31 2003 Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>
  - upgrade to latest gcc 3.3
  - minor file list fix ups
* Mon Jan 20 2003 Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>
  - switch to latest gcc snapshot 20030113
* Sat Nov 02 2002 Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>
  - split documentation into type related packages
  - compressed man pages
* Fri Nov 01 2002 Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>
  - switch to latest gcc snapshot 20021028
  - refresh new  URLs
* Sun May 26 2002 Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>
  - switch to newest gcc 3.0.4
  - include C++ patch by Peter Jansen <peter@smartcontainer.net>
  - adapt SPEC from Theodore Roth <troth@verinet.com>
* Fri May 03 2002 Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>
  - added colorgcc package
* Sat Jan 12 2002 Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>
  - automatic rebuild

Files

/opt/cdk4avr/info
/opt/cdk4avr/info/avr-cpp.info.gz
/opt/cdk4avr/info/avr-gcc.info.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Mon Aug 18 23:10:59 2014