Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

php-dbg-7.2.13~RC1-1.fc29.remi RPM for x86_64

From Les RPM de Remi en Test for Fedora 29 for x86_64

Name: php-dbg Distribution: Unknown
Version: 7.2.13~RC1 Vendor: Remi Collet
Release: 1.fc29.remi Build date: Wed Nov 21 10:20:22 2018
Group: Development/Languages Build host: builder.remirepo.net
Size: 10690902 Source RPM: php-7.2.13~RC1-1.fc29.remi.src.rpm
Packager: https://blog.remirepo.net/
Url: http://www.php.net/
Summary: The interactive PHP debugger
The php-dbg package contains the interactive PHP debugger.

Provides

Requires

License

PHP and Zend and BSD and MIT and ASL 1.0 and NCSA

Changelog

* Wed Nov 21 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.13~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.13RC1
* Tue Nov 06 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.12-1
  - Update to 7.2.12 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_12.php
* Tue Oct 23 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.12~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.12RC1
* Wed Oct 10 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.11-1
  - Update to 7.2.11 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_11.php
* Wed Sep 26 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.11~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.11RC1
  - use oracle client library version 18.3
* Tue Sep 11 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.10-1
  - Update to 7.2.10 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_10.php
* Tue Aug 28 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.10~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.10RC1
* Wed Aug 22 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.9-2
  - drop -mstackrealign option, workaround to #1593144
* Wed Aug 15 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.9-1
  - Update to 7.2.9 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_9.php
* Tue Jul 17 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.8-1
  - Update to 7.2.8 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_8.php
* Tue Jul 03 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.8~RC1-2
  - FPM: add getallheaders, backported from 7.3
* Tue Jul 03 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.8~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.8RC1
* Wed Jun 20 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.7-1
  - Update to 7.2.7 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_7.php
* Wed Jun 06 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.7~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.7RC1
* Wed May 23 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.6-1
  - Update to 7.2.6 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_6.php
* Mon May 14 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.6~RC1-2
  - rebuild against EL 7.5
* Sun May 13 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.6~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.6RC1
* Tue Apr 24 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.5-1
  - Update to 7.2.5 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_5.php
* Wed Apr 11 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.5~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.5RC1
* Tue Apr 03 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.4-2
  - add upstream patch for oniguruma 6.8.1, FTBFS #1562583
* Tue Mar 27 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.4-1
  - Update to 7.2.4 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_4.php
  - FPM: update default pool configuration for process.dumpable
* Wed Mar 21 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.4~RC1-3
  - use systemd RuntimeDirectory instead of /etc/tmpfiles.d
* Thu Mar 15 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.4~RC1-2
  - add file trigger to restart the php-fpm service
    when new pool or new extension installed (F27+)
* Tue Mar 13 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.4~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.4RC1
* Fri Mar 02 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.3-2
  - devel: drop dependency on devtoolset
* Wed Feb 28 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.3-1
  - Update to 7.2.3 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_3.php
  - FPM: revert pid file removal
  - improve devel dependencies
* Wed Feb 14 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.3~RC1-2
  - rebuild for new tag and drop patch merged upstream
  - drop ldconfig scriptlets on F28
* Wed Feb 14 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.3~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.3RC1
  - adapt systzdata, fixheader and ldap_r patches
  - apply upstream patch for date ext
* Tue Jan 30 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.2-1
  - Update to 7.2.2 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_2.php
* Tue Jan 16 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.2~RC1-2
  - dba: revert drop gdbm support
* Tue Jan 16 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.2~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.2RC1
  - define SOURCE_DATE_EPOCH for reproducible build
  - dba: drop gdbm support
* Wed Jan 10 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.1-2
  - rebuild for gdbm 1.14 BC break (see rhbz#1532997)
* Wed Jan 03 2018 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.1-1
  - Update to 7.2.1 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_2_1.php
* Wed Dec 13 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.1~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.1RC1
