Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

libunrar-6.0.3-1.fc32 RPM for armv7hl

From RpmFusion Non-Free Updates for Fedora 32 for armhfp / l

Name: libunrar Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 6.0.3 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc32 Build date: Wed Dec 23 11:29:22 2020
Group: Unspecified Build host: arm-builder10.home.rpmfusion.net
Size: 314320 Source RPM: unrar-6.0.3-1.fc32.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: https://www.rarlab.com/rar_add.htm
Summary: Decompress library for RAR v3 archives
The libunrar library allows programs linking against it to decompress
existing RAR v3 archives.

Provides

Requires

License

Freeware with further limitations

Changelog

* Wed Dec 23 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 6.0.3-1
  - Update to 6.0.3
* Fri Nov 20 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 6.0.2-1
  - Update to 6.0.2
* Mon Oct 26 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 6.0.1-1
  - Update to 6.0.1
* Wed Aug 19 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.9.4-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_33_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Jul 08 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.9.4-2
  - Add build fix
* Wed Jul 08 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.9.4-1
  - Update to 5.9.4
* Wed Jun 10 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.9.3-1
  - Update to 5.9.3
* Wed Apr 01 2020 leigh123linux <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 5.9.2-1
  - Update to 5.9.2
* Sun Feb 02 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 5.9.1-1
  - Update to 5.9.1
* Mon Dec 16 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.8.5-1
  - Update to 5.8.5
* Wed Nov 27 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 5.8.4-1
  - Update to 5.8.4
* Fri Oct 25 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.8.3-1
  - Update to 5.8.3
* Sat Oct 05 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 5.8.2-1
  - Update to 5.8.2
* Thu Sep 05 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.8.1-1
  - Update to 5.8.1
  - Remove alternatives setup
* Sat Aug 10 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.7.4-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_31_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Apr 10 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 5.7.4-1
  - Update to 5.7.4
* Tue Mar 05 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 5.7.1-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Feb 11 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 5.7.1-1
  - Update to 5.7.1
* Wed Jan 02 2019 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 5.6.8-1
  - Update to 5.6.8

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/c2
/usr/lib/.build-id/c2/6a98928bfa6630b771b767eb9e750be331caf9
/usr/lib/libunrar.so
/usr/share/doc/libunrar
/usr/share/doc/libunrar/readme.txt
/usr/share/licenses/libunrar
/usr/share/licenses/libunrar/license.txt


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Apr 9 22:17:53 2021