Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

openhantek-debuginfo-2.06-1.fc29 RPM for i686

From RpmFusion Non-Free Updates for Fedora 29 for i386 / debug / o

Name: openhantek-debuginfo Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 2.06 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc29 Build date: Wed May 15 08:34:38 2019
Group: Development/Debug Build host: buildvm-05.virt.rpmfusion.net
Size: 10835436 Source RPM: openhantek-2.06-1.fc29.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: https://github.com/OpenHantek/OpenHantek6022
Summary: Debug information for package openhantek
This package provides debug information for package openhantek.
Debug information is useful when developing applications that use this
package or when debugging this package.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv3+ and GPLv2+ and ASL 2.0 and nonfree

Changelog

* Wed May 15 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 2.06-1
  - Update to 2.06
* Sat May 11 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 2.05-1
  - Update to 2.05
* Fri May 10 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 2.04-1
  - Update to 2.04
* Mon May 06 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 2.03-1
  - Update to 2.03
  - Fix crashing in normal mode
* Sat Apr 27 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 2.01-1
  - Update to 2.01
* Tue Mar 05 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 0-4.20190110giteb33325
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Feb 25 2019 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 0-2.20190110giteb33325
  - Update to latest git
* Sat Dec 08 2018 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 0-3.20180722git7862387
  - Drop systemd-udev as it's installed by default.
    This avoid a dependency break in el7 as udev is provided by the systemd package
* Wed Aug 01 2018 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 0-2.20180722git7862387
  - Update to latest git
* Fri Jul 27 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <sergio@serjux.com> - 0-2.20180715git57e0beb
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 16 2018 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 0-1.20180715git57e0beb
  - Update to latest git
* Wed Jul 11 2018 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 0-1.20180710git9935f0a
  - Update to latest git
* Thu Mar 15 2018 Vasiliy N. Glazov <vascom2@gmail.com> - 0-1.20180320git0eff8d4
  - Initial package for Fedora

Files

/usr/lib/debug
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/99
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/99/d5ddbe0ef29c5694ff9a74556cd2ffef6b377e
/usr/lib/debug/.build-id/99/d5ddbe0ef29c5694ff9a74556cd2ffef6b377e.debug
/usr/lib/debug/usr
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin
/usr/lib/debug/usr/bin/OpenHantek-2.06-1.fc29.i386.debug


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sat Oct 10 00:49:30 2020