Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

paintdotnet-devel-0.1.63-5.fc12 RPM for i586

From RpmFusion Non-Free for Fedora 14 for i386

Name: paintdotnet-devel Distribution: Fedora 12
Version: 0.1.63 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 5.fc12 Build date: Fri Jul 3 09:04:10 2009
Group: Development/Libraries Build host: builder.wilsonet.com
Size: 693 Source RPM: paintdotnet-0.1.63-5.fc12.src.rpm
Packager: <http://nonfree.rpmfusion.org/>
Url: http://paint-mono.googlecode.com/
Summary: Pkgconfig files for paintdotnet
pkgconfig files for paintdotnet

Provides

Requires

License

MIT and CC-BY-NC-ND

Changelog

* Wed Jun 17 2009 - Eric Moret <eric.moret@gmail.com> - 0.1.63-5
  - _libdir/pkgconfig/paintdotnet/ now owned by paintdotnet
* Mon Jun 15 2009 - Eric Moret <eric.moret@gmail.com> - 0.1.63-4
  - Moving pc files from the devel package to _libdir/pkgconfig/paintdotnet/
* Wed Jun 03 2009 - Eric Moret <eric.moret@gmail.com> - 0.1.63-3
  - Converting the ico file to png at build time
* Tue May 26 2009 - Eric Moret <eric.moret@gmail.com> - 0.1.63-2
  - Fixing spec based on package review comments
* Tue Apr 28 2009 - Eric Moret <eric.moret@gmail.com> - 0.1.63-1
  - update x64 build patch to upstream 0.1.63
  - adding --vendor=""
* Fri Apr 17 2009 - Eric Moret <eric.moret@gmail.com> - 0.1.63-0.6
  - Updating to use official source tarball
  - adding icon extraction script
* Wed Feb 25 2009 - Eric Moret <eric.moret@gmail.com> - 0.1-0.5.63svn
  - Updating desktop file for proper building on CentOS5
* Tue Feb 24 2009 - Eric Moret <eric.moret@gmail.com> - 0.1-0.4.63svn
  - Removing Microsoft.Ink and Interop.Wia from the source tarball
* Mon Feb 23 2009 - Eric Moret <eric.moret@gmail.com> - 0.1-0.3.63svn
  - Adding patch to remove Microsoft.Ink.dll and Interop.WIA.dll prior to building
* Fri Feb 20 2009 - Eric Moret <eric.moret@gmail.com> - 0.1-0.2.63svn
  - Adding icon cache updates
  - Adding instructions to generate tarball
  - Changing license from CC-BY-ND to CC-BY-NC-ND for the Paint.NET logo
* Thu Feb 12 2009 - Eric Moret <eric.moret@gmail.com> - 0.1-0.1.63svn
  - Initial spec

Files

/usr/lib/pkgconfig/paintdotnet
/usr/lib/pkgconfig/paintdotnet/data.pc
/usr/lib/pkgconfig/paintdotnet/effects.pc
/usr/lib/pkgconfig/paintdotnet/pdnlib.pc
/usr/lib/pkgconfig/paintdotnet/resources.pc
/usr/lib/pkgconfig/paintdotnet/stylusreader.pc
/usr/lib/pkgconfig/paintdotnet/systemlayer.pc


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Dec 11 11:53:49 2014