Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kmod-blcr-2.6.27.25-78.2.56.fc9.ppc.smp-0.8.1-1.fc9.4 RPM for ppc

From RpmFusion Free Updates for Fedora 9 for ppc

Name: kmod-blcr-2.6.27.25-78.2.56.fc9.ppc.smp Distribution: Fedora 9
Version: 0.8.1 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc9.4 Build date: Mon Jun 22 22:39:10 2009
Group: System Environment/Kernel Build host: bombadil.infradead.org
Size: 147776 Source RPM: blcr-kmod-0.8.1-1.fc9.4.src.rpm
Packager: <http://nonfree.rpmfusion.org/>
Url: http://www.blcr.org/
Summary: blcr kernel module(s) for 2.6.27.25-78.2.56.fc9.ppc.smp
This package provides the blcr kernel modules built for the Linux
kernel 2.6.27.25-78.2.56.fc9.ppc.smp for the ppc family of processors.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Tue Jun 23 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.1-1.4
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Mon May 25 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.1-1.3
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Wed May 13 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.1-1.2
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Sat May 09 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.1-1.1
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Tue Apr 07 2009 Neal Becker <ndbecker2@gmail.com> - 0.8.1-1
  - Update to 0.8.1
* Mon Apr 06 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.0-5.2
  - rebuild for new kernels
* Mon Mar 30 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.0-5.1
  - rebuild for new F11 features
* Sun Feb 15 2009 Thorsten Leemhuis <fedora [AT] leemhuis [DOT] info> - 0.8.0-4.1
  - rebuild for latest Fedora kernel;
* Thu Feb 05 2009 Neal Becker <ndbecker2@gmail.com> - 0.8.0-4
  - Need to run autoreconf
* Thu Feb 05 2009 Neal Becker <ndbecker2@gmail.com> - 0.8.0-3
  - Add patch for 2.6.29
* Sun Jan 25 2009 Neal Becker <ndbecker2@gmail.com> - 0.8.0-2
  - Put back EA i686
  - Copy 1st 6 lines from http://cvs.rpmfusion.org/viewvc/rpms/madwifi-kmod/devel/madwifi-kmod.spec?root=nonfree&view=markup
* Fri Jan 16 2009 Neal Becker <ndbecker2@gmail.com> - 0.8.0-1
  - Update to 0.8.0 release
* Mon Dec 22 2008 Neal Becker <ndbecker2@gmail.com> - 0.8.0-0.1.b5
  - BR automake
  - BR libtool
  - Change version release to match package guidelines
* Mon Dec 22 2008 Neal Becker <ndbecker2@gmail.com> - 0.8.0_b5-4
  - Make release match blcr
* Mon Dec 22 2008 Neal Becker <ndbecker2@gmail.com> - 0.8.0_b5-2
  - Try patch to remove -fno-stack-protector
  - Force autoreconf (for patch0)
* Thu Dec 18 2008 Neal Becker <ndbecker2@gmail.com> - 0.8.0_b5-1
  - Update to 0.8.0_b5
* Mon Dec 01 2008 Neal Becker <ndbecker2@gmail.com> - 0.8.0_b1-1
  - Update to 0.8.0b1
* Sun Nov 30 2008 Neal Becker <ndbecker2@gmail.com> - 0.7.3-1
  - Update to 0.7.3
* Sat Jun 14 2008 Neal Becker <ndbecker2@gmail.com> - 0.7.0-1
  - Update to 0.7.0
* Sat Mar 01 2008 Neal Becker <ndbecker2@gmail.com> - 0.6.5-1
  - Update to 0.6.5
* Sun Feb 03 2008 Neal Becker <ndbecker2@gmail.com> - 0.6.4-3
  - Remove filterfile
  - Misc cleanups
* Tue Jan 29 2008 Neal Becker <ndbecker2@gmail.com> - 0.6.4-1
  - Update to 0.6.4
  - Try --with-kmod-dir
* Mon Jan 28 2008 Neal Becker <ndbecker2@gmail.com> - 0.6.3-1
  - Initial akmods version

Files

/lib/modules/2.6.27.25-78.2.56.fc9.ppc.smp/extra/blcr
/lib/modules/2.6.27.25-78.2.56.fc9.ppc.smp/extra/blcr/blcr.ko
/lib/modules/2.6.27.25-78.2.56.fc9.ppc.smp/extra/blcr/blcr_imports.ko


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Sep 16 20:33:18 2014