Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

k3b-extras-freeworld-18.12.2-2.fc30 RPM for armv7hl

From RpmFusion Free for Fedora 30 for armhfp / Packages / k

Name: k3b-extras-freeworld Distribution: RPM Fusion
Version: 18.12.2 Vendor: RPM Fusion
Release: 2.fc30 Build date: Mon Mar 4 14:03:24 2019
Group: Unspecified Build host: arm-builder01.scaleway.rpmfusion.net
Size: 32695 Source RPM: k3b-extras-freeworld-18.12.2-2.fc30.src.rpm
Packager: RPM Fusion
Url: http://www.k3b.org/
Summary: Provides ffmpeg decoder plugin for the k3b CD/DVD burning application
Provides ffmpeg decoder plugin for k3b, a feature-rich and easy to
handle CD/DVD burning application.

Provides

Requires

License

GPLv2+

Changelog

* Mon Mar 04 2019 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:18.12.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_30_Mass_Rebuild
* Fri Feb 22 2019 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 18.12.2-1
  - 18.12.2
* Mon Sep 17 2018 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1:18.08.1-1
  - Update k3b-extras-freeworld to 18.08.1
* Sun Aug 19 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:18.04.3-2
  - Rebuilt for Fedora 29 Mass Rebuild binutils issue
* Fri Jul 27 2018 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1:18.04.3-1
  - Update k3b-extras-freeworld to 18.04.3
* Thu Jul 26 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@gmail.com> - 1:17.12.2-3
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_29_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Mar 08 2018 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:17.12.2-2
  - Rebuilt for new ffmpeg snapshot
* Wed Feb 28 2018 Rex Dieter <rdieter@fedoraproject.org> - 1:17.12.2-1
  - 17.12.2
* Thu Jan 18 2018 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:17.08.3-2
  - Rebuilt for ffmpeg-3.5 git
* Fri Dec 29 2017 Sérgio Basto <sergio@serjux.com> - 1:17.08.3-1
  - Update k3b-extras-freeworld to 17.08.3
* Tue Oct 17 2017 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:17.08.2-1
  - Update to 17.08.2
* Wed Oct 11 2017 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:17.08.1-1
  - Update to 17.08.1
* Thu Aug 31 2017 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <kwizart@rpmfusion.org> - 1:17.04.2-2
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_27_Mass_Rebuild
* Mon Jul 10 2017 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:17.04.2-1
  - Update to 17.04.2
* Mon Jul 10 2017 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:17.04.1-1
  - Update to 17.04.1
* Sat Apr 29 2017 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:2.0.3-6
  - Rebuild for ffmpeg update
* Thu Mar 23 2017 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux@googlemail.com> - 1:2.0.3-5
  - Patch for gcc7
* Sun Mar 19 2017 RPM Fusion Release Engineering <kwizart@rpmfusion.org> - 1:2.0.3-4
  - Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_26_Mass_Rebuild

Files

/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/54
/usr/lib/.build-id/54/2b488ac6cfa652c08e085722616b3c7de51fd0
/usr/lib/qt5/plugins/k3bffmpegdecoder.so
/usr/share/kservices5/k3bffmpegdecoder.desktop


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Tue Sep 10 17:46:23 2019