* Tue Nov 28 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.0-2
  - refresh patch for https://bugs.php.net/75514
* Tue Nov 28 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.0-1
  - update to 7.2.0 GA
* Tue Nov 07 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.0~RC6-1
  - update to 7.2.0RC6
* Tue Oct 24 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.0~RC5-1
  - update to 7.2.0RC5
* Wed Oct 18 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.0~RC4-2
  - enable argon2 password hash
* Tue Oct 10 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.0~RC4-1
  - update to 7.2.0RC4
  - oci8 version is now 2.1.8
  - dont obsolete php-pecl-libsodium
* Tue Sep 26 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.0~RC3-1
  - update to 7.2.0RC2
* Mon Sep 25 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.0~RC2-3
  - F27: php now requires php-fpm and start it with httpd / nginx
* Thu Sep 14 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.0~RC2-2
  - update builder from RHEL 7.3 to RHEL 7.4
* Wed Sep 13 2017 Remi Collet <remi@remirepo.net> - 7.2.0~RC2-1
  - update to 7.2.0RC2
* Thu Aug 31 2017 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 7.2.0~RC1-2
  - add patch for EL-6, fix undefined symbol: sqlite3_errstr
* Wed Aug 30 2017 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 7.2.0~RC1-1
  - update to 7.2.0RC1
* Tue Aug 22 2017 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 7.1.9~RC1-2
  - disable httpd MPM check
  - php-fpm: drop unneeded "pid" from default configuration
* Wed Aug 16 2017 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 7.1.9~RC1-1
  - Update to 7.1.9RC1
  - oci8 version is now 2.1.7
* Wed Aug 02 2017 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 7.1.8-2
  - add patch for EL-6, fix undefined symbol: sqlite3_errstr
* Wed Aug 02 2017 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 7.1.8-1
  - Update to 7.1.8 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_1_8.php
* Tue Jul 18 2017 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 7.1.8~RC1-1
  - Update to 7.1.8RC1
  - oci8 version is now 2.1.6
* Thu Jul 06 2017 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 7.1.7-1
  - Update to 7.1.7 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_1_7.php
* Wed Jun 21 2017 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 7.1.7~RC1-1
  - Update to 7.1.7RC1
  - oci8 version is now 2.1.5
  - use oracle instant client version 12.2
* Wed Jun 07 2017 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 7.1.6-1
  - Update to 7.1.6 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_1_6.php
  - add upstream security patches for oniguruma
* Wed May 24 2017 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 7.1.6~RC1-1
  - Update to 7.1.6RC1
* Tue May 09 2017 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 7.1.5-1
  - Update to 7.1.5 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_1_5.php
* Thu Apr 27 2017 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 7.1.5~RC1-2
  - new sources from new tag
* Tue Apr 25 2017 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 7.1.5~RC1-1
  - Update to 7.1.5RC1
  - oci8 version is now 2.1.4
* Tue Apr 11 2017 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 7.1.4-1
  - Update to 7.1.4 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_1_4.php
* Tue Mar 28 2017 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 7.1.4-0.1.RC1
  - Update to 7.1.4RC1
* Tue Mar 14 2017 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 7.1.3-1
  - Update to 7.1.3 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_1_3.php
* Fri Mar 10 2017 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 7.1.3-0.2.RC1
  - fix interbase build on F26
* Tue Feb 28 2017 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 7.1.3-0.1.RC1
  - Update to 7.1.3RC1
* Wed Feb 15 2017 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 7.1.2-1
  - Update to 7.1.2 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_1_2.php
* Thu Feb 02 2017 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> - 7.1.2-0.2.RC1
  - Update to 7.1.2RC1 (new sources)
* Wed Feb 01 2017 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> 7.1.2-0.1.RC1
  - Update to 7.1.2RC1
* Wed Jan 18 2017 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> 7.1.1-3
  - EL-7: add patch for https://bugs.php.net/73956
  - switch back to gcc 6.2
* Wed Jan 18 2017 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> 7.1.1-2
  - EL-7: rebuild using gcc 4.8 instead of 6.2
    because of https://bugzilla.redhat.com/1414348
* Wed Jan 18 2017 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> 7.1.1-1
  - Update to 7.1.1 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_1_1.php
* Thu Jan 05 2017 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> 7.1.1-0.1.RC1
  - Update to 7.1.1RC1
* Mon Dec 26 2016 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> 7.1.0-2
  - test optimized build using GCC 6.2
* Thu Dec 01 2016 Remi Collet <remi@fedoraproject.org> 7.1.0-1
  - Update to 7.1.0 - http://www.php.net/releases/7_1_0.php
  - use bundled pcre library 8.38 on EL-7
  - disable pcre.jit everywhere as it raise AVC #1398474
  - sync provided configuration with upstream production defaults

Files

/usr/bin/phpdbg
/usr/bin/zts-phpdbg
/usr/lib/.build-id
/usr/lib/.build-id/27
/usr/lib/.build-id/27/104a3b169ee6ceac249a5d0473f128ad5bbe64
/usr/lib/.build-id/e0
/usr/lib/.build-id/e0/f4011e611d9dd3b5c4f1350daf13cdf2e3ab82
/usr/share/doc/php-dbg
/usr/share/doc/php-dbg/CREDITS
/usr/share/doc/php-dbg/README.md
/usr/share/man/man1/phpdbg.1.gz
/usr/share/man/man1/zts-phpdbg.1.gz


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Fri Dec 14 04:38:35 2018