Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

php-dbg-7.2.24-1.fc29.remi RPM for x86_64

From Les RPM de Remi for Fedora 29 for x86_64

Name: php-dbg Distribution: Unknown
Version: 7.2.24 Vendor: Remi Collet
Release: 1.fc29.remi Build date: Tue Oct 22 10:58:40 2019
Group: Development/Languages Build host: builder.remirepo.net
Size: 10847154 Source RPM: php-7.2.24-1.fc29.remi.src.rpm
Packager: https://blog.remirepo.net/
Url: http://www.php.net/
Summary: The interactive PHP debugger
The php-dbg package contains the interactive PHP debugger.

Provides

Requires

License

PHP and Zend and BSD and MIT and ASL 1.0 and NCSA

Changelog

* Tue Oct 22 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.24-1
  - Update to 7.2.24 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_23.php
  - change dependency on nginx-filesystem to weak
* Tue Oct 08 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.24~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.24RC1
* Wed Sep 25 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.23-1
  - Update to 7.2.23 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_23.php
* Tue Sep 10 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.23~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.23RC1
* Wed Aug 28 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.22-1
  - Update to 7.2.22 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_22.php
  - fix generator incorrectly reports non-releasable $this as GC child
    https://bugs.php.net/78412
* Mon Aug 19 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.22~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.22RC1
* Tue Jul 30 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.21-1
  - Update to 7.2.21 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_21.php
* Tue Jul 16 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.21~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.21RC1
  - add upstream patch for #78297
* Tue Jul 02 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.20-1
  - Update to 7.2.20 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_20.php
  - disable opcache.huge_code_pages in default configuration
* Thu Jun 20 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.20~RC3-1
  - update to 7.2.20RC3
* Tue Jun 18 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.20~RC2-1
  - update to 7.2.20RC2
* Mon Jun 17 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.20~RC1-2
  - use oracle client library version 19.3
* Tue Jun 11 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.20~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.20RC1
* Wed May 29 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.19-2
  - Update to 7.2.19 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_19.php
  - add httpd and nginx configuration files for FPM in documentation
* Wed May 15 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.19~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.19RC1
* Tue Apr 30 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.18-1
  - Update to 7.2.18 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_18.php
* Wed Apr 17 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.18~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.18RC1
* Wed Apr 03 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.17-1
  - Update to 7.2.17 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_17.php
* Thu Mar 21 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.17~RC1-2
  - update to 7.2.17RC1 new tag
  - add upstream patches for failed tests
* Wed Mar 20 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> 7.2.17~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.17RC1
* Tue Mar 05 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.16-2
  - add upstream patch for OpenSSL 1.1.1b
* Tue Mar 05 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.16-1
  - Update to 7.2.16 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_16.php
* Fri Feb 22 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.16~RC1-2
  - php-devel: drop dependency on libicu-devel
* Tue Feb 19 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> 7.2.16~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.16RC1
  - adapt systzdata patch (v17)
* Mon Feb 18 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.15-2
  - pdo_oci: backport PDOStatement::getColumnMeta from 7.4
  - rebuild using libicu62
  - drop configuration for ZTS mod_php (Fedora >= 27)
* Tue Feb 05 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.15-1
  - Update to 7.2.15 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_15.php
* Wed Jan 30 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> 7.2.15~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.15RC1
* Tue Jan 08 2019 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.14-1
  - Update to 7.2.14 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_14.php
* Tue Dec 18 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.14~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.14RC1
  - oci8 version is now 2.2.0
* Sat Dec 08 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.13-2
  - Fix null pointer dereference in imap_mail CVE-2018-19935
* Wed Dec 05 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.13-1
  - Update to 7.2.13 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_13.php
* Fri Nov 30 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.13~RC1-2
  - EL-8 build
* Wed Nov 21 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.13~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.13RC1
* Tue Nov 06 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.12-1
