Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

cdk-avr-binutils-doc-ps-2.14-20030906 RPM for i386

From SourceForge / c / cd / cdk4avr / OldFiles

Name: cdk-avr-binutils-doc-ps Distribution: LiPronix
Version: 2.14 Vendor: Li-Pro.Net
Release: 20030906 Build date: Sat Sep 6 14:30:37 2003
Group: Development/CDK4AVR/doc Build host: medusa.gorgonen.de
Size: 4007808 Source RPM: cdk-avr-binutils-2.14-20030906.src.rpm
Packager: Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>
Url: http://www.li-pro.net/cdk4avr
Summary: CDK4AVR -- GNU binutils -- Postscript docs
This is the Postscript document package for the binutils part of CDK4AVR.
Have a look at:

   * cdk-avr-binutils

Provides

Requires

License

GPL

Changelog

* Sat Sep 06 2003 Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>
  - added new developer package
* Thu Sep 04 2003 Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>
  - upgrade to latest binutils 2.14
  - obsolete avrobj patch
* Thu May 22 2003 Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>
  - upgrade to latest binutils 2.13.2.1
  - fix up boolean type syntax in avrobj patch by Michael Rickmann <mrickma.gwdg.de>
  - added README.avrobj-patch
* Mon Jan 20 2003 Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>
  - switch to latest binutils snapshot 20030113
* Mon Nov 11 2002 Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>
  - support rpm target direction
* Sat Nov 02 2002 Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>
  - split documentation into type related packages
  - compressed man pages
* Wed Oct 30 2002 Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>
  - switch to latest binutils snapshot 20021028
  - refresh new  URLs
* Sun May 26 2002 Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>
  - added stuff needed by newest avr-libc 20020526
* Sat May 25 2002 Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>
  - switch to newest binutils 2.12
  - adapt SPEC from Theodore Roth <troth@verinet.com>
* Sat Jan 12 2002 Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>
  - split into two packages (base and doc)
* Sun Jan 06 2002 Stephan Linz <linz@li-pro.net>
  - automatic rebuild

Files

/opt/cdk4avr/doc
/opt/cdk4avr/doc/binutils
/opt/cdk4avr/doc/binutils/as.ps
/opt/cdk4avr/doc/binutils/bfd.ps
/opt/cdk4avr/doc/binutils/binutils.ps
/opt/cdk4avr/doc/binutils/configure.ps
/opt/cdk4avr/doc/binutils/ld.ps
/opt/cdk4avr/doc/binutils/standards.ps


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Sep 2 23:12:14 2014