Index index by Group index by Distribution index by Vendor index by creation date index by Name Mirrors Help Search

mozilla-nss-1.0.2-2.7.1.0p RPM for ppc

From Updates for Red Hat Linux 7.1 for iSeries / ppc

Name: mozilla-nss Distribution: Red Hat Linux
Version: 1.0.2 Vendor: Red Hat, Inc.
Release: 2.7.1.0p Build date: Wed Jul 30 19:23:08 2003
Group: Applications/Internet Build host: cure81.devel.redhat.com
Size: 1978927 Source RPM: mozilla-1.0.2-2.7.1.0p.src.rpm
Packager: Red Hat, Inc. <http://bugzilla.redhat.com/bugzilla>
Summary: Network Security Services
Network Security Services (NSS) is a set of libraries designed to
support cross-platform development of security-enabled server
applications. Applications built with NSS can support SSL v2 and v3,
TLS, PKCS #5, PKCS #7, PKCS #11, PKCS #12, S/MIME, X.509 v3
certificates, and other security standards.

Provides

Requires

License

MPL

Changelog

* Sat Aug 10 2002 Christopher Blizzard <blizzard@redhat.com> 1.0.1-14
  - Update to newer snapshot.
  - Require htmlview since the redhat-web.desktop is going to use it.
* Fri Aug 09 2002 Christopher Blizzard <blizzard@redhat.com>
  - Update to a newer snapshot
  - Native themes patch (really, merge theme changes back from the trunk)
* Mon Aug 05 2002 Christopher Blizzard <blizzard@redhat.com>
  - Update to a newer snapshot.
* Fri Aug 02 2002 Christopher Blizzard <blizzard@redhat.com>
  - Update to a newer snapshot.
* Thu Jul 25 2002 Christopher Blizzard <blizzard@redhat.com>
  - Use redhat-menus files.
  - Use over-the-spot by default.
* Sat Jul 13 2002 Christopher Blizzard <blizzard@redhat.com>
  - Fix Comment section in desktop file.
* Fri Jul 12 2002 Christopher Blizzard <blizzard@redhat.com>
  - Rebuild with newer snapshot.
* Thu Jul 11 2002 Christopher Blizzard <blizzard@redhat.com>
  - Rebuild using gcc 2.96.
* Tue Jul 09 2002 Chris Blizzard <blizzard@redhat.com>
  - Include patch to try to get flash working
  - Update to newer 1.0.1 snapshot
* Tue Jul 02 2002 Chris Blizzard <blizzard@redhat.com>
  - Update to newer 1.0.1 snapshot
  - Move libs into the system that need to be there
* Wed Jun 26 2002 Christopher Blizzard <blizzard@redhat.com>
  - Change mozilla-rebuild-databases.pl to remove compreg.dat as well as
    component.reg.
* Mon Jun 24 2002 Chris Blizzard <blizzard@redhat.com>
  - Move nspr + nss back into /usr/lib
* Fri Jun 21 2002 Christopher Blizzard <blizzard@redhat.com>
  - Time for a new changelog.

Files

/usr/lib/libnss3.so
/usr/lib/libnssckbi.so
/usr/lib/libsmime3.so
/usr/lib/libsoftokn3.so
/usr/lib/libssl3.so
/usr/lib/mozilla-1.0.2/libnssckbi.so


Generated by rpm2html 1.8.1

Fabrice Bellet, Thu Apr 10 07:01:00 2014