  - Update to 7.2.12 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_12.php
* Tue Oct 23 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.12~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.12RC1
* Wed Oct 10 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.11-1
  - Update to 7.2.11 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_11.php
* Wed Sep 26 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.11~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.11RC1
  - use oracle client library version 18.3
* Tue Sep 11 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.10-1
  - Update to 7.2.10 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_10.php
* Tue Aug 28 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.10~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.10RC1
* Wed Aug 22 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.9-2
  - drop -mstackrealign option, workaround to #1593144
* Wed Aug 15 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.9-1
  - Update to 7.2.9 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_9.php
* Tue Jul 17 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.8-1
  - Update to 7.2.8 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_8.php
* Tue Jul 03 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.8~RC1-2
  - FPM: add getallheaders, backported from 7.3
* Tue Jul 03 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.8~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.8RC1
* Wed Jun 20 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.7-1
  - Update to 7.2.7 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_7.php
* Wed Jun 06 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.7~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.7RC1
* Wed May 23 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.6-1
  - Update to 7.2.6 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_6.php
* Mon May 14 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.6~RC1-2
  - rebuild against EL 7.5
* Sun May 13 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.6~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.6RC1
* Tue Apr 24 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.5-1
  - Update to 7.2.5 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_5.php
* Wed Apr 11 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.5~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.5RC1
* Tue Apr 03 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.4-2
  - add upstream patch for oniguruma 6.8.1, FTBFS #1562583
* Tue Mar 27 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.4-1
  - Update to 7.2.4 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_4.php
  - FPM: update default pool configuration for process.dumpable
* Wed Mar 21 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.4~RC1-3
  - use systemd RuntimeDirectory instead of /etc/tmpfiles.d
* Thu Mar 15 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.4~RC1-2
  - add file trigger to restart the php-fpm service
    when new pool or new extension installed (F27+)
* Tue Mar 13 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.4~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.4RC1
* Fri Mar 02 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.3-2
  - devel: drop dependency on devtoolset
* Wed Feb 28 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.3-1
  - Update to 7.2.3 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_3.php
  - FPM: revert pid file removal
  - improve devel dependencies
* Wed Feb 14 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.3~RC1-2
  - rebuild for new tag and drop patch merged upstream
  - drop ldconfig scriptlets on F28
* Wed Feb 14 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.3~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.3RC1
  - adapt systzdata, fixheader and ldap_r patches
  - apply upstream patch for date ext
* Tue Jan 30 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.2-1
  - Update to 7.2.2 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_2.php
* Tue Jan 16 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.2~RC1-2
  - dba: revert drop gdbm support
* Tue Jan 16 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.2~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.2RC1
  - define SOURCE_DATE_EPOCH for reproducible build
  - dba: drop gdbm support
* Wed Jan 10 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.1-2
  - rebuild for gdbm 1.14 BC break (see rhbz#1532997)
* Wed Jan 03 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.1-1
  - Update to 7.2.1 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_1.php
* Wed Dec 13 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.1~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.1RC1
* Tue Nov 28 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.0-2
  - refresh patch for https://bugs.php.net/75514
* Tue Nov 28 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.0-1
  - update to 7.2.0 GA
* Tue Nov 07 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.0~RC6-1
  - update to 7.2.0RC6
* Tue Oct 24 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.0~RC5-1
  - update to 7.2.0RC5

Files

/usr/bin/phpdbg
/usr/bin/zts-phpdbg
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/19
/usr/lib/.build-id/19/a5e7b9496726014006a6ebe0801c1b8deb8dc3
/usr/lib/.build-id/99
/usr/lib/.build-id/99/3b1211ea28986cd1649b258c7c222da3c2954f
/usr/share/doc/php-dbg
/usr/share/doc/php-dbg/CREDITS
/usr/share/doc/php-dbg/README.md
/usr/share/man/man1/phpdbg.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/zts-phpdbg.1.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Sun Nov 17 02:54:44 2019