Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

kodi-eventclients-devel-19.0-1.fc33 RPM for armv7hl

From RpmFusion Free Updates for Fedora 33 for armhfp / k

Name: kodi-eventclients-devel Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 19.0 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 1.fc33 Build date: Sun Feb 21 10:05:53 2021
Group: Applications/Multimedia Build host: arm-builder10.home.rpmfusion.net
Size: 23454 Source RPM: kodi-19.0-1.fc33.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: http://www.kodi.tv/
Summary: Media center event client remotes development files
This package contains the development header files for the eventclients
library.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+ and GPLv3+ and LGPLv2+ and BSD and MIT

Changelog

* Sat Feb 20 2021 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 19.0-1
  - Kodi 19.0 Final
* Wed Feb 03 2021 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 19.0-0.10.20210115git90a1e12
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_34_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Jan 22 2021 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 19.0-0.9.20210115git90a1e12
  - Kodi 19.0 RC1
* Mon Dec 07 2020 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 19.0-0.8.20201207git8cc9e80
  - Kodi 19.0 beta 2
* Fri Nov 20 2020 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 19.0-0.7.20201119gitc08d72a
  - Kodi 19.0 beta 1
* Mon Nov 02 2020 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 19.0-0.6.20201031gitbb0699d
  - Kodi 19.0 alpha 3
* Thu Oct 29 2020 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 19.0-0.5.20201005git54be31b
  - Python 3.9 support
* Tue Oct 27 2020 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 19.0-0.4.20201005git54be31b
  - Kodi 19.0 alpha 2
* Sun Sep 13 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 19.0-0.3.20200727gitdb40b2a
  - rebuilt
* Tue Aug 25 2020 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 19.0-0.2.20200727gitdb40b2a
  - Update release tag
  - Revert java change to workaround glibc issue
  - Use gl by default on all arches
* Sat Aug 08 2020 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 19.0-0.20200727gitdb40b2a
  - Kodi 19.0 alpha 1
* Sun Aug 02 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 19.0-0.20200706gitb6daed5
  - Rebuild for libfmt
* Mon Jul 06 2020 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 19.0-0.20200705gitb6daed5
  - Initial version 19 snapshot
* Sun Apr 26 2020 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 18.6-3
  - Python 3 and libfmt fixes
* Fri Apr 10 2020 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 18.6-2
  - Rebuild for new libcdio version
* Wed Mar 04 2020 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 18.6-1
  - Kodi 18.6 final
* Sat Feb 22 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 18.5-3
  - Rebuild for ffmpeg-4.3 git
* Tue Feb 04 2020 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 18.5-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_32_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun Dec 22 2019 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 18.5-1
  - Kodi 18.5 final
* Wed Sep 11 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 18.4-2
  - Rebuild for new libnfs version
* Mon Sep 02 2019 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 18.4-1
  - Kodi 18.4 final
* Wed Aug 07 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 18.3-2
  - Rebuild for new ffmpeg version
* Sat Jun 29 2019 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 18.3-1
  - Kodi 18.3 final
* Wed May 08 2019 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 18.2-4
  - Bump release for koji failed task
* Mon May 06 2019 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 18.2-3
  - Release build with debugging symbols
* Sun May 05 2019 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 18.2-2
  - Build with debugging symbols (rfbz#5248)
* Tue Apr 23 2019 Michael Cronenworth <mike@cchtml.com> - 18.2-1
  - Kodi 18.2 final
* Mon Mar 04 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 18.1-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Feb 26 2019 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com> - 18.1-2
  - Apply patch by Gaƫl Stephan to fix kodi on aarch64 - rfbz#5171

Files

/usr/include/kodi/xbmcclient.h


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Apr 20 02:03:00 